The unending expenses..Sigh!!!

6 41
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Hey whats up read cashiers???

How's everyone here?I am happy anyway knowing that still a lot of users are staying on this platform and give their supports.I may can't published an articoe everyday but I visited this sites everyday reading some others works and upvotes a little amount.

I just wanna say thank you to miss @bmjc98 for sending me a gift through gcash and not only me who recieved a blessings from but also my niece zhyne06 as well.Thanks miss mj for being so generous ,God bless you more.

For today's blog I am going to share here again some of my problems.Christmas is already done ,we been spent some money at the same time we recieved some gifts also.

My husband recieved his 13th monthpay and my 3sister inlaws give some gifts to us ,all in I able to keep almost $100 from the gifts and its a good amount as an additional to my husband's 13th monthpay for buying some materials but then this unending expenses ruined my budget plan.

Supposedly I keep $300 and thats enough for buying hollowblocks and sand for constracting our unfinished house but this expenses we had really ruined my plan.

My hubby now is needed to renew his license and it cost almost $100,my husband niece amd nephews are in the house for a vacation and since I am the one who did for preparing our meals ,itsy problem also on what to prepare.My sister inlaw did'nt give some budget for it,so the money I received from them is enough for our budget meals haha.

Last day also my hubby asking me a $10 for tge maintance of the motorcycle he was using.He needed if for the change oil.

My kids money which they recieved from the christmas was used for their milks,vitamins,snacks,toys and school need.

So now ,all I can do is to sigh!! A deep sigh!!

If only my earnings here will be thesame as last year which I earned more $100 a month but not ,I even find hard to earn $1 a day since rusty was already gone here.

I already powerdown some of my hp in hive and decided to witdrawn it in the last week of january.

I am happy that someone paid her debt on me worth $40 but I already spent it for our needs.

So now the money left from the $300 I kept is only $100,it is not enough to buy the materials we needed.

This february also my son needed a band uniform at the school and they askung us parents to prepare $40 hopefully I can earn that amount.

I felt hopeless but I know theres always a way ,God will make a way ,just believe and trust.

I am thankful that there are some other way ,I need to be work hard.I am thankful for some sites which give me a hope to earn.

I keep watching the cash rain as some communities are having a big jackpot ,I keep joining with my hope to win.

I am also trying to be active in hive with my hopes to be curated of some whales and earn.

And that would be all for now ,thanks for reading and have a great day!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 5.23
$ 5.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Porwest
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

Tas nagpabug.at pa jud ug samut ning nagtikamahal ning mapaliton. Aguyy..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When it rains, it pours, as the old adage goes. lol. But one thing I always harp on is to not spend everything, but to be frugal and save what you can. I understand many people do a form of this already. But especially when it comes to money we earn, especially in the past, from sites like this, had we not spent it all there may have been something left now when the well has run dry.

If nothing else, maybe we wind up with MANY Rusty's here, and things get back to SOME kind of normal. But I am certainly not holding my breath. lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully the storm will clear for you as far as fiances goes. It's the new and unforseen expenses that are killers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan po talaga kami nga dito ang dami ding expenses bayaran pa ng tuition ko haystt mapapasigh kanlng talaga po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wla tlgang tigil ang expenses sis, buti nga may mga ngagbigay sayo ako wla kahit isa😌pero tuloy lng

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis eh ,kala ko makakatulong para sa bahay namin kaso hindi ,pero laban lang may iba pang paraan para makapag ipon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago