Earning apps and sites that I am still using up to now-2nd part

35 101
Avatar for alicecalope
1 year ago
Blog:230-4th
Date :March 20,2023
Time :4:20pm

Raketera's -how I describe myself. I will always find ways to earn money online. Might be a small income but I still go for it. What's essential for me is I can have an extra income while working.

So this time I will share more of the apps or sites that I am still using up to now.

Shareit

To be honest, I don't like using shareit before coz you will receive tons of notifications every now and then but after I discovered that I can earn coins that could be used to top up my mobile phone, I started to love using it.

Different tasks to do to earn coins daily

  • Daily Login plus watch one ad to earn 150 coins

  • Visit Lazada for 10s=610coins

  • Watch the video for 1 minute- 800coins

  • Clean your phone-200 coins

  • Play Games(you can just open the game for a couple of seconds then close it)-600coins

  • Farm Reward-you just need to let the cat sleep around 8 pm and collect the 600 coins around 9 am

  • Referral program- you can also earn through referrals

I already forgot when I started using shareit and I can't track all my earnings from this app since they only show the latest transactions. But if my guess is right it's more or less 1500 pesos.

Since I don't use the load that I earn from Shareit I just sell them in order to earn.

Referral link:https://5s1t.com/8a8hm?titlebar=hide

mCrypto

I just recently discovered these earning apps. What I like about this app is you can earn passive income without doing a lot of different tasks. Though you can earn in different ways my best choice is to choose the Playtime Games where you can earn coins by installing games and playing them or just opening them for a certain time given.

You can also earn through their referral program. Once a certain person uses your referral link you will directly earn 1000 coins and you will earn a 10% commission from your friends' earnings.

App task- You can earn coins by installing an app and reaching a certain level. They offer more coins though but it will take so much of your time playing the games given

Surveys- I tried to answer some of the available surveys given and luckily I reach the end of the survey and got the coins after but we all know that some surveys are not suitable for our preferences so there are times that the survey will be cut.

So far I've already withdrawn my earnings here four times. Their withdrawal option is only for Binance. The minimum withdrawal is 2700 coins-$0.30.

Referral link:https://mcrypto.info/?uid=9Jo3EUDkXT

Quicrypto

Same as mCrypto you can also earn points through Playtime offers, Surveys, and referrals doing some tasks.

You can withdraw using any crypto wallet. You can withdraw Litecoin or Bitcoin. The minimum of Litecoin is 15,000pts and Bitcoin is 700,000pts. I only choose to withdraw by Litecoin since it has the lower minimum points needed.

Referral link:https://quicrypto.page.link/54fs

YouGov

Been using this survey app for a long time ago and if I just take my time answering their survey given maybe I already reach their minimum withdrawal which is 5000 points equivalent to 950 pesos. I join YouGov way back in January 2017.

I started to answer surveys again around the year 2020 up to now. The cons about this survey app are they seldom gave you surveys so it really takes time for you to reach the minimum withdrawal. But since I am 645 points away from 5000 I just wait till they will give me available surveys.

Attapoll

Another survey app. I honestly don't like this survey app since they always cut the survey especially the surveys with bigger rewards yet I still try to answer whenever they give me an available survey. Their minimum withdrawal is 150 pesos and for now, I have 134.13 pesos. few more to go before I can cash out.

I still have some other earning apps that I've tried to use yet it's only good for people who are good at referring to other people coz if you will rely on the tasks given it will take so much of your time and effort, that's why I don't believe those vloggers who will say you can earn up to this blah blah amount in just 1 minute. For them, it is possible through referrals but for those ordinary people, it's not possible for you to earn the said amount in 1 minute.

Referral link:https://attapoll.app/join/phpwh

That's why I felt sad when the time Rusty left us coz Readcash will always be my favorite earning platform not only because of what I earn but writing and sharing my thoughts and ideas has been part of my daily life since I started my journey. I am happy that Rusty is back and it gives me hope to continue writing.

