Who Doesn't Want To Be A Multimillionaire? Would You Rather...??

6 40
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago
Topics: Trust, Ideas, My blog, Photos, True Story, ...

Greetings to everyone from a new week

Good evening.

A new one would you rather....? I am with you with the end and answer article.

I'm here again with fantastic and funny questions. No doubt you will enjoy reading it. As I always say, you can answer the questions while you read. You can either write it in the comment section or write it in a new article - of course, I would be happy if you tag me too.

So let's start ...

Happy reading...

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

Would you rather live next to a graveyard or next to a haunted house?

Would you rather live next to a cemetery or a haunted house?

wow so fantastic both places.

I prefer to live next to a haunted house as I love fantastic things.

so what would you choose?

Would you rather only be able to tell your food is rotten by tasting it or have all the food you eat smell rotten even though it's fine?

I guess, despite its rotten appearance, I'd rather taste it and give my opinion.

because in the other option, the food is good but rotten, no I can't choose it.

Would you rather spend a day switching radio stations and hearing the same song or switching TV stations and seeing the same show?

Both options are very boring. Watching the same song or the same program all day will make my day very boring. I prefer neither option.

Would you rather be a multi-millionaire in 1900 or a middle-class person today?

Wooq being a multimillionaire?

Of course, I choose to be a multimillionaire.

It doesn't matter what time it is.

Just think about it, you will live a life completely different from your current life as a multimillionaire.

sounds very good.

Would you rather have the power to fall asleep on command or the power to wake up on command?

Wow...

sleep immediately with a command and wake up immediately with a command.

Actually this is do you want to be a robot? could be asked.

I do not accept either of these two options.

I don't want to be a robot.

Would you rather let a random person cut your hair or let a random person color your hair?

ahahahahah of course I'd rather have someone at random dye my hair. If I choose to have someone at random cut my hair, it can have bad consequences. because if someone randomly dyes my hair, even if it's wrong, it can be easily fixed. but having my hair cut by a random person may result in a bad outcome, but it may not be compensated for a long time..

Would you rather dress in only pink neon or only black for the rest of your life?

Hahahahaha pink neon?

No, I cannot choose it.

But I can choose to wear only black for the rest of my life...

Yes, another article is finished. Thank you to everyone who has read this far. May the new week bring us all happiness, health and lots of money.

God protect all of us.

Hope to see you in the next article...

goodbye...

Disclaimer

All feelings and thoughts in this article belong to me . there was no plagiarism. Everything binds me. Pictures are mine. it's my own shot.

6
$ 0.29
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Gianna-B
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago
Topics: Trust, Ideas, My blog, Photos, True Story, ...

Comments

This one seems fun I'm gonna do my own version too and I'll tag you is it ok? The haunted house or the cemetery one got me. I'm a scaredy cat cuz I got scared pretty easily so I'm not gonna choose😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahahahhaha Okay my love

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm saving this to write my version 👍.

Sleeping close to a graveyard or haunted house? For less troubles, I would choose to sleep close to a graveyard, because I really wanna check if ghosts wake up at night lol😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

good idea . Checking if ghosts are awakened. this had not occurred to me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Another one from you. Always interesting

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More thanks my love...

$ 0.00
1 year ago