@susanavel2005 activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "And I am worried....."
ay ganun po ba ate. cge po gagawa ako bago. salamat po
1 year ago: commented on the article "Finally, I registered my SIM"
same here nakapagregistered na rin ako
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Finally, I registered my SIM
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#12 Summer in the Province
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
And I am worried.....
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"One of the Best Day of my life"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One of the Best Day of my life
1 year ago: published the article
Wednesday Addams (The New Trending Netflix Series)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The best thing to do when you are upset is to be silence
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Does our Dreams Has Connections in our Waking life?
1 year ago: commented on the article "#8 Small but amazing creature "
good morning ate. ants are fun to look at but don't get bitten coz it is to itchy
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#8 Small but amazing creature
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Looking into self confidence
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Home Again
1 year ago: commented on the article "Flashing back"
hello ate. namiss din tayo ni Rusty as much as we misses him
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flashing back
1 year ago: commented on the article "Intramurals 2023 (Finally back)"
thank you so much. I will try harder for my 2nd semester to be in the honors list again.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
hello there ate. prioritize the important things first
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some technical issues and re-post my article!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Whacky Delivery Stories /February Author of the Month
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Finally internet connection restored!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earning apps and sites that I am still using up to now-2nd part
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Rusty is back [Is it TRUE]"
thank you so much.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#7 Jolly Spaghetti is the Best!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Rusty is back [Is it TRUE]
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You have published your article on read.cash
1 year ago: published the article
Intramurals 2023 (Finally back)
1 year ago: commented on the article "10 Signs That Your Friend Likes You More Than A fr..."
Yeah I recently saw that why is it labelled as scam? what will I do?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Social Media Entertainment is a Thriving Business
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy New Year, Everyone!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hello, Birth Month: I'm Turning 23 Soon!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH fundraising: Drawing for a cause
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Start of Something Beautiful.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hybrid.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Baybay, Leyte play
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The unending expenses..Sigh!!!
1 year ago: commented on the article "10k pesos Christmas bonus+Christmas plan cancelled"
sakto gyud ka ate kwarta ra juy kulang pero I know kaya mo yan
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Still Here...Doing What I Love.
1 year ago: published the article
10 Signs That Your Friend Likes You More Than A friend
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
10k pesos Christmas bonus+Christmas plan cancelled
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blessings In December
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Christmas gift I received!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Christmas gift I received!"
Buti pa po kayo ate may pamasko ako kasi wala missing pa mga ninang at ninong ko HAHAH hindi mahagilap
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Finally Have My Eyeglasses (Our Saturday Gala)"
Oo nga po thank you hehe☺️☺️
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Finally Have My Eyeglasses (Our Saturday Gala)"
Thank you for the compliments😁☺️ I'm really happy now that I have my glasses and I have a nice time in the mall
1 year ago: published the article
I Finally Have My Eyeglasses (Our Saturday Gala)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Will you like to be an "Unfluencer?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Merry Christmas From Us.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How we celebrate christmas before?
1 year ago: published the article
What Your Love Language Says About You
1 year ago: commented on the article "6 Common Dream Meanings You Should Never Ignore"
Yun nga po sabi nila eh kapag napapanaginipan mo ang sarili mong walang ngipin senyales daw yun na mamamatay ka
1 year ago: commented on the article "6 Common Dream Meanings You Should Never Ignore"
Me too I sometimes have a dream of me being trapped in a house but I don't really remember once I wake up
1 year ago: commented on the article "6 Common Dream Meanings You Should Never Ignore"
I don't think that is how it works but I guess it can happen too hahaha
1 year ago: published the article
6 Common Dream Meanings You Should Never Ignore
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earning Without Learning is Impossible
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Update to "ber" Author Competition Challenge
1 year ago: commented on the article "Update to "ber" Author Competition Challenge"
Another cool challenge Mr. Coolmidwestguy and another lucky winner congrats to everyone and good luck. Merry Christmas too
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Spending More Time on My Graphic Novel or Digital Comics Project
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Understanding "love"
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Eyeglasses Broke (My Birthday Wish To Have A Ne..."
Thank you for the greetings☺️🥰. We eat corn dogs and cook spaghetti😁
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Eyeglasses Broke (My Birthday Wish To Have A Ne..."
Thank you po. Talagang iingatan na po kasi naku ang mahal😁
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Eyeglasses Broke (My Birthday Wish To Have A Ne..."
Oo nga po eh mahirap talaga lalo na malabo na yung paningin ko🥲
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Eyeglasses Broke (My Birthday Wish To Have A Ne..."
Thank you sir I did enjoy my day, we went to the nearest church😁☺️
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Eyeglasses Broke (My Birthday Wish To Have A Ne..."
