My saturday with body pain plus another problem

21 43
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Its saturday again! Whats up guys?I hope you are all doing fine today.

Well me?I am not feeling well for some reasons.

My saturday with body pain!

Yesterday I did my laundry coz I was thinking not to wash to today coz I had my monthly period and yesterday is the first day of my period.I felt well and did'nt felt lazy doing some chores and I done my laundry earlier since we don't have an internet connection.

But yesterday's night ,I can't sleep I felt body pain ,my legs and arms was having cramps.I applied liniment oil and thats God I able to sleep.

But when I woke up ,oh my ! I was like can't move because of body pain ,I felt lazy getting up from bed but I need to prepare our breakfast.

After done my morning house chores and taking my kids to bath I keep lying on the bed because of my body pain .My stomach was aching too but after I poop it feel better but the head started aching.

Problem ...problemm.....

This morning ,my younger sister chatted me asking if I had an etra money and I was asking her why?And I learned that she needs to admitted her son ,she is a single mom and never recieve any support from the father of her son.

I told her I don't have money ,I even did'nt paying full of the money I borrowed our brother.

She was asking our brother to borrow some money incase her money is not enough.I am so thankful that she found a responsible lover now.Her boyfriend letting her to borrow his savings worth 5000pesos and he is the one who accompanied them at the hospital.

I told her to ask our younger sister to accompany them so tha her boyfriend can work .And this night she chatted me that her boyfriend will accompany them as our younger sister needs to go home to prepare her coming OJT.

Anyway ,my nephew was having a fever and he feels so weak because of vomiting and did'nt like to eat .Last wednesday they went to a doctor for check up coz he had fever and the findings was Urinary infection but yesterdays night they was'nt able to sleep because of his son who's body temperature reached at 39° and keeps vomiting ,so she decided to admit it to the hospital.

But now ,the result of my nephews laboratory test was not yet given to them.I prayed that it was just a normal fever.

I really feel sad coz I had this feeling that I wanted to help but I have nothing ,it was really hard thinking this things ,if only I had a money I could help them.

Another thing happened is my brother's phone was lost ,it was a new phone and he bought it last month but this morning ,he went to our auntie kasi inutusan ni tatay and when he came there he notuce that his phone was lost ,so he went back home and find it.Good thing that our nieghbor who saw it ,give it to him but the sad thing happened was it was broken ,nasagasaan ng sasakyan .He went to a repair shop para mapatingnan and he needs 2000pesos para mapaayos yun.

Wala pa naman siyang trabaho dahil kakauwi lang niya from manila.

Anyway ,I had also my own problem ,my wallet is empty no and I need to convert my savings for my hair rebond plan.I need to convert it kasi wala na talaga akong magamit na pera and I don't want naman na gastusin ang allowance ni hubby ,huhu ang hirap sobranh krisis.

And that would be all for my saturday ,how about you?How's your saturday?

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 3.52
$ 3.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @tired_momma
+ 2
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

Laban sis. There's a rainbow after the rain. Ingon ag kanta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis ,salamat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay naku get well soon po kay baby boy sana hindi malala sakit niya. Basin unsa nga sakit nidapo ana

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah dae kay dengue lage daw ,haguy oy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigooo, aigoyajhhh, problem after problem talaga. Sana naman okie lang result nong bata. Awawa naman kf may iba oang makita dun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana gumaling na siya agad dae .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayo kay naa iyang bf dae nagpaka amahan Samantala ang tinood nga amahan nagpahayahay ra tingali. Unta maka okay ra imong pag umangkon dae.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah dae oy dengue daw nag chat nako gabie huhu paeta😥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala oy uso diay run ang dengue dae ,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope and pray na ma ok imong nephew dae. Ang akong bunso, gihilantan Sab sya karon Mao putol² akong tulog.. Same jud ta ani dae, broke karon. Lisora oi. Maconvert jud ang akong ma earn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah lage dae kay dengue daw haguy ,kapaita bata pajud😥 Mao lage dae oy ,bisan unsaon og tigum ma kuha jud saon arang lisura jud namo ron

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala, Tawn pud... Pareho ra ta dae. Grabe sad namo kalisod karong panahona nya palaliton, nangtaas ang presyo, hays. Makabuang mag-budget sa kwarta dae.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about your nephew's health. I'm glad that he's getting better and I'm also glad that your sister's liver paid the bills. He's such a kind person. I hope they last forever

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ,my sister is lucky to find a good partner whos willing to take that resposiblity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aygg palabig pwersa imong lawas maam. Manakit gyud na tas pamaol is waving jud. Btw untag maokay na imong nephew.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaning edaran na dong haha ,daghan nag pamaol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get well soon kay nephew, bhe. And my body is sore as well lifting heavy carpets pero nasanay na rin. Saten may alaxan o kaya salonpas dito wala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan talaga sis kailangan nating kumilos eh hihi ,pagaling ka agad din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hate ko pa naman pag meron ako sis kasi ang sakit. Lalo na pag dysmenorrhea. Maiyak iyak talaga ako sis sa sobrang sakit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis ,wala nakoy dysmenorhea nawa na kaso naglaba man gid ko tas naa nako ,grabemg pamaol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pahuway sis tas pamanyos sis tas ayaw kaligo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago