Finally internet connection restored!

24 55
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Myday, Internet, Life, Story

Hello everyone ,happy monday guys!

Happy first day of week read cashiers and another week again that we need to wake up early for our kids as they needed to go to school.Kaway kaway sa mga mommies and students there that needed to wake up early.

Friday at 1pm our internet connection was lost and it makes me to feel annoyed since I had some online side hustle.I honestly felt bad because of their very slow action.

Good thing that I had a load card from my nephew which I am using for data and able to published one article bit then the signal here is not so strong and I was'nt able to interact more users here.

I did'nt stop reaching where we subscribe this pldt fiber from the day that the internet connection was lost.

They said that they already change the power supply and askng me to check us the internet was restored.But still no signal so I chatted them about it and they said they come here to checked it.

I was waiting for them to come but they did'nt while my sister inlaw keep asking me about the internet connection and she get mad since she always paying the monthly payment for it.

Imagine ,it started last friday and restored on sunday at 9pm.For sure if whoever had in that situation will get mad ,right?

The television here is connected by the internet ,so meaning we don't have tv too for two days which is the only thing that my father inlaw not to get bored.Everyday he was watching tv and since we don't internet ,he was'nt able to watch his favorite movies ,we don't know what's happening the world since we are not aware of some news.

Internet also helps me to finish all my house chores as I am letting my kids to watch tv or cellphone.

So yesterday I did'nt stop reaching and report our internet problem and they said will visit us here but they did not.I understand coz it was raining yesterday but the rain stopped around 2 in the afternoon til 5 pm but they did not come.

After our dinner ,I clean my kids and prepared the bed ,the lost of internet helps me to make my kids to sleep earlier than their sleeping time haha.

While I was preparing to sleep ,my phone recieved a lots of notification and glad the internet was restored and it end that I sleep late lol.

I did'nt waste any single seconds and visits my online side hustle but I was'nt able to publish an article here.I am only reading some works and posted a blog in hive but it was noy yet curated til now haha.

Anyway ,I and my son will be having our afternoon nap and he already sleep while me ,I can't sleep as I am writing this blog.My mother inlaw give me some snacks in which she is selling too but since nobody was buyi g it ,she decided to make it as our snacks.

We called it "ampao" I don't what do you called this food.I remembered my mom who always make ampao everytime we had some left over food ,as she does'nt want to waste any food ,she will make it ampao for our snacks.

And that would be all for today ,thanks for reading and have a great day!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.20
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jane
+ 1
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Myday, Internet, Life, Story

Comments

sanaol may internet hahaha. after Odette hindi na nabalik ang wifi namin, di na pinabalik ni mama kasi palagi nalang siyang nagrereport na ayusin kahit isa walang pumunta 1 month mahigit din kaya ayun napagod na si mama waley na. load2x nalang kami ngayon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe kahibaw jud ko unsay feeling dae og walay internet kana bang gusto naka mo open sa cellphone kay para maka update na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not having a good or no connection really shuts us off to the rest of the world. Glad you have it restored and back to your hustles

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ayaw ko jan sa pinas, weak or intermittent net connection

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sus nahuman nami anang PLDT sis,until now wala gyud na restore ang among internet, napul an nalang meh ug balik² sah office, amo nalang gipa disconnect wui, gikapoyan nami, maypag mag data nalang good for 1 month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mayu gani na okay na amo dere sis. Nah ,di me pwede mag data sis kay daghan mo gamit 😂naa pay tv.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao sad lage sis, alkansi pud kung magdata,nia naa pud d i tv,,maayo rapud na okay nah, kami dre duha raman me mag gamit nia sa among tv kai cable man among gamit, kaya okay ra gyud dli na namu iparestore among Internet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Over here in my country, we have different telecommunication networks, so when one goes off, we switch to others.

It's good your internet network was restored, because I know how frustrating it is to stay without internet connection.

For me that's addicted to phone, it'll be hell for me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True hihi it really makes us get mad😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ampao din tawag sa amin dyan sis, pero ndi ako mahilig dyan hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah ganun sis ,ako dati pa kumakain na ako ng ganito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakain ako nyan nunh bata pa, pero ngaun ayoko na parang styro🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makamingaw ang Ampao sis. Snacks na nako sang bata pako. Lami kaayo na sis. Buti naayos na yung internet mo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis lamia jud. Lagi may gani nabalik na ,2days pud me way internet huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lami gayud sis. 🥰 Lisod pag walay internet sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad to know that your connection is fixed now. This is a msjor problem right now I am also suffering from.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess many are suffering this problem hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Katagsa rko mkaon anang ampao ky d mn ko gnahan hahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tagsa ra sad ko mokaon ani hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes our wifi connection is interrupted. I feel debastated about that without any prior notice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes super nakaka irita huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mawawalan ng umaga tapos gabi na babalik yung connection.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

the best thing is your connection are back and they do the things that u provide.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ,thats true

$ 0.00
1 year ago