31 Days Self Love Challenge Day: Eight

18 37
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

My heart was pounding and it feels like im so much alive hehehe I was doing a split screen I am listening to sad songs why I chose those sad music my heart was very sad this past days and if you noticed Im not publishing article everyday it's not I'm not in the mood but it's really aching to see yourself a stupid one. And this challenge will good enough for me

Day: Eight

Make a Conscious Effort to be more Positive

After the pain that I enccounter I think I need this self love challenge and what are those effort that i need. Of course I need to adjust things for myself and for my physically, mentally and of course emotionally status I want to include financially but I don't have enough strength this adjust it to its full power but at least I have the ability to earn and already I forgot the value of my earnings the important is I have instead of nothing.

Physically, of course I want to improve the things that people first to see sometimes to impress people we need to look better in our outside appearance. Specially to those people that will not listen to us when it comes to explaining our selves. As I already said before I was bashed when we were attending parties of my husbands relatives because I was pale and become thinner after I had my operation which is cesarean with ligation, and no matter how many multivitamin I've take my body didn't listen to it except for the one I'm taking right now and I'm thankful for it's good effect to me.

When we heard words that we know it's not for us we feel uneasy, uncomfortable and sometimes annoyed its like even we get tired of explaining they will not listen and believe us. So we better improve us selves. Avoid getting hurt while accepting the painful words and now after be proud of what we become, this is me now i loved eating even (walang masarap na ulam)

Mentally, the way we think can reflect in the way will doing if we're not focused on serious things it will only spare or hurt us unexpectedly. I can compare this in my writing ablity if I'll let my mind remember how hurtful I have I can't write confidently, but because I want to move on and do things right I'll stay focused and convert my pain into a lesson that everyone can learn.

Emotionally this the biggest sorrow we could have in our selves it's either to rule sadness or happiness. And of course we don't want to get ruined and just stuck our selves in the corner we need to look at the remaining bright side of our light or spark.

This inspirational quote was written by yours truly UsagiGallardo15 you can see the full story by clicking the Link, and I don't know where It came from but I felt it was written by my heart and pass it to mind to let the world know how emotionally strong I am. Through nothing I found something that will help myself up and through expressing my self and emotions I found what I'm looking for, this is me all I've wrote was all about me. And I'm happy you have the wisdom to understood me to realize that even mistake will turned to passion of writing that helped me all out.

Sometimes pain and trials will attract us to stop our dreams and goals but whatever the situations are we must stay positive that no matter how hard it is theres always a light that leads us the way of hope and faith.

πŸŒ™

Thank you so much for your wonderful time reading my today's blog

Love, UsagiGallardo15 πŸŒ™

Follow me on:

Appics

NoiseCash

Lead image source

My recent articles

31 Days Self Love Challenge Day: Seven

11
$ 0.11
$ 0.02 from @Unity
$ 0.02 from @Tilawat
$ 0.02 from @Ellawrites
+ 4
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Comments

Looking good sis, keep it up.Don't mind other people. They will always have a say even if we look good or not. Just give them your best ever "SMILE" and let them wonder how you always manage to do that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right jan sis that thinking can reflect, and I also want to improve the things that people see first. It's nice to go back to your article sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Slamat po sis oo nga po unahin natin sa part na hindi tayo mainitndihan ng ibang tao take care sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All I can say sis is accept yourself and do not let others hear their non sense thoughts. D yan sila nakaka help eh.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga po sis Tama kapo at Yun Naman po tlaga ang magandang gawin po Salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep aiming the best for yourself okay! Kaya yan😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow ate deadma mo nalang ang mga taong ganyan basta alam mo sa sarili mo na inside and outside your beautiful. as long as your happy bahala na sila diyan

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga sis tama chaka pinaka mahalaga tlaga ay Yung panloob natin katauhan ehh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kapag kasi naappreciate mo ang sarili mo ate, kahit anong ibato sayo ng mga tao, okay lang. maapektuhan ka man pero saglit lang at lilipas din.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga Tama ka pero sa sitwasyon ko na nanganak ehh mostly Yung iba nag gain gain pero ako hidni tas ligated pa kaya ayan Ang effects sakin pumayat pa Ngayon d na Masyado dati tlaga grabe ehh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Self love talaga ang importante sis, dont mind other people as long as masaya ka at wala kang tinatapakan na ibang tao..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga po sis at masaya Ako kasi nakita ko na paunti unti yung self love na Yun para sa sarli ko sis slamat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it's a must talaga sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hayaan mo ang mga taong mapanghusga sis di naman lahat ng Tao Alam ang Tunay na dahilan ng mga decision mo sa life. Just focus Kung ano ang Alam mong ikakabuti sayo at sa pamilya mo. Di naman sila ngbibigay ng pera sayo Kaya deadmahin mo nalang sila

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga po sis Tama ka parang narinig ko n nga po yan at sya namn pong totoo lagi ehh kaya slamat sis God bless po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kasi walang sinuman ang my karapatang manghusga sa kapwa kasi di naman natin Alam ang pinagdadaanan ng isang tao. Di rin natin Alam why they made that kind of choice in life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really important to stay attractive and focus on your physical look. I was also experiencing some problem and thinking my personality what lacks. Now I realize that I need to improve my physical look

$ 0.01
1 year ago

But don't forget that what really matters is in the Inside we cannot change our physical appearance quickly but we can be a better person inside

$ 0.00
1 year ago