Opo sa EO kasi magaling sila tsaka well known na. Thank you po sa greetings importante talaga siya kasi malabo na paningin ko hehehe
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who Doesn't Want To Be A Multimillionaire? Would You Rather...??
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Would Dye All Over Again
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tife's Love Story.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
12 Days of Christmas for 12 Read Users
1 year ago: commented on the article "7 Ways To Stop Caring About What Others Think Abou..."
True, everyone has their own insights in life so it's really impossible to make everyone happy.
1 year ago: commented on the article "7 Ways To Stop Caring About What Others Think Abou..."
I will always mention you po hehehe, your my dear sponsor after all. See you around then po☺️
1 year ago: commented on the article "7 Ways To Stop Caring About What Others Think Abou..."
Thank you for reading it and gaining information my friend, it is my pleasure☺️😘
1 year ago: commented on the article "Thankful for the BCH That I Received From Cashrain"
hello ate. papano po yan? I wanna know po para mairecommend ko kay mama to have an extra income na rin and sakin na rin.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thankful for the BCH That I Received From Cashrain
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Plans for remaining days before Christmas!
1 year ago: published the article
5 Signs Of Toxic People
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Glass Palace
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Secret Santa Challenge
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
God sent me an angel ,thank you so much sir Bob
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My son's first time to join a scouting at the school
1 year ago: published the article
What Is Maladaptive Daydreaming?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tips for student like me
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "My saturday with body pain plus another problem"
Ay naku get well soon po kay baby boy sana hindi malala sakit niya. Basin unsa nga sakit nidapo ana
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hot day Saturday
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Can't Give Up Coffee For Good Sleep
1 year ago: commented on the article "Dyshidrotic Eczema"
hello ate try niyo din po skinall na cream effective din po yan. sana maging okay na siya.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dyshidrotic Eczema
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Inflations Have Affected Us
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Things I Realize While Watching RTIA""
hello ate morning. tama po kayo diyan kung may time at way na kumita ng pera go lang po para hindi umasa sa asawa.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Things I Realize While Watching RTIA"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things To Keep In Your School Bag (Bag Essential)"
Thank you po and god bless din po sa inyo
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things To Keep In Your School Bag (Bag Essential)"
ako naman po ay walang lip shiner or pulbo na dinadala hehehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things To Keep In Your School Bag (Bag Essential)"
baka po wala kayong tumbler kasi bili agad ng mineral water rich kid sguro kayo hehehe
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Buying a laptop next week, why?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is the increase in charges due to maintenance justified?
1 year ago: published the article
Things To Keep In Your School Bag (Bag Essential)
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
thank you so much at ako ay nalilito na kung ano ang uunahin ko
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Order Awaits Approval: : But Inflation and Expe..."
Yeah I figured that out already but since I can't afford real books I'm just reading online books to satisfy myself.😁
1 year ago: published the article
My Phone Is Broken
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Practice to Improve
1 year ago: commented on the article "Never ending Thank you Read.cash!"
oo nga eh matagal-tagal na rin talaga
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
napakabusy niyo po siguro masyado ate.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is the best thing to say to break up?
1 year ago: commented on the article "LeonaReed Crypto Earnings (July 2022)"
yes I will, keep on fighting and writing😀
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never ending Thank you Read.cash!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
LeonaReed Crypto Earnings (July 2022)
1 year ago: published the article
I Am The Class Mayor Not A "President"
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's time to get serious at academic study "
goodluck to you. are you a college student?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Kapag Bread Winner ka,Bawal kang magkasakit
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's time to get serious at academic study
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's time to get serious at academic study "
good morning friend. I know you will make it just work hard and be patient. keep going
1 year ago: commented on the article "Shopee Live (My New Fun Find)"
what is that?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Shopee Live (My New Fun Find)"
thank you so much my friend
1 year ago: commented on the article "Shopee Live (My New Fun Find)"
good morning friend. yeah if I have work in the future I can buy what I want
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I won $10 Just by Singing
1 year ago: published the article
Shopee Live (My New Fun Find)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who checked out?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Saving Up And Readying For The Upcoming Face-to-face Classes
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Barber Decides my Haircut — A Disaster
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Rainy Weather Update!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Enrollment Story"
I am incoming Grade 11 student po. nakakaexcite na ewan ko
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Enrollment Story
1 year ago: commented on the article "Enrollment Story"
Anong grade na po kayo? ako din po done na mag enroll hehehe😁
1 year ago: commented on the article "How To Start Your New Academic Year Strong"
Yeah I forgot hehehe marami na kasing words di ko na naalalang isali
1 year ago: published the article
Small Business Ideas For Teenagers
1 year ago: commented on the article "Uniforms Are No Longer Required For The Coming Sch..."