As the time Rusty came back, I reach certain views that I didn't imagine I will achieve.

Ending thoughts

For me, it's not the amount that I earn but it's the effort that I used. I don't want to waste my time on an earning app that will only take so much of my time than earning.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image and thumbnail edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest readers, upvoters, and likers who still continue to support me up until this time, thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

Hivers let's connect

https://ecency.com/hive-109667/@bigeyes2012/let-me-introduce-myself


12
$ 0.33
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Porwest
+ 1
Avatar for alicecalope
1 year ago

Comments

Kumikita pala yung Shareit sis. Di ko alam. Ngayon ko lang nalaman sis. Try ko sis. Gusto ko ma explore kung panu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes.igo ra log in sis para pwede naka mag earn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah cge sis. Ako tryan. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hello ate, as always I really like your article it is very informative while sharing your other rackets. amongst you mention I am familiar with it pero hindi ko natry maguse. sa ngayon I am helping my mom some of her racket the free earning sites magclaim ka lang and yung captcha encoding niya, pampawala bored hahahaha nakapayout na din siya once and ang other account niya is malapit na ding magpayout. I really admire the way you write and I hope magiging ganyan din ako kagaling in the future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walay sapayan sis.. You will be good or even the best

$ 0.00
1 year ago

andaming raket sis ah,.. ako eh di talaga matyaga sa survey kasi kapag malapit na matapos eh bigla sasabihin di ako eligible sa survey na yun, kaloka..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun ang Isa sa hate ko sa mga survey sites or apps sis. Nakaka walang gana

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kaya nga eh, nagtry ako nyan b4, almost 10 minutes yung survey tapos nun patapos na biglang di daw ako pwede, nakakaloka..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't tried anyone yet but I am sure this are legit and will be helpful to so many other people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah, it is legit.Proven and tested

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dapat sa mga app na to matyaga ka talaga

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Yes di to pwede sa mga tamad at gusto ng easy money

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I literally love to write so I am doing my best on the platform that support authors. Anyway, thanks for sharing these apps, someone interested can easily join.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My pleasure to share

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I used to think that this shareit is only for Nigerians.

I used it some years back but I got tired because it takes a lot of effort and time to hit minimum Withdrawal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They have lots of tasks daily

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Alice for sharing your evening apps. I would really love to try some of them. Stay happy 💖

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome Lesly

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some interesting apps and sites. Im sure there will be some interests from others. A good share for everyone:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes especially Shareit, it's commonly used here to share files

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ae woww i have share it sis but then i didnt know na meron pa lng ganyan . Ma try nga thanks for this sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oi try mo na sis use my referral code Para my free coins ka kaagad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa sad ko anang shareit sis ug attapol, dli man sad perme naai survey ang attapol, nia ang uban kai failed pa, din sa shareit kai daku gyud ug ikatabang sa pang load bah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw sige nalang e disqualified labi na ug dako ug amount ang survey. Yes dakong tabang ang Shareit Mao ng magkugi ta ug tuman sa mga task

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis, sayang kaau ang mga dagko raba gyud nga amount, bitaw sis dapat every day gyud ta mo log in kai para makakuha ug coins, maau nalang na sa pangload natu kung matigom na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

true sis..magkugi lang arun naay maabot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakto gyud ka sis, bahalag ginagmai, matigum rana kadugayan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also using shareit app because it is so fun to redeem free load there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes free load is fun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghana gud og nahibaw-an nimong earning app or sites sis.Kahinumdom kong bch_lover ba daghan sad to mga sites gi apilan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes mas daghan to siya nahibaw an ba.naa ba siya sa Hive? wa nako kita article niya diri

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O naa siya sa hive pero ming undang na ,wana sad koy balita niya sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oi kasayang ba...basin busy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

keeps on going for your earning apps, collect all even it was small

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago