BCH fundraising: Drawing for a cause

16 61
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

Having a charity is a good idea. BCH, we're not to earn money but also to help people who are in needs... Inspired by @bmjc98 doing beneficiaries... I thoug I said, I can do this.

Honestly speaking I am also in needs. I have health issue, a heart problem. That I even set my goal. To achieve more than 1BCH for my heart...

But thinking of it.. There are some people who are most need money... So I thought, I should help them first before myself... Well this is who I am.. Helping other people, thinking other people before my self..

Last week I started BCH fundraising, helping a friend. My friend chat me on messenger asking me if its bad to post something seeking for help. She asked me if is it bad to ask for a donation for her sister in law who have chemo.

Afterward she posted in noise.cash about this seeking help.

I was thinking at that time. I should help. So all my earnings from the start (February 10) until February 13 will be given to her.

Day by day I've updated my earnings to be sent to her.

Until I gathered a total of $16 and all of it were sent to her. It may not enough but I'm glad I was able to help those who are in needs.

Last week also while doing a fundraising I start drawing people.

First of course myself. And a lot of them loves my first drawing.

Then I start drawing Marc de Mesel. A lot of them recognize who he was.

Then after drawing her... I thought I should make something.. like making for the #Club1BCH.

So with the help of @bmjc98 I asked her if she can asked from her group to send pictures of them and I will draw them..

Ps:Not yet finish but almost done...

2 Days ago. I open up a charity again for a friend of a friend. Her mother who passed away..

This is what I gathered for 2nd day.. I have one week before I send this to her. I have to earn a lot more to give this to her...

And with.. I was thinking, how about doing Drawing for a Cause. All my drawings, I'm not asking for their payment.. Let's say just a donate for a charity. If they can donate or even just a small amount. I'll be happy have that.

It doesn't matter if people don't pay my work, just a small tip is already fine with me and it will send for my charity.

My next target plan, I will draw who are legit in noise.cash and read.cash and we'll combine them all together in one template (soon)

If you want to see my drawing you can check it

Noise.cash/n/jirosdrawing

or check my profile Noise.cash/u/Joshua14

This is how I want to do with the BCH, we earn at the same time we Help.

15
$ 13.39
$ 3.00 from @Eirolfeam2
$ 2.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @tired_momma
+ 6
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

Comments

Ay ang bait nyo namn po ganitong tao ang kailangan ng mundo hindi yung mga salbahi kailngan nating magtulungan para din makatulong sa iba hindi po ba? God bless po sa inyo☺️ at sana pagpalain ka ng diyos sa kabutihan nyo po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are doing a great thing :) Is Nelle in the Philippines? I might know someone who could give her some supplemental treatment for her cancer. But I've not seen him online in a long time, so please don't tell her yet. If I see him, I will give him this link.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. That will be a great help thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey hey hey, nicey one just continue doing that 💪.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great idea! You are amazing 👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamuch sa pagdraw 😁 and accept my little amount for your friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you din po 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ito muna for now, wala akong masiyadong earnings dito sa read.cash eh. Babawi ako sa noise. Kaya mo yan kuya jiro💚❤️💙 Support ko iyang drawing for a cause mo💚💙💛

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay lang sis any amount...

Thank you 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Get well soon, Kuya Jiro. You're one of a kind, thinking other's sake before yourself is a good gesture of a person. Godblessyou😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po🙈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am flattered that my simple gesture has inspired so many lately. So I want you to know that I am up for this and will share some of my free tips to you and @leejhen. Although it is not that much because the majority of my daily free tips are sent to my current beneficiary. But I will see to it that I can at least share some to both of you.

Keep up the good work! Sharing is blessing! And your drawing for a cause is really something. Maybe you can set a little price. Well, it's up to you. Just so you know, I am proud of you! 👏👏👏

God bless you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago