The best thing to do when you are upset is to be silence

7 37
Avatar for Ally3
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Story, Money, Reality
Blog no.2.
March 16, 2023 date published 
Time:22:30 
Writing by: Ally3

Hello, my read dot cash family how are you all? I hope all of you are okay, before anything else I would like to say thank you for all your support, not to mention but from the bottom of my heart thank you so much, our almighty God showers more blessings on each in every one of you

Anyway, I don't know how to start, it's very difficult (lol) this morning I get upset with our neighborhood, I want our surroundings clean I just want to clean every day even if outside of our fence, but after I finish clean, my neighbor discarded their garbage in the drainage, I felt upset or disappointed because she didn't see the drainage it's already clean but I remain calm and silent.

I'm really² upset today not once but twice, but I choose to be silent not for my own sake but for the people surrounding me, I don't want to fight the closed-minded person.

But they say if you felt sad they have the opposite in it, sad and happiness are together, so if you felt sad expect happiness comes within and it's called blessings.

I always see the positive side, not the negative one even if it is impossible for anybody but if you ask the guidance of our Almighty God, all things are possible, because God will never disappoint their children.

So after the super busy today and the heavy feelings this morning, there are blessings behind me, I receive money from my auntie, but it's not for me (lol) but for the bill and our allowance here in our house, but (humanda ang mang nasal bukas haha)

Message from remilty

So that's it for today guys I'm sorry for this blog, I just want to express my feelings here, cos I know here,we have the freedom to share ( at walang mga marites hehe) God bless everyone.

Ally3 loves you all😘
Sponsors of Ally3
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Micontingsabit
Sponsors of Ally3
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ally3
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Story, Money, Reality

Comments

true, tama mas mabuting manahimik nalang para di na humaba ang usapan pero kung wala ka naman talagang kasalanan or nagawang mali fight till the end talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You just did a better decision. Silence doesn't mean you accept does wrong behavior of other people instead you just want a peace of mind.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah Tama ka sis, mahirap na Kasi, ayoko ng gulo, kaya ako nalang ang mag adjust.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinood gyud sis ,lisod na modako pa may nalang mohilom nalang ta iwas samok bitaw. Anyway ,kadako sa gipada oy ,luwas jud mga bills sis hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mulang sis, kapoi man gud makig away nia silingan rah, siya nalang unta maghuna²pero wala man gyud nakahuna² hehe. Bitaw sis naluwas gyud ang bayrunon gyud nasulbad gyud twn ang among pang solane hehe igo pud nahurot ang among gas gahapon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There's no point in arguing to close minded person din. Sayang effort and time kaya better yan, kasi mas mastress ka pa sa hindi sila marunong makinig.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku sinabi mo pa sis, kaya hinahayaan ko nalang, para wala ng away mangyari, nakaka stress lalo kapag ganon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago