4 Earning sites I am working

58 62
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

As a fulltime house wife ,I can't help my husband interms of our financial problem.Last year my neice visited us here and introduced me the first two earning sites I was working.Since I really need to earn I joined and asked her helped to create an account.I was convinced to joined because I was so amazed on how much the money my neiece was earned in the two platform.It was hard coz I don't have any idea what to do but then I believed that of I work for it ,I can have some results from it.

Two platforms I joining for 11 months

Amazing Read Cash

My first day to one month was'nt good in this platform ,I don't have any idea what to write and I don't know how to interact with others but then when the time that the random rewarder noticed me ,it gaves me hopes that I can be a writer and I am so sure that time it was the beginning of my success here charr lol.If youre one of my reader you know that I am not a good writing but I did my best to become a writer here .I never experienced being criticize in this platform even if I am not good in english and my grammar is nah! Many wrong used of grammar I had in my articles haha.But because everyone here is very nice to me it makes me stay to here for almost a year and counting.To earn $3 a day was already good for me ,I am super happy for that amount coz I was like working but because of read cash I became a blogger and I am so proud to tell you that my estimated amount I earned from my 11months here was more or less 40k pesos or $800.But this June ,I felt sad when I found its hard for me to earn even $1 a day but still I continue as long as the rewarder was there for me.

Noise cash

I was amazed also in this platform ,for my first week I did'nt earn ,the tip before was given by hearting a post and in the second week I was so happy everytime I notify and saw the amount that pop up in my wallet.I was so amazed honestly earning $1-2 a day in the said platform really helps me alot.Since the day that I started earning the read cash and noise cash ,hindi na kami nagkautang we never borrowed money instead some of my husband's friend was borrowing us and I was able to help my family if theres a financially problem.But only the small amount I can gave to them.Everytime I withdrawn from the both platform I never forget to share it to my husband's family I can't believe that I used 21k pesos from my bch earning to spend for building our house.

But sad to say that my noise cash was not as good as before.From $1-2 a day before I can earn that amount for a week .It was hard but still I continue posting and interacted with other hoping that my noise cash will be working again.

New blogging platform I joining

Blurt

I was a two weeks user of this platform ,I was joining this because of whats happening on my read cash,I tried to look for another earning sites hoping that I can earn because I have some debts that need to pay.I was amazed on my first blog coz it earn $4 I don't know if what is the process for this to cash out the amount I earned.

My friend Bch _Lover published her article about it so I was asking her help coz I need to explore another earning site.I am happy that I foun a friend here who is willing to help me kasi ang hirap kong turuan talaga haha. .I was happy for the result but now my posted blog on the said platform now only earn a little amount but still I continue and hoping for my success.

Hive

My niece invited me joined this platform ,I was under her link like the read and noise cash.And for me this is the hardest blogging platform I encounter so far haha.Its a big different from read cash and noise cash where you can interact unlimited but here you need to keep your power haha.

Yesterday I decided to used my bch earnings to buy hive coz I can't post anymore I am out of power haha ,the $14 was able to bought 30hive and I let my niece to used the 10hive and mine was 20 so that we can continue posting and engage with others.

I have 4 published articles in hive and I found its not bad for me coz my two articles already had some tips but this morning my new article that published on a Bnw community was muted so I decided to delete it haha.I am still hoping for my success in this platform and honestly I was amazed on how good the other users in the platform and I was thinking maybe someone will critize my works there haha.

I really need to earn for our house which not yet finished and blogging is my only way to earn since I can't work and leave my two kids thats why I tried to explore another platform hoping for my success.

Hoping and praying for everyone success🙏

Thank you and God bless you all🙏

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

18
$ 4.37
$ 4.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @UsagiGallardo215
+ 5
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

Consistency is very key to succeed on this platforms, especially hive. Keep it up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And here I only use read.cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thats good coz you can focus on this amazing platform🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dapat sis nilagyan monapo Ng link para naka join din kmi under your link ako rin ngahahanap Ng bagong earning site ehh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kay bch lover sis may mga link ,hindi ko pa kasi kabisado ,nasa learning syage pa lang ako😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cge po sis friend din po kami sa appics ehh sa appics naman po pala kung newbie po ehh after 30 days ehh nun palang makukuha yung earnings raw po good luck sayo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay sis madali lang lapitan si bch lover din eh ,good sa atin sis hehe ,more earnings to come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was active in blurt before. But now napabayaan ko na. One day I will bounce back! I am interested in Hive. I might try it one day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda dun ji try mo sa akin kasi parang hindi mag work kasi hindi ako marunong😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

the work of a mother who helps her husband for the needs of the family, the internet is the solution.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True ,the internet and phone .Good think I have a free internet here and able to buy a phone from my read cash earnings🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko talaga ma gets yung HIVE juskooo. Napag iwanan na yung account ko dun. Hays.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same ta dae ,wa ko ka gets oy sunod sunod ra ko hahah ,ma gets r aniya ni nako pohon😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haven't joined Blurt and Hive. Wala pa ako time huhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bagay ka sa hive sis kay travel travel imong ganahan .Sikat nga community ddto is travel .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa bayad ba ang hive?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala man siguro sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm on these four platforms but I don't use blurt and give as much as I use readcash and noise cash. I just opened a new noise cash account two days ago and I know I'll start earning soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ,congrats to you my noise is not working anymore I don't have free tips.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hi ate baka naman po paturo din ng blurt, try ko din po doon. try ko ang luck ko baka swertihin di ba may pambayad na ako sa balance ko sa tuition fee sa school

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Beh paturo ka kay ate @BCH_LOVER kasi nalilito pa din ako hanggang ngayon ,minsan nagkakamali ako hiho ,need kasi yang may magsponsor sayo.Try mo si ate bch kasi mabait yun .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ay ganun po ba. pag walang mag sponsor po waley din? unsa nga mga topic gyud d i ang angay para daku2x ug kita?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magbayad kay $3 man siguro to ,daghan mag comunity nga pwede nimo apilan murag depende lang siguro sa paki interact nimo sa laing user jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I already have noise and read po. Pero parang gusto ko din etry yung dalawa soon hehe. Kapag kaya ko na e-handle. God bless po ate! More earnings to come!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masakit na ulo ko dito I don't know kung maipagpatuloy ka yung mga bago hihi. Thank you beh ,more earnings ,more blessings pa sa atin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nasa Hive din sko di lang makapag activr doon. Need ko na din ata yaan aguy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku sis tamang tama ka dun magaling kang gumawa ,for sure mag wowork yung sayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang dami nyo po palang pinagkakakitaan ate. kahit po bago lang ako pero ang dami na po nyang naitulong sakin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sumasakit na nga ulo ko dahil dito 😅Ewan ko kung maipagpatuloy ko yung dalawang bagong site.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wowww ninduta ana sis oy . Lami kaau mag naning ana nga mga platform pro saon taman nahubya na gni readcash pero need njd mbalik.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis kaso labara sa ulo bitaw labi naning bag o ,lisura jud hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, congrats sa Hive dae. Dako na imo ma ipon diha labi na ug daghang mag curate sa imong post. Unsay imo gigamit pag deposit ug Hive dae

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unta dae oy ,nag palit mig hive sa binance dae using my bch

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tag pila ang isa ka Hive kung sa Binance dae. Sa Ionomy man gud naay fee na 1 Hive kung mag deposit sa Hive account

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang $14 dae 30hive ang napalit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ko pa keri ate mag hive, blurt, publishox and any site ngayon. Stay muna ko sa read cash at noise. Hehe. Hindi na kaya ng schedule ko. Whahaah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Focus ka lang jan as long as maganda kita mo sa dalawa,sakit sa ulo kasi yung iba haha pero try ko lang baka mag work😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis parang naiwanan na talaga ako sa dalawang platform yung Hive and Blurt. Dami ko ng nabasa pero hanggang ngayon di pa ako nag join.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya kayu na nimo sis ikaw pa ,aguy ako nagsakit ng ako ulo pero suwayan lang gihapon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know kaya pud nimu sis. Basta laban lang permi sis. Try lang nako sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The only reason your last article may have been muted would be if it went against the community's guidelines. I suggest you read each community's guidelines before posting to them or they may not like it. Hive is a bit strict regarding things like that.

Altogether, I'd say you're making progress in all platforms. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe ,thank you for your advice now I know what to ,I need to know their rules hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yohooo! See you there sis. grabe ang galing mo ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah sis ,hind ko alam kung kaya kong ipagpatuloy yan haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wanna try blurt too. Naka cash out ka narin don sissy? Or iniipon mo muna?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iniipom muna para hindi ka maubosan ng power sis saka na mag cashout kapag madami ng ipon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa read ra ko sis di jod ko kamao sa uban hahaha. Wanay time pod oy. Nalingaw ko kaajo sa read.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw ming try ra ako ani sis kay murag naglisod ko sa read pero karon murag okay okay na ang madawat nako sa read.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Andami pala rakit mo sis,nag try ko sa noise pero wala kaayo ko nag active kay wala pkoy pang free tips mauwaw ko wala koy ika share pud sa uban

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here sis ,tagsa ra ko magpost jud ,nice sauna kay imo ra e heart ang post maka earn nato.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

good article dear , and wish you all the luck and progress , useful platforms but noise.cash and read.cash are the best platforms no doubt

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree on you ,read cash and noise cash in the best❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woaahh naa sad d.i Blurt, daghana naba d.i nimog mga back.up T. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naglibog na ko ana unsay unahon dong ja ang ending way ma daw daw🤣🤣🤣Murag read cash ray sure ball bahalag ginagmay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ag blurt, naa may bayad cguro inig mag create ug account T' noh?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung naa mo sponsor nimo walay bayad ,gi sponsoran ko😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahws hahah mao d.i, mi visit ko naa may bayad hahah 3$ or ot 10 Blurt mahala bapud hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Labaw 🤣mayu gani gi sponsoran ko hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago