It's time to get serious at academic study

6 26
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago

Trying to earn by watching different types of apps and videos. The bad habit that I had about a year or two ago is back now. I never want it to be my first time. Because they have taken up a lot of my time, the only thing I have to do is to study academically and go abroad for IELTS exams. My best friend is telling me that I should go abroad for ielts exam. But I told him I will not give ielts exam now. I will be doing job after graduation for now and after job then when wife and kids will think if I should move out. Because if we all don't live a good life in this world, maybe nobody will love you.

A while ago I played a gambling game that I should not have played because I am a gambling type of game I never want to play in my life. I promise from today if necessary I will lose all my money and assets then I will not play these games. Because first of all, there are all kinds of gambling games, playing them is completely forbidden in Islam. Gambling games I played a lot as a child which I deeply regret. And I never want to play gambling games because these games always have a high rate of losing and the balance can go to zero at any moment. And the most important thing is that the probability in this game is 98 percent to 2%.

On the other hand my semesters are coming due to which I have to study a lot constantly. Because of this I am shifting everything I can remember from Smart to Binance. I am always trying to buy F BNB. Because BCH was once more expensive than BNB but now I am totally shocked by the state of it. Only one girlfriend gave me a call and she said she won't exchange any messages on facebook messenger because maybe she has a boyfriend or a son. Engaged with her due to which she does not want to have any contact with the boy.

It's good in one way and bad in another because we haven't reached that time when a girl can't talk to a boy. I think she can't talk to me because of her ex husband. It's really weird to talk to your batch mate but you have to call him on your own phone and then talk to him. Day by day I am getting very greedy and under a lot of tension due to which I keep all my projects or big investments in one place. Because of this, maybe I have one on top of my head.

Next semester final exam will start and I have to work hard as much as possible and get good results. I am trying to slowly liquidate all the investments I have in Smart BCH. Because I can never forget when my investments can wipe me out in an instant.

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

Now is the time to get my life right and move forward because I will try my best to make my wife and my family happy and live through good and bad. And the first thing is that we need this work in abundance because of living from an Islamic perspective. At present the world is in turmoil due mainly to various revolutionary changes and wars across the country. I also do not want the world to see various wars and days of mourning.

Now I will go to my friend's place and I must collect as many notes as I can. I have to participate in all the academic activities. There are different types of events that I always have to establish my position.

Since I play a variety of games, the ATM games keep me coming back and I don't think I'll play them anymore. Also, I talk to different types of girls now, except my wife, I think I will not talk to these girls anymore. I know it will be difficult but if my girlfriend Rima can do it then why can't I?. I hope that from now on I will be able to focus on my academic work and I will be able to do much better in the coming days.

7
$ 0.80
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Sajibb
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 1
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago

Comments

Keep it up, good luck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

good morning friend. I know you will make it just work hard and be patient. keep going

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah i must focus on exam.. Exam knocking on my door

$ 0.00
1 year ago

goodluck to you. are you a college student?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You will work better my friend. You can make it. Always work in positive and keep going on. God bless and good luck.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah it's better to get positive vibes

$ 0.00
1 year ago