What is the best thing to say to break up?

26 55
Avatar for alicecalope
1 year ago
Blog:160-21st
Date :August 28,2022 
Time :4:28pm

Sunday is my day off so I am more relaxed after washing my laundry and it's my time to do my side hustles like making noise in noisecash and reading articles here.

I need to be more active on my side hustles because I have a tuition fee to be paid this month. Anyway, it's chillaxing time so let's just continue the Q and A I started the other day from my previous article Have you imagined/planned your wedding?

What's the last notably nice thing that someone has done for you?

I think when my two years old son hugged me the other night when he saw me crying. Even if he still can't ask me what's wrong or why I am crying but the thought is He has an idea that I am not feeling well. Hubby and I had a terrible fight again the other night. Well again because it's not the first time that we had a fight.

Do you cry when you are injured?

Nope. I have a high pain tolerance. I usually hold my breath if I got injured.

What isn't normal that is in your wallet?

I guess my wedding ring. Since the time I left my husband last month, I decided to take off my wedding and put it in my wallet. Until now I still didn't wear it back. I just hate seeing it as it reminds me of my mistake of marrying him.

What was your childhood dream job?

I don't remember if I had a dream job before. Or am I just that old to forget it LOL?

What is the best thing to say to break up?

I want to tell him that it's over and we both know we are not happy with each other anymore so let's just let go and be happy with someone else.

Would you call your future full of dreams or full of goals?

My future is full of goals in life finally, we will finish our house, and I can have more side hustles so I can provide for the needs of my family.

First celebrity crush you remember?

I am not really into having idols or crushes on celebrities but I had one person that I admire for his beauty I mean the way he looks, it's none other than Jericho Rosales. I just love the way he smiles and his eyes.

Do you have more girl or guy friends?

I have more girlfriends. though I have boyfriends but not that close.

Do you have the same political view as your parents?

Yeah. We believe the same political view in life. We don't have to argue every election lol, unlike other families that got to the point of not talking to each other.

What is your favorite part of your house?

For now, is the place where we sleep. Since we still didn't have rooms in our house. Our kitchen is also my favorite part of our house.

What is your favorite chore? least favorite?

My favorite is cooking. I love to cook and discover new dishes. My least favorite is doing the laundry because it hurts my back.

What do you believe is the afterlife?

I don't have any beliefs about the afterlife.

Are you the favorite child?

Nope. Even I am the only girl among the four siblings. I never felt that I am the favorite child since I am always been scolded by my mom ever since.

What are your thoughts on pranks?

Pranks are fine for me as long as it doesn't hurt anymore involved in it. Unlike the pranks that other people did that harm the prank victim.

What do you need to sleep at night?

A nice soft pillow and a soft blanket. A night light too since I can't sleep when it's too dark. Of course peaceful surroundings. That's all.

I guess that's all the questions that I find interesting to answer if you wish to answer all the questions just click meeh

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image and thumbnail edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 3.64
$ 3.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Avatar for alicecalope
1 year ago

Comments

Wow, I don't really know what I would say to a breakup even if I have experienced it before. I guess speaking from experience the best thing to say is to simply be honest about how you feel but I would advice you do not let your emotions get the best of you, why you are being honest, also try to put yourself on the other persons shoe to better understand them.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I got your point thanks for dropping by

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis, after life i believe for reincarnation. I don't know since then I believe that one's a person die their soul will be living in a new body. And I also believe for heaven and hell, and so one's a person die they might go to heaven or they might be going to hell.😅 Was it weird?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I respect your beliefs sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

morning ate. andaming question nalilito ako hehehe. dun nalang ako sa title sasagot😀. since hindi ko pa na-experience ang break-ups, in my opinion the best thing is tell him/her that you don't love him/her anymore. wala ng paligoy-ligoy ba para hindi lumalim ang sakit

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You can answer those questions too if you want. Anyway tama naman ang point po is direct talaga to the point

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have full of goals sis! hehehhe Hindi ko pa natry makipag-break, hindi ko ba alam but the idea na mas gusto kong ako yung iniiwan kaysa ako ang mang iwan. Hehhe, cause I felt the pain ng naiwanan before, it gives me too much pain so siguro parang hindi ko kayang gawin yun sa iba hehehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ganyan din ako dati Mas gusto Kong ako yung iwan. Di ko kasi Alam paano sabihin dun sa tao na di ko na siya gusto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo sis, hirap kasi ng ganun. hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To answer the title. Well the best thing is to tell your partner honestly

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

True

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dun ako sa sleep. Inaantok na ako kaya sleep na haha! Kaya kong matulog lights on or off or kahit maingay :D :D

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ahaha. Ako pag super pagod at kahit maingay I can sleep

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What is your favorite part of your house? Ako kwarto at c.r hahaha. Laoo kapag gusto ko sa madilim na part ng bahay haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah I remember mahilig ka sa madilim

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love cooking too sis. Malingaw gayud ko mag luto² sis. Mao gayud na akong paborito sis. Labi na ug magluto kag ganahan nimung kan on. Gusto nako sad ang kwarto ug living room sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same jud diay ta sis hilig mgluto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Unsay paborito nimu na lutuon sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pancit nga Canton sis. Though dghan man mga recipe nga gusto nako lutuon pero sahay y budget

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lami sad ang pancit cantoon sis. Usahay magluto sad ko in ana sis lami kaayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lagi bisan ug walay sagol nga karne sis kami siya ghapun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gayud sis. Lami kaayo. 🥰 Lami run magluto sis. 🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Break-up never been easy especially you have a child kaya I understand that you put something to not recover the pain to continue things again. Hmm me too high tolerance ako sa pain, I love pain, I also loved hurting myself when I was emotionally hurt. Wishing that never happened again.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I love hurting myself too pag emotionally hurt ako pero sa ibang way like piercings or having a tattoo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't tolerate the pain so i start yo cry. I think if you live with your husband now and i think you live with him in your new house than you should wear that ring 💍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Just let it be in my wallet lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago