What is one thing that you wish you could change about yourself?

28 44
Blog 83-12th
Date :May 18,2022
Time :3:08pm

As much as I wanted to motivate myself to start exercising I always failed to start. I really hope I could start soon so I can achieve back the slimmer body that I had before. Anyway, I tried to answer the questions I get from this site thesavvysparrow. If you wish to answer the questions click meeehh. They have 100 questions to choose and the questions are about Questions to Ask Your Spouse to Reconnect.

Okay, without further ado, here are the Questions to Ask Your Spouse to Reconnect:

If you could live one day over and over again for the rest of your life, which day would it be?

I think it would be the day we are still both in love with each other. I honestly wanted us to be that way again. I know it's hard but I know if we are both willing to take the risk again and make an effort so our relationship will be back to what we are before then for sure we will make it happen.

Of all of the restaurants that we’ve been to together, which is your favorite?

Since we don't usually go out that often I think my favorite restaurant was Mang Inasal.I remember when you told me that it was your first time eating there. It was so funny how you eat so much rice from their unlimited rice. You can barely walk straight after we eat because you are too full.

What is your biggest fear in life?

My biggest fear in life is fear of not being good enough. I wanted to always do my best in everything I do. I sometimes feel that no matter what I do it's still not enough. I guess I just wanted to hear from you that you appreciate everything that I've done.

Were you ever sent to the principal’s office as a kid? If so, why?

No, never ever. I always behave in school. I am also a shy type of person so I only talk to kids I am close to.

What is the one thing that I do that drives you the most nuts?

Hmmm. I guess when you make me feel stupid. Just like the one you just did a few days ago. You go somewhere without asking permission or not telling me. You did witness how I reacted to that situation that I even wanted to give up on us.

If I had to cook one meal for you for the rest of our lives, what would you want it to be?

This would be Canton, since we tried Canton, and you cook it so well and tasty even without meat, it's always been my favorite dish.

What is the one thing you wish I did differently as a Mom/Dad?

I wish you was be more responsible when Baby Zee was still an infant or the time He was still weeks and months old. I remember how you ignore me and our baby at that time. You were so busy with drinking sessions instead of spending time on us.

What physical feature do you love most about me?

Your smile. I love the way you smile and I miss seeing you smiling because of me.

What physical feature of yours makes you the most self-conscious?

My uneven teeth. I feel shy to smile because of my uneven teeth. If I have the budget for it to have it straightened.

The suit, jeans, or sweats? Which do I look sexiest in? (For Husbands)

Jeans I guess. Since you have skinny legs so it would be better or best for you to wear jeans.

If you could pick any job in the world to do, what would it be (if $ wasn’t a factor)?

I think I want to be a chef, I love to cook and experiment with recipes.

Where do you want to be buried when you die? Or where do you want your ashes scattered?

Near my Nanay(Mom's mom) Baring's Tombs. At least I am near to her as I miss her so much.

What is your favorite ice cream flavor?

Vanilla is my top favorite ice cream flavor and also Pandan flavor from Buzz Cafe'

What is the one nightmare you remember from your childhood?

Someone is chasing me and I was so afraid that I wanted to fly then I eventually fly after running so fast. And also I always had a dream of going to school with only one slipper I don't really know why I always dream of that kind of scenario but when I grow up and after being a single mom for 13 years I understand the meaning of that dream, maybe it's a sign that I will stay single mom for a long time. Well, that's just my interpretation.

What is your all-time favorite song?

When God Made you. I don't know if you are familiar with this song but if you want to hear it click meeeh. I love its lyrics here is the chorus part of the song.

Oh, I wonder what God was thinking when he created you.

I wonder if He knew everything I would need,

Because he made all my dreams come true.

When God made you, He must have been thinking about me.

What is one thing that you wish you could change about yourself?

I wish I had the motivation to diet and exercise. After giving birth to my son I lose my motivation to exercise. I really wanted to get back the body that I have before so I can gain back the confidence that I had before.

I think I need to stop right now I will try to answer more questions in my next article.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 1.61
$ 1.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
+ 3

Comments

Kung sa akoa sis, gusto nako pansit bihon ang isa nga meal nga ako ipaluto. Paborito jud kaayo nako ng pansit bihon. Kung sa ice cream, it's either pandan or ube flavor

$ 0.02
1 year ago

di kaayo nako bet ang bihon sis samot ang miki hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di sad ko ganahan ug miki sis, bihon lang jud. Labi na ug daghang sahog na gulay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aw lami ng bihon basta daghan sagol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I will be asked same question, my answer would be on how to have an exercise habit together with my wife. I really need it since I am getting older.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

go for it Sir

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully we.can start it this month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Talaga bang habang tumatagal ang relasyon, nawawala din ang tamis 🙃 yong dating puro says ngsyon puro what if na? Wala lang naisip ko lang sa mga answer mo kasi ee

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Depende sa ka relasyon mo kasi dati naman my ka relasyon ako na umabot ng 6 to 7 years pero di naman nagbago feelings ko sa kanya. Lagi ko ngang nafifeel yung love niya sa akin and vice versa. Nasa maling tao Lang kasi ako ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nanaginip din Ako non sis na may hinahabol sa akin pero di ko nkikita pero Yung 1 slipper mo ang weird din ha. Sa akin okay lng din nmn maging single mom at less stress din para sa akin.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Weird nga eh kasi paulit2x ko yung napapanaginipan. Tama Mas less stress sana if di ako nag asawa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

one thing that I will change for myself is being too shy. grabe kung hindi mo ako kakausapin hindi rin ako magsasalita. kumbaga pag hindi masagi hindi magsasalita. ewan ko kung tama ba ang pagkakasabi ko.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Shy type sad ko saona sis pero nausab ra man sad kadugayan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maayo unta ate. pero dli man jud madala oie maulaw man jud ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I will change something about myself that will be my facial expression haha, I don't know but I always look serious daw, kahit inside me hindi naman lol.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

My taong ganyan talaga. My iba nga mukhang strikto pero di naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mang Inasal din kami hehe, yun kasi paborito namin.. Pasagot din ako nito sis

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sure sis. My link dun sa 1st part ng article for you to choose questions kasi mga 100 questions lahat to

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok sige sis.. salamat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'd love to answer the question of my favourite song of all the time. Me favourite song is "Sweet One" by Wizkid. It's a very interesting song that preaches love to everyone. If you're with your partner while listening to this song, you'll fall in love😊. You may check it out. It's a beautiful song😊

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Nah in love. I don't feel that kind of feelings anymore

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah in love. I don't feel that kind of feelings anymore

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako Naman sis na guidance na😅, that was my college life, di ko talaga makalimutan yun, tawag mama talaga Yung kaaway ko. Kaso ang nangyari mas pabor sakin yung guidance councilor.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

buti naman at pabor sayo ang guidance councilor sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, kilala kasi Yung girl sa mga bad action niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay Kaya Pala

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love that song too. And ganda ng lyrics package na.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

yes feel na feel kong kantahin yan nung inlove na inlove pa ako hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago