Does our Dreams Has Connections in our Waking life?

12 40
Avatar for attentionseeker24
1 year ago

From my own opinion, dreams are the product of the activities while we are awake or it is the hidden emotions that reflected in our dreams, it is the unresolved feelings of desires, longing, envy from someone that we get hold of it. The other way around dreams are the little monsters hidden in our own demons. In reality we cannot show to anyone else. That is why dreams are the reflections of really who we are in person. If we are in our dreams we can do whatever we want, it can be tricky. We thought sometimes our dreams is in our side but it is the opposite happening inside in our dreams. It can be shifted into several scenarios and most of the time we forgotten all of our dreams that night. Based on my readings if you forgotten your dreams when waking up, you just made a nice and deep sleep. But if you remembered the details of the events in your dreams it has something to warn, protect and serves as reminder in our waking life.

Photo not mine from online source

Been Away For The Couple of Months

My first come back article since last January this year. I thought I could write something nice though our situation is not yet stable. I mean with stable: that my husband can find his job. Finally, he landed a job just this February last month, after four months of looking online as VA, but his luck not fall to this VA or virtual assistant. It was his last resort to go back as a call center agent or customer service representative. We accepted the fact that being a virtual assistant is not for him. And I'm very grateful of whatever job he has now.

Challenges Taught us The Hard Way

It's tested and proven that life will taught us if the things we are used before will disappear. We value the blessings if will took away from us. At four months that my husband has no work make me realized things in life. And a lesson to instill in my heart that, don't take for granted the blessings you have right now. Embraced and dearly appreciate it.

About My Dream

Last Thursday I had a dream where my late mother-in-law was there but I saw her giggling talking to me after I woke up. I didn't feel well I have a high temperature of fever. But I continue my daily routine like doing chores, until noontime till three o'clock pm I have chills and still manage to make my ginger tea, and took my Biogesic for my fever and it lessen my fever. I thought it will stop there. Until the next morning I don't feel well every noontime till late afternoon I don't feel well. Then on Sunday morning, I decided to lit a candle and praying for the souls of our faithfully departed. After saying those prayers I also pray for the protection against evil temptations and evil deceptions. And my fever went away hoping it will not come back. Sometimes souls thought they are forgotten. They need to be remembered through our dreams.

Every Dreams We Remembered

Every time I remembered my dream I searched online the meaning of those and reconnect to my waking life. One dream I remembered I was running away from someone that is chasing in my dreams. But I saw the meaning online, it says I'm running away from the real feelings I have. Many interpretations just popping up, others would say running away from someone in waking life or avoiding an event that is coming in your life.

photo not mine

In everyday we live we learn things, though we thought that we know what to do in encountering the same situations we have but there are different circumstances may happen, we need to seek guidance from our dear God giving us the wisdom what to do and strengthen our faith to Him. Have a great day every one.

Thank you for stopping by in reading my come back article hoping you've enjoyed it. All of my images from wallpapers online and pinterest.

7
$ 1.03
$ 0.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
Avatar for attentionseeker24
1 year ago

Comments

good morning ate. here in our place there is a superstitious belief that when you dream of people who are no longer here in our world, you need to offer a mass for their soul.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I felt nervous when I dream last week that my teeth are falling, not one but three teeth, and after a couple of days I got a message from my brother that our mother and my other brother have a fever, I'm afraid of that kind of dream, anyway nice to meet you here on read cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping your dream is not that bad in connections in reality maybe coincidence of your mother sick but hope she's well now praying for both of them good health always. Sometimes our dreams make us confused when we wake up. But I heard a lot of meaning of falling teeth some they bite into the living tree to crashed the bad omen in reality I don't know if it's effective I hope so, but never I tried that too, Anyway they are all just our dreams if in doubt just pray for protection against harm. Thank you for warm welcome. nice to meet you too here,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, we should pray for our protection, is just a dream, and it's nothing, they say it's an opposite in real life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I remember my father used to get fever before his birthday. When we asked a 'medium' she said her late brother who is close to him visits him before his birthday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really believe on that supernatural happening at some point our beloved ones that passed away wanted to reconnect with us and they really find a way to contact us through dreams, and the least we can do is to offer prayers. To let them feel they are always in our hearts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes it can have a connection to our life but some dreams are quite unusual.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agreed on that, dreams can make us wonder what they wanted us to send a message and it makes us confused sometimes. Happy to see you here Hellgirl08 here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dreams do have a connection to our walking life's. Sometimes I will wake up and want to fall asleep again to get back to the dream I was having. It hasn't happened yet though. Wouldn't it be amazing to pick up where a dream left off at? Well maybe not all of them, lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But I've tried that once I woke up and go back to where it stops but I realized I'm still on my dreams the waking up is still part of my dreams. And it happened only once maybe I'm too tired from that day. It can never happened that dreams have a paused and continuation to where we stop from dreaming. But there are dreams that I wanted to avoid specially they seemed horrible. But if that happens I automatically pray to get out from that dreams and telling myself it's only a dream.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ya there dreams after all. I just hate when I have a good one than poof I wake up for real.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

me too, as if I wanted to go back and continue but it's not the way it is but after waking up we want to remember that particular beautiful dream of ours.

$ 0.00
1 year ago