I won $10 Just by Singing

23 34
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Hello there my beloved read dot cash family I'm back again resuming my lost track on writing, here in our country a person like me will definitely compared as mushroom and why? (Lulubog lilitaw ako hehe) or in English

More than Three weeks a ago I joined a new community here in read Share Your Thoughts and after I wrote two consecutive articles but they didn't approved it hehe and it makes me sad but I also thought that I cannot please them to liked my worked but I was also in the middle of depression that time. A Depression from the cruel relationship I had with my husband and thats also some of the reason why I've ran of ideas to write.

In the buttom of my articles you'll see a Links I'm on appics right now about two months ago and it makes me more easy to get along because It only takes a few words and I can already submit it. But I'm not here to compare the platform I've had in all but they are all generous we just need to do our part and give them our best. Then the ambassador of the Appicsph held a singing contest and I was so shy to join but I dreamt of being a singer when I was a kid but that dream vanished. Then I saw my friends won 500 pesos or $10 so because I'm needy and want to share some talent I'll gave it a try just also to participate and support the Appicsph family. Because they were all kind and my they are all easy to get along just like you all guy's and I'm so sorry for being so inactive here hope you understand.

Image source

Screen shot from my phone and for now it's only for the members of appicsph or Filipino member's and I hope soon we can collaborate with the other foreign country. You go check the link so if you want to be part of this Appics you could comment down where I can message and guide you, the person in the screenshot was our senior ambassador she is kind generous and she and telos sponsored the singing contest.

Image source

This is my first entry for the Appicsph Singing Contest and because I'm shy their goes the filter I'm sorry but because Im one of the winners I'm more confident to let my voice out. After I've post this all the comments was good and heart warming and that made me realize that I Love singing before and till now. And I also want to share with you my achievement because for me Im happy not only because of the price but I got the opportunity to tell you how I am.

I know I'm not good enough I have a lot to improve and practice but as I sing I forget a lot of my problems and saw how I can move mountains haha πŸ˜‚ singing Is also a form of art and I'm happy to write and share you this wonderful experience thank you read cash for listening for my todays blog. And here are more of my songs I'm on StarMaker and Wesing

πŸŒ™

Thank you so much for your wonderful time reading my today's blog

Love, @UsagiGallardo215 πŸŒ™

Lead image source

Let's Connect, I'm on:

Appics / NoiseCash / Twitter

10
$ 0.91
$ 0.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Winx1988
$ 0.01 from @Usagi
+ 1
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Comments

Ayiiieee, congrats bhe. May bago ka ng carreer hihi!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow ate ah ang layo na ng narating mo. kamusta na po kayo? ipm mo po ang link ng youtube at panonoorin ko po. congrats po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations my dear..singing is the voice of the soul so don't hesitate to sing whenever you get the chance

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear and even the competition will be tough I'll try harder and give my best

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay!congrats sis, kapag may talent ipakita na yan sayang din sana marami kapang masalihan na contest.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga po sis ehh maraming slamat po sa support sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow!!! Ate ang galing naman nasa Appics ka din pala hihih nariyan din ako and kakabalik k lang din tlga hahaah Ang ganda ng boses ahhhh pareho tayo mahilig mag sing hihi sayang di ko naabutan ung challenge. Pero congrats ate u deserve it!! β˜ΊπŸ’–

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tara napo sis sali kapo till August 25 papo sya tas andun po Yung mga link para manotice kapo ni madaam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihii try ko ate at medyo magulo pa sched. Kulang na din sakin ang 24 hours haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cge po sis ikaw po ba si IamDee sa StarMaker Ang galing nya kumanta ehh grabe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wesing gamit ko ate hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations ate! Ang galing :) Ako naman po ay walang ka talent talent sa pagkanta hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming Salamat po ma'am laht po tayo my kanya kanyang talent God bless po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations πŸ₯³ to you. Am happy that you didn't let the shyness over shadow you. Once again congrats.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much I was very shy but I made it a motivation to let others see my little spark

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi sis, Naka kanta ka din pala, ang Saya naman at narinig ko ang boses mo, parang maiiyak ako sa kanta mo. Heheh kasi nakakarelate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo sis bumalik ule sa pag kanta ehh pero sympre babalik pa din sa pag susulat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woww antagal ko na nawala sa appics . Balikan ko nga un hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis okay po sa appics pro sympre okay din dtu sa read

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow Congrats on your winnings sis.Happy for you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much po sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Best of luck sis you really sing well β€οΈβ€πŸ©Ή your voice is gentle to ear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po so much sis God bless po

$ 0.00
1 year ago