Her Tuition fee for 2 months shouldn't be a problem if I just didn't use her money

42 60
Blog:159-20th
Date :August 27,2022 
Time :3:27pm

If you remember I wrote an article about is it possible to be friends with your ex. I tackled there my ex-Canadian boyfriend who still treats my daughter as his own daughter. He even sends a birthday gift for my daughter last June.

My ex-boyfriend or let's just call him my Boy Best friend. After he sent the birthday for my daughter I told my daughter that she can use her money to pay her tuition fee since she really wanted to go back to her old school. My other ex-boyfriend, the police one also treat my daughter as her own daughter so he also gave a present to my daughter.Overall my daughter got 5000 pesos(4000bff &1000police).

Now, the problem is we move in, into our house 1st week of August. We had lots of things and stuff that needed to be bought just for us to live there comfortably. Such as the floormat on our floor,hardi flex for the wall of our comfort rooms and we also purchase the PVC pipe needed for our water supply. I ask my daughter's permission if I can use her money and she agreed. Now I am still saving for her 1st tuition even if their classes just started last Monday she already gave me the payment slip. She said it needs to be paid before August 31. Yikes!! My gosh, That's 1,776 pesos. But anyway, I have money in my Paypal worth 494.35pesos plus 100 pesos still pending from my Rakuten Insight survey app. It said it will arrive on August 31. Hopefully, it will arrive earlier. I also have around 460 pesos in my bitcoin.com wallet. So I need more 721 pesos to make it 1776 pesos. I still have 5 more days to go to earn that 721 pesos. So I guess I can still make it before the month ends. I need to earn 144 pesos a day from both noisecash and readcash.

Anyway, I noticed that my earnings in noisecash are slowly going a bit higher than before. I just really need to be active there and interact more.

Ending thoughts

No matter how hard but I will do everything to provide a good education for my daughter. Anyway, I am always been thankful to my exes who always share their blessings with my daughter and for their love for my daughter.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image and thumbnail edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 1.91
$ 1.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 6

Comments

If you would do everything for your daughter I don't understand why you didn't pay the schoolfee first. A wall could wait or a (part of) the floor or?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The explanation of your questions is written in my previous articles.the reason why we had to move in into our house right away.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mabait ang Diyos, He will provide what you need po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hello ate morning. same here I have problem with my tuition on my previous school. me and my mom are working out finding rackets, do online selling, business here and there. be positive lang ate ikaw pa I know you will make it sa nababasa ko sa mga articles mo your a strong woman. laban lang momshie. pls. do check me out in noise also my name is suzanne2019🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis.. Okay I will search you there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami gastusin sis nho, mkapahak hehehe. Unsa na lng ako tuition sko eldest plus gtas pa ni bunso. Unta mutaas na bch ba.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same ta Ani tuition ni eldest ug gatas pud ni bunso. Bitaw musaka na unta Arun nasulbad nani atong problem

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Push lang for sure di aabot nf 5 days maiipon mo na yan. Or baka nga may dumating na blessing ee ng di inaasahan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana nga sis Para Maka bayad na si daughter ng tuition

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kayang-kaya yan Sis! Kunting kembot pa. Kialngangn tlaga din mag-hustle hard because of school expenses, kaya laban lang sis! Magandang Umaga :) By the way, I adore your exe's for still giving their effort for your daughter.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Yes need mag grind talaga Para sa mga ganitong expenses. I am blessed to have them na my mga mabubuting puso.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's awesome of your exes maamsh to still give presents to your daughter. God bless them.

May you be provided with what you need.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes maamsh . People who have a good heart not only for me but also to my daughter. Thank you maamsh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kayang-kaya yan sis. Ma-achieve yan before 31. Ikaw pa na madiskarte kaayo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Si Rusty ry pag Asa ani sis maau gani nibalik napud ug sunod2x iyang pghatag bah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way sapayan sis. Maayo kay nibalik na pud kasunod-sunod ang iyang pagbisita sis. Dali ra maabot ang target pag ingon Ana ang iyang pagbisita sa imong articles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi sis maayo unta tuloy2x

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pain. Yan ang isa sa mga kinatatakutan ko talaga ang mawalan ng budget at kapag nagalaw mo ang pera in unexpected way. Hays.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yun nga eh pero thanks nalang sa kanila na nagbigay at my nagamit ako Para sa bahay namin hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish your daughter always success

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome. Dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am positive you can raise it before the said date. Her money was spent well naman sis kaya ok lang yun.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Sana nga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are really lucky to have these types of BF otherwise people will forget about us with time. I hope everything will be good and fine for you and your daughter.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes I am blessed to have them as my ex who still care for my daughter. Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wonder to know you are blessed with ex boyfriend who still help you. Seriously you're lucky and I hope your daughter will get good education

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes I am blessed to have them.. Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dali rana nimo makit anag money sis, naka enroll na sya? kana raman ang importante,

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes mana siya ug enroll sis. Ngstart na ila klase adtong Monday. Siya ra pud ni bayad iyang registration sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang bait nila sis kasi hanggang ngayon they your daughter na parang sariling anak nila. God will provide sis. 🙏 Maaachive mo yan sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yes mga tawong naa ra always andam nga musabot ug mutabang namo..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Super bait nila. It's a blessing from God sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi sis oi..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thankful gayud ta kaayo kay God sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis super

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay na ba ulit ang NC sis?? Minsan di na ko active don because of Hive eh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

same lang naman sis dati kasi hirap akong makareach ng kahit $0.50 then I tried to be more active dun kaya naabot ko naman siya.happy na ako dun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

good luck sa pagbabalik school ni junakis mo sis. grind lang ng grind, hindi ko pa nga din alam kung pano ko makakabawi dito huehue

$ 0.01
1 year ago

salamat sis.kaya mo yan .makakabawi ka rin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aee you can do it sis. God will provide in an unexpected way.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

salamat sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago