The Start of Something Beautiful.

5 31
Avatar for Olasquare
1 year ago

Someone once said that it's always easier to find someone to chill or good around with but it is hard to find someone to build with. Most people don't want to build...most people would rather reap proceeds instead. Not only do I love these amazing souls, but I could also tell that the universe loves them too. More than others, they are different... absolutely. It's so obvious to notice the way the sunshine play with their hair and many times I've seen the rainbow come out to play out of jealousy and to catch a glimpse of them.

These dynamic duos are both the beginning and the end of a story that is yet to be written. There are volumes still to be written about them. I am excited about what the future holds with these bundle of joy with me. It only gets better with more additions of better things to come.

We had crazy fun this past year...and Oluwadarasimi made the highlights even more fun. She just knows how to naturally capture the attention of everyone with her funny face-making and smartness. What a year 2022 was with so many big changes and who would I rather make those changes with than these dynamic duo?

It was a year of mixed emotions but it ended on a high. We cried. We laughed. We argued. We almost gave up. We observed. We learned. We prayed. We sang. We did everything together and that's how we've been growing. Life is about mixed emotions, so we can't ditch one and focus on the other. We have to carry both emotions and keep growing. It has been a worthwhile journey and I'd take it all over again, especially with these two beside me.

Crisis in 2023? NADA. Not happening because our schedule is already full of God's unending blessings... We are emerging, taking territories and moving from one level of glory to another. It was easy going through 2022 with these two, so I am confident that 2023 would be the best yet.

Thank you to both; for being such an amazing wife and an incredible daughter too. To my ever-smiling chatterboxes, you are both, always, a source of joy. You both relieve me of every stress and get me through any mood with the charm of your smiles. It's always worth it to go over the odds for you both. It's a responsibility I would gladly bear and you both make things easier.

Cheers to an amazing 2023 together with a lot of exciting moments to come for us this year. It gets better every year and I'm excited about what's to come in the new year...

Happy new year from us to you all... I decided to start the year with an appreciation for these two lovely individuals. We all start and end with family...

Happy new year to you all. You are all a start to something beautiful. You are all amazing and my heart prays for you all...

Thank you for your time.

My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks. I am love's chemical content in human form and that's why  I advise people to take a dose of "Olawalium" daily. 🙈

Kindly follow me on Noise.App.

6
$ 0.19
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Zahid001
+ 2
Sponsors of Olasquare
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Olasquare
1 year ago

Comments

2022 is not the best of all the years but as long as your with your love ones everything would be good. The bumpy roads will not be so painful since you'll have someone to lean on

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAPPY NEW YEAR!! We face a lot of challenge in 2022 and get over with it and we will continue to get over it all for sure. Specially you that you have these two beautiful souls behind you 🥂✨❤️ stay inlove.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you, my friend. I'm glad to have them in my corner. Makes it easier since I have God too.

Happy new year, my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's just so awesome to know how optimistic and confident you are for this year 2023. As long as we let God drive our lives, nothing is really impossible. You have a beautiful family!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

God is always the motivating factor. Thank you so much, my friend. Deeply appreciate this.

Happy new year.

$ 0.00
1 year ago