Yes I agree with you prioritizing your food is more important than buying uniforms but it also has it's disadvantages.
1 year ago: published the article
How To Start Your New Academic Year Strong
1 year ago: commented on the article "I finally have my prescription glasses (Also some..."
ay ate need mo po niyan para protection kay eyes para po hindi matulad sakin
1 year ago: commented on the article "I finally have my prescription glasses (Also some..."
oo nga po eh napakasagabal talaga. tapos yearly ay need na magpacheck-up
1 year ago: commented on the article "Bags (as part of women's life)"
Wow ang cool nyo namn po nagmomotor tsaka opo mas comfy talaga ang backpack lalo na kung nagkocommute kayo.
1 year ago: published the article
Bags (as part of women's life)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our kind celebration of Traditional Festival in Bukidnon
1 year ago: published the article
Moving Up
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unplanned trip is the best
1 year ago: commented on the article "Teenage Pregnancy"
I hope so and with the help of her parents of course
1 year ago: commented on the article "Teenage Pregnancy"
mao sad no murag wala gyud ni nawala nga isyuha
1 year ago: published the article
Fun Facts About Me
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
31 Days Self Love Challenge Day: Eight
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Not all your friends are your true friend
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beach sometimes is Bitch
1 year ago: commented on the article "Teenage Pregnancy"
lagi oie pero saon man ning naa man juy mahitabo nga ing-ani
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"30 Facts About Me (1)"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
30 Facts About Me (1)
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"4 Earning sites I am working"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
4 Earning sites I am working
1 year ago: commented on the article "Teenage Pregnancy"
pero minsan talaga eh sinusuway kaya yan ang nangyayari
1 year ago: commented on the article "Teenage Pregnancy"
mulang pirte na gyung mahala.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 sticks for 2 friends
1 year ago: published the article
Teenage Pregnancy
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Enjoy Music Every Day"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Enjoy Music Every Day
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"3 BCH!!!!! I'm Crying Literally!!!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 BCH!!!!! I'm Crying Literally!!!
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Am Learning Korean! (Since It's Already Summer B..."
thank you so much, yeah I hope I won't give up
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Am Learning Korean! (Since It's Already Summer B..."
papano ko kaya yun makikita ate. sa ngayon nood2x nalang muna ng k-drama
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sigbin: Mythical Creatures In The Philippines"
hahaha nakakatawa nga po yang part na iyan kahit ako habang nagsusulat nakangisi ako.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sigbin: Mythical Creatures In The Philippines"
saan po sa inyo ate? pwde pa naman makulong sa maling sabi2x
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sigbin: Mythical Creatures In The Philippines"
nakakatakot talaga, papano nlng kung merong gumagala diyan sa tabi2x
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sigbin: Mythical Creatures In The Philippines"
oo nga po eh kahit ano-ano nalang ang gawing panakot sa mga bata. pero kung totoo man talaga ewan ko kung ano ang gagawin ko
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mid year Shopee Sale!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Mid year Shopee Sale! "
morning ate, andaming nabudol po ah pero ok lang yan kasi magagamit naman po lahat eh.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are You Letting Go Or Giving Up?
1 year ago: published the article
Sigbin: Mythical Creatures In The Philippines
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Was Bitten by Rabbit (Oryctolagus cuniculus): Ho..."
i doubt meron silang rabies parang wala namn siguro. mas nakakatakot din ang sa daga may rabies din yun. keep safe friend
1 year ago: commented on the article "What Will You Do When There Is Zombie Apocalypse?"
why you are so sure that you will be bitten? you won't run?
1 year ago: commented on the article "What is one thing that you wish you could change a..."
maayo unta ate. pero dli man jud madala oie maulaw man jud ko
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is one thing that you wish you could change about yourself?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Distributing Noise.cash FTs This Way
1 year ago: published the article
What Will You Do When There Is Zombie Apocalypse?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Random question for myself"
sakto jud ka te kapoy kaayo manglaba sakit sa likod ug kamot
1 year ago: commented on the article "Random question for myself"
true, the biggest dream of my parents is to see me and my siblings finished our studies.
1 year ago: commented on the article "We Packed 3,000 pieces food packs for Manny Pacqui..."
oo sis kahit nakakapagod nagtatawanan pa din naka 400 din ako
1 year ago: commented on the article "This or That My Breakfast Edition"
I prefer fried rice with lots of garlic, hotdog and ham. pancake for snacks. good noon ate
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This or That My Breakfast Edition