LeonaReed Crypto Earnings (July 2022)

23 113
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
August 01, 2022

Hello everyone. What's up guys and girls! How was your July, in terms of crypto earnings?

I am very new to crypto, and stepped into crypto world the same month, July 2022. However, into the BCH in the end of the same monty, so my earnings will not that much. If you want to know about me, you can find it here .

noise.cash Earnings

Since, I have started using noise.cash in the end of July, 2022, well to be more precise started from noise.cash and joined on Jul 26, 2022, 14:49 (GMT), I don't have much in my wallet.

July 2022 - noise.cash earnings

To be honest, the crypto earning start was amazing and great. I got 0.03 BCH within 5 days, and got 56 subscribers in noise.cash. A 5-day noise.cash Adventure and 0.03 BCH ($4.5) + 60 followers explains about the very first days of noise.cash, which were an awesome start.

In July 2022 (around 5 days only) I earned 0.03645862 BCH (equivalent to $5.15 at current rate).

read.cash Earnings

In same month (July 2022), after 3 days of stepping into the crypto world, I joined read.cash on Jul 29, 2022, 13:26 (GMT). In these last two three days, I posted only two articles to read.cash.

My earnings in read.cash is not very handsome or good, as compare to noise.cash and earned only 0.00079458 BCH (only $0.10 @ current rate).

July 2022 - read.cash earnings

Brave Browser Rewards

Earlier (in the start of this article) I told I stepped in crypto world in July 2022. The very first crypto earnings start was BAT, I was just using Brave Browser, I was just unaware that those can be converted into another I was just by the way earning it, but now when I realized I know I can keep or convert to other crypto currency, maybe BCH

July 2022 - Brave Browser Rewards

In the month of July 2022, I earned 4.089BAT (equivalent to $1.75 @ current rate) from Brave Browser Rewards. I have earned all the left over amount too (1.768 BAT) in the same month, but it says it is earned in this month (August 2022). I don't know why

The Earnings - Summary

Noise.cash = 0.03645862 BCH (~$5.15)

Read.cash = 0.00079458 BCH (~$0.10)

Brave Rewards = 4.089BAT (~$1.75)

Total Earnings $7.00 ($5.15+$0.10+$1.75).

Closing Arguments

I know it is not a very good earning, but not bad at all. Being a toddler in the crypto world. I am very happy with my earnings, though it will be not good for you. It is due to certain reason, for example, first of all I am newbie. Secondly, I have nothing in read.cash so far and just posted two articles (not interesting ones), thirdly, some of the earnings have not processed/sent to my wallet in Brave Browser Rewards. I hope in next time when you read LeonaReed Crypto Earnings (August 2022) you will find a very good difference..

16
$ 2.92
$ 2.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.03 from @francescawrites
+ 1
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

Comments

Hello friend it's me Suzanne2019 from noise.cash. Me too I still have a long way to go since I'm not consistent in publishing articles. I'm currently making 3 articles so that I can publish everyday and I'm also commenting on other writers to engage more in this platform. Wishing you the best and to earn more my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are good so far, don't lose hope that's all

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes I will, keep on fighting and writing😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can you write a post on how to earn by working online? i want to earn 1 dollar everyday online

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Search article you will find yourself my friend. Thanks for contacting and concern

$ 0.00
1 year ago

which exchange do you use for withdraw bitcoin cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't withdraw BitcoinCash. Hold them but I head Binance is awesome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to read.cash. that is a very interesting and fabulous start. So far you have been doing great. I hope you have been earnings in August. Good luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Sir. You positive response and comments encouraged me and made me happy. I hope you will read my articles in future too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not bad, you have a very good and bright start... I hope August will be excellent and you will earn more than $100 in August. Work hard and keep posting

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for your encouragement and best wishes. Means a lot. You too have a nice earnings Good day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good article!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your earning will grow you just need to stay consistent at publishing article and engage with other writer. Happy new month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, thank this month has been showing its position/graph... LOL Thanks for the encouragement and support

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wishing you a green and dreamy journey on read.cash too just like noise.cash. Just wait a little bit with patience just to see your progress, as you are doing great.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your appointment and guidance mean very much. You made me so happy for commenting with such beautiful words. Thankyou friend so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is my pleasure to give you compliments aa you deserve it. Have a great journey and day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sweet of you. It really encouraged me. Have a wonderful day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cutest Crypto Todler I ever seen!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wishing you a productive August!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It means a lot. Bundle of thanks May you have progressive and amazing August too, in terms of earnings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's really great if you're just new..stay active and many earning comes to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so, because I believe in me... Thanks for the encouragement and positive response

$ 0.00
1 year ago