Never ending Thank you Read.cash!

14 53
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

August 28

A blessed Sunday to all of us.

Why I'm too lazy grinding and hustling this beautiful platform where in fact I badly needed financial.

The more I needed, the more I feel laziness. Haha I don't know why this things came this far where i'm suffering headache badly. The reason of it was lack of money. Haha Read.cash please come back and shower us again with your abundant blessings. Most of us here, unmotivated because of the rare visits and with dump market. But still, we have a high hope to make this platform rise again.


Honestly speaking read.cash has a great impact in my living. Who would have thought that this platform play a vital role in my daily expenses. From the daily needs to my wants. It is a big help for me as I supporting myself to all my needs. Through this platform i've stop for asking a financial support to my parents instead I let them taste my earning through this platform. I know most of us here bring us to become independent at all cost wherein we wouldn't able to ask some penny from our parents because we can already afford of anything.

Lots of things has been done to this platform. I can stand already from my errands which is part of my application journey. Speaking of application journey, this really help me to support it most especially the expenses day by day during my application. My earnings here alsl helps a lot from the fare, food, paper works, skin care, savings, and many more. I can say that this platform raise me at all cost.

Actually, my savings brought me to Cebu City. Haha yessss!! I was in the city for almost two months and just only my saving supported me. That is why I am nothing left right now because of the expenses i've spent in the city. It is very worth fulfillment as well as I am able to bring myself or let us just say a vacation for myself. I think I am more deserving in living the city. I was able to brought my wants and spend it that will make me happy. I was also able to eat different foodies there that will satisfied me. And most especially I was able to visit churches and have errands around thw city. All of it financially it came from read.cash.

As you can imagine, this platform really play a vital role as I am dreaming to achieve all my wants. I know it's not that all but mostly.

Right here, Right now still I owe this platform a lot. Not just about I was so full about my earnings here but also I was full in dealing different people, knowledge, grasping information and as well as it makes me a full man.

Read.cash with BCH life and generous @TheRandomRewarder rusty. Thank you for giving me beyond my expectation. I owe alot who produce this community. Salute to all of you for making my journey here with full of achievements.


Never Ending Thank you Read.cash

Thank you!

Thank you!

Abundant BCH will shower🎉

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 1.23
$ 1.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @reanbooks
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

Comments

Galing naka gala galore dahil kay read.cash, sana nga mag bull run na ulit noh ..para tumaas naman BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh. Badly needed na ng financial pra mka provide na nmn sa family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wowieee de guzman! Char! grind ulit para maka eme sa Cebu. Buti nalang talaga andito ang platform na itey, laking tulong sa atin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haahah grind na nmn kasi need na financial ngayon hahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hello ate morning. indeed this platform helps a lot. we can improved our writing skills, vocabulary and on top of that we can earn which can help us. pumunta ka pala dito sa Cebu ate kung nalaman ko lang nakipagkita sana ako sa iyo to ask advices sa pagsusulat, matagal-tagal ka rin pala dito 2 months.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Almost two months dn hehehe as in sayang nmn nuh. Next time nlng

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nga eh matagal-tagal na rin talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This platform brings us a big help for our daily needs, I saved even a little amount from here.try to keep it until I need it the most so that when we have money problem ay may madudukot talaga sa bulsa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ae laking tulong tlaga. Ung wlaa kna makuhanan pero andito ung platform save us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed this platform has helped a lot of people. This is also an outlet of sentiments, thoughts, and anything we can think of. Forever grateful for read.cash!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Forever grateful indeed jiji🎉🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe talaga tong platform nato kleh kasi andaming naitulong satin kaya love ko talaga tong platform na to. Forever grateful ako. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga J. Feel ko nga tlaga tong platform na to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo kleh. Sobrang pasasalamat natin sa plataporma na to kleh. Naging parte na ng buhay natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago