Enrollment Story

7 25
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

August 10, 2022

So here I am again. I am back again for season 2 of quick update and this will have 2 episodes this season.

For this episode it is entitled as Enrollment Story

Maybe if you are one of my 14 subscribers in noise cash you already know what happened in today's experience. But of course, I have other details that I didn't include. Lol.

That day I woke up early so I could get to school early. So of course my day doesn't start without coffee. So around 8 am I was ready to go to school and I also prepared a fare coin to avoid the "no coin change".. Haha. I hope they put a prepaid card that can be used in public transport. It's a shame if you don't get paid correctly.

Out Fit for Today's August 10,2022

While I was waiting for the bus, a car stopped in front of me and it looked like my cousin's husband's car.. Guess what? My guess was right.

That's why I took the ride. He was also going to San Fernando because his office is there. I also saved a lot. Almost 1 $ is the fare to SFC plus 0.5 $ SFC to school.

I thought I was too early but I was surprised when I arrived because there were so many students in line.

Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty

So as usual I lined up at the back. But unfairness I'm not the last one there is someone later than me.

After I enrolled, I went to the cashier to pay the downpayment of my tuition but the line was too long so I decided that I will process my payment online. That's why I went out and went to Robinson's to process because there is a free phone charge. Because my phone needs to be charged.

Of course, I want to reward myself also so I bought a gong cha milk tea. After that I walked around the mall then I decided to go home but of course don't forget the take-out. So I bought something from Jollibee because I haven't had lunch yet.

There's a burger that comes with that, but I've already eaten it. That's why I didn't take a picture

So that is all for today's episode see you again tomorrow.

Disclaimer:All texts are mine and original, as stated. Any resemblance to other content is entirely coincidental, as is any similarity.

Jht

9
$ 1.29
$ 1.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @trixdawson
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

Comments

Anong grade na po kayo? ako din po done na mag enroll hehehe😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am second year college na po. Ikaw po? Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am incoming Grade 11 student po. nakakaexcite na ewan ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stem strand?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations, you are now officially enrolled. God bless you and Good luck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow enroll kana friend. Sarap naman ng foods. Yung reward.🥰 Naalala ko tuloy mag pa enroll sa school namin super hirap. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago