Christmas gift I received!

7 41
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Good day read cashiers and Merry christmas everyone !

I was'nt able to write and give an update here due to tiredness.

Christmas is already done but we should remember that not only for the christmas day we give love and care to each other but everyday.

Anyway ,how's your christmas?I hope you are all having a great christmas day.

I was having an exhausted day and thats my reason of inactivity.December 24,we had a baptism celebration of our niece son.

We hired a dishwasher but sad to say they did'nt come.I don't have choice but to work it .Aside of washing all the utensils we needed for cooking and the dishes we used I am also the one who set up the table and cleaning the house.

I was so busy and it made me having a very tiring day.Well,its okay for me since its my only way of paying back my sister i laws kindness to me.Everything we had an emergency needed of money I usually ran to them,they helped us from the start that I and my husband get married and until now.

So whatever they requested on me ,I did with out any doubt.But my sister inlaw told me that the money that supposedly spend for the dishwasher will be given to me.

I did not cook any food for christmas eve ,I am using my sharon cunetas skills haha ,I keep some food from the baptism celebration for our christmas eve celebration.I only ordered some desserts for us.

My two sister inlaw sent me some money as their christmas gift for us.They asked me to put it in an ampao.

It was 12am I distributed all the gifts and for us to get enjoyed ,I asked them to dance before they got their ampao,we are having fun and it makes me to have a sore throat😂

As you've read the title above ,this blog is about the christmas gift I recieved.

And the most expecial gift I recieved is the gift of life ,thanks to our almighty God for giving me a healthy family.And thanks for this bonus gift I had for this christmas

Christmas gifts I recieved!

I recieved a money worth of 3400 pesos or $66 from my three sister inlaws.Anyway that amount is for me and for my husband but since I am the one who hold our money I decided to used it for buying some hollow blocks for our house.We needed 300pieces of hollow blocks and that amount can buy 235peices of hollowblocks.

Maybe someone wanted to give me some gifts ,I am willing to accept hihi ,just kidding

Yesterday also I did'nt expect that I recieved a gift from miss @jane .I felt sad while reading the article of miss jane .Despite of having a problem now ,she still making someone to smile by giving some BCH and I one of those who recieved a blessings from her.Thanks miss Jane .

Though I am so tired ,I am still trying to published a blog on hive even if I'm tired and my brain cells was tired also.And thanks to God that I recieved a gift from the whales curator.

And that would be all,thanks for reading and Merry christmas all.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.25
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
+ 2
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

Buti pa po kayo ate may pamasko ako kasi wala missing pa mga ninang at ninong ko HAHAH hindi mahagilap

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May you receive more blessings! Merry Christmas 😘♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiehhhh, saya naman. Naway ulanin kapa ng super raming blessings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad you had a blessed day. May the blessing continue to happen for you :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks sir especially for your support.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same ta sis mas gipriority ang Para sa balay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for joining. Sorry hndi mka online today busy parn haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago