What Your Love Language Says About You

0 15
Avatar for susanavel2005
11 months ago

Wassup wassup read.cash chingus today is a great day isn't it? Well it's about to be good cuz I'll be posting my article hehehe. For today's article it's about LOVE since Christmas is around the corner and love comes with it. I decided to write something about LOVE, hope you enjoy it😁.

When it comes to relationships, no two people show their love in exactly the same way. To help everyone understand the different ways one can give and receive affection, marriage counselor Dr. Gary Chapman developed the concept of five love languages. Which includes words of affirmation, acts of service, receiving gifts, quality time, and physical touch. Keep reading to find out what your love language says about, but first find out what your love language is by taking Dr. Chapman's quiz yourself, or with your partner. The link is below.


So now that you know your love language, let's dive into the water charizz😁☺️😂


For some actions don't always speak louder than words. If you score high for words of affirmations, you take conversations to heart. You may enjoy jeeping in touch often, or having distraction free conversations. You find it meaningful to hear the reasons behind your partner's love, and you appreciate open and honest communication. Also negative words can have just as much of an impact on you as positive ones.


If you value acts of service, you love to hear the words "let me do it for you", especially when the task is particularly stressful. Nothing feels better than when your partner helps you take some weight off your shoulders. You are also likely to offer your company on errands, or offer to help out around the house as a token of showing appreciation. Laziness and broken commitments are major deal breakers for you.


Do you love recieving gifts more than anything else? This love language can be a bit deceiving sometimes; it isn't a gift, but the thought behind it that counts. Recieving the perfect gift makes you feel seen and heard, as well as appreciated, especially if the gift is a surprise. You feel happy and secure because you know your partner is thinking of you when you're not around. According to Dr. Chapman's quiz results, gifts are visual representations of love, and are treasured greatly by those who value this love language.


If you got quality tine as your primary love language you want an divided attention of your partner. Distraction free and one on one time is the key to making you feel special and appreciated. Quality time also includes conversations and shared activities, like sharing a meal, as long as your attention is on one another.


Do you value frequent non-sexual touch with your partner? Whether it be through hand holding, hugs, or a simple squeeze on the arm? To you, touch can be comforting and supportive in many kinds for you. It's all about knowing that they're there for you. If you speak this love language, long distance relationships may not be the best for you.

I got curious about what is my love language so I take the quiz and the result is Words of affirmation that's my love language. I didn't expect that though☺️.

Did you find this article helpful? Which love language do you relate to the most? Let me know in the comments below😁🥰 As always thank you for reading this article all the way to the end, if you did your the best👍🥰 keep safe guys XOXO

As always,


December 20, 2022

Article #67 ( 5th of December )

$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of susanavel2005
Avatar for susanavel2005
11 months ago