Enjoy Music Every Day

14 95
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

Music is so close to our hearts.

Nobody knows how exactly music and singing came into human lives.

I remember seeing a movie about human life where a suggestive scene showed a man was accidentally hit on his feet by a big falling stone and he started crying loudly. A fellow man got interested and intentionally threw a big stone at the same man's feet. The man again started crying out of pain. And, humans discovered that crying with a little bit of control produced entertaining vocal sounds or singing.

The suggestive scene of the movie shows how singing was discovered.

Sometimes, I find musical notes in the howling of the dogs! I forgot to mention the enchantment we get from the sounds of birds chirping. Formally we say that birds can sing. The sweet whistling sound of some birds is so soothing to hear. The summar days are full of cuckoos continually creating "coo" sound from the trees. Not all birds can produce sweet sound. But, animals create sound naturally soothing to hear.

  • Anyway, music and singing have become part and parcel of human life. Even the dacoits and the pirates used to enjoy songs and music. They used to hire singers and dancers for their entertainment.

  • Music is very close to human hearts.

Can you find anybody who doesn't;t like to listen to good music?

We just like music.

Graphics: Photo by Simon Noh on Unsplash.


Music is food for the soul

Singing is a natural activity for almost all humans. Whether from rural areas, cities, or even the tribal villages in the jungle, humans have their forms of the traditional culture of music.

Tribal people have their music and dance traditions which are simpler compared to urban film music. The tunes of a tribal song are generally very simple. Their musical instruments are made from natural ingredients, such as bamboo, branches of other trees, and animal skins.

Humans engage in singing and other forms of instrumental music because they enjoy music. Food nourishes human bodies. And music feeds the soul.


Enjoy music every day

Do you listen to music every day?

I often manage some time to listen to songs or instrumental music.

  • I like both heavy classical and modern music.

  • I like western classical compositions of great composers, such as Beethoven, Mozart, etc. Sometimes, I listen to songs and music from film albums. Stevie Wonder's songs from the English movie "Woman in Red" are so good.

Recently, I found that there are young and experienced musicians who produce their music and share them via content publishing platforms.

I will share some of the songs sung by Yohani and Masha. They are popular with young listeners from around the globe, especially in the southeast Asian region.

You can find enough musical materials worth exploring in the video channels of Yohani and Masha. I am sharing only one from each.


Video: "Yohani - So Sri Lanka (You're My Paradise) (LIVE)."


Video 02: "La Vie en Rose - Édith Piaf | Masha Islam (Cover)."


Musical conclusion

Personally, I forgot to enjoy music for many years when I was engrossed in professional work. It was not that I didn't have time but I was not sincere to care for my personal choices of passion. It was a mistake!

  • I don't skip even a single day without listening to music.

  • I also started to carry out some self-therapy with music - I began to create my tunes and lyrics!

I request all my ReadCash friends not to ignore your musical instinct.

Enjoy life with enough musical activity and content.


Cross-references

  1. Never Ignore Your Passions in Music and Performing Arts

  2. I Will March Forward [My Song]

Video 03: My "Complete Bengali song - Jani Na, Ami Jani Na."


Postscript

Today is world music day. Although I believe that every day is the same and we must enjoy life every day with equal spirit, people like to mention days as special.

I post this article as a self-reminder for enjoying music whenever you like.


Cheers!

Unity (Debesh Choudhury)

Text Copyright © 2022 Debesh Choudhury — All Rights Reserved

Join me at  

OdyseeLinkedInTwitternoise.cashread.cashpublish0x, and Facebook

Lead Image: Unsplash searched via ReadCash editor interface.

All other images/media are either drawn/created by myself or credited to the respective artists/sources.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

June 21, 2022

#worldmusicday2022

21
$ 3.89
$ 3.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @TheGuy
$ 0.10 from @Ling01
+ 12
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Listening love music we really enjoy friend especially when we are sad.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, music can make us happy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Music is therapeutic too, and helps me personally improve my mood.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh yes, music has therapeutic power indeed. Good music can yield positive vibes mind.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Music makes the world brighter and the world needs it everyday. I love classical music as well and the genre that I like the least is rock music ehehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Good. Enjoy music as naturally as possible.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like to sing song and like to listen Music. But its strongly prohibited in our Muslim religious.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Life is the priority. So, engage in music without fear. Religion was created (invented) by ambitious humans to control the community of people and hold political power.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I used to often use music as a friend for activities and I really like relaxing classical music or slow rock genre. But last few years I never listen to music anymore.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Never go away from music. Bring back music that has positive effects to life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When am angry, when am depress, I listen to music, music indeed has a role to play in our daily activity

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Music can give a soothing touch to human emotion.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Music lightens up our mood. It is best depending on the kind of mood or weather. Some songs have good lyrics that we can all relate to. Songs also that are sung by our favorite artists that's why we listened to them over and over again.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Good music uplifts the mood to a positive height. Thanks for joinng.

$ 0.00
1 year ago