@aj_u2 activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "Fighting "
Thanks sis
1 year ago: commented on the article "Fighting "
Uu. Grabe mag 1 year na
1 year ago: published the article
Fighting
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mindset and impacts on Struggling.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Drawing a simple Penguin sticker As a beginner"
I hope I can have a gadget like that to draw my own character
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Drawing a simple Penguin sticker As a beginner
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Herbs that heal
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Vegan Nachos in Breakfast
1 year ago: commented on the article "Friend Questions Part II"
That's what I am doing. Same with religion as well .
1 year ago: commented on the article "Another Test for Me"
That's my prayers too šŸ„ŗ
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friend Questions Part II
1 year ago: published the article
I miss ASUL
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A "ber" Author Competition Challenge
1 year ago: published the article
Another Test for Me
1 year ago: published the article
Before My Year End
1 year ago: commented on the article "My New Goal"
Let's do this šŸ’Ŗ
1 year ago: commented on the article "My New Goal"
Thanks for the ip lifting words ā¤ļø
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thankful for the BCH That I Received From Cashrain
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friday Happenings and Goodbye Noise.Cash
1 year ago: published the article
My New Goal
1 year ago: commented on the article "My November Ruined "
Thank you Ramona
1 year ago: commented on the article "My November Ruined "
Sarap ngang isama sa burol šŸ˜‚.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunday sentiments
1 year ago: published the article
My November Ruined
1 year ago: commented on the article "Wow App"
True
1 year ago: commented on the article "Wow App"
Aw thanks
1 year ago: commented on the article "If Rusty Could Talk"
To be honest, I never rant or posted about rusty being ignored me. If Wala, Wala . šŸ˜…
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If Rusty Could Talk
1 year ago: commented on the article "Best Memories I've Had With Noise"
Feeling ko din hinde. Kaya Lang may gusto pang magstay don
1 year ago: commented on the article "One of my Unforgettable Childhood Memories"
Ayieee humble
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dangerous wrong with our young guns.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Wow App"
Correct.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Wow App"
Messenger app.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Wow App"
Sorry, 60 days lang šŸ¤£. Inedit ko na
1 year ago: commented on the article "Wow App"
Sorry, 60 days šŸ¤£. Inedit ko nam thanks
1 year ago: published the article
Wow App
1 year ago: commented on the article "How My Birthday Went:"
That's a nice cakes and decorations
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How My Birthday Went:
1 year ago: commented on the article "Blissful Saturday"
Woah. Tagal ko na di nakakatikim ng kakanin
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blissful Saturday
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Running Out of Gas
1 year ago: commented on the article "Was It Even Worth It?"
Ano Yung mga Yun? Di ako familiar šŸ˜…
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Was It Even Worth It?
1 year ago: commented on the article "One of my Unforgettable Childhood Memories"
Mga bisaya tlga magaling sa English Kasi second Language nyo diba? Tas makikinis pa
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why is a label in a relationship very important?
1 year ago: commented on the article "My worst habit"
I think mine is the worst šŸ˜‚. But I'm not here to compete šŸ˜‚
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My worst habit
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Did the Earth Shake again?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Story of our Friendship
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Best Memories I've Had With Noise
1 year ago: commented on the article "Thank You "
Lol šŸ˜‚, go50 šŸ˜‚
1 year ago: commented on the article "Thank You "
Thank you monica
1 year ago: commented on the article "Thank You "
Thanks šŸ˜
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Reach my 1st Goal"
Ay sige
1 year ago: commented on the article "Long journey, quizzes and mushrooms picking"
I saw that post and saw some answering that you're in Poland
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Long journey, quizzes and mushrooms picking
1 year ago: commented on the article "Standing Over the Ledge"
I hope you're a bit better now. Don't forget to pray , it works
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Standing Over the Ledge
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"5 Clothing Mistakes That Women Should Avoid."
1 year ago: commented on the article "How Productive Were You This Past Week?"
Me, was busy to my online shop. Gusto ko din sana maghive pero nakakatamad tlga kapag cp gamit šŸ˜…
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Productive Were You This Past Week?
1 year ago: commented on the article "One of my Unforgettable Childhood Memories"
I thought you're not a Filipino but while reading your article, it's kinda some Pinoy vibes, ayun Pinoy nga šŸ˜‚
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One of my Unforgettable Childhood Memories
1 year ago: commented on the article "Today, I did something good for me "
It's still a fruitful day for you
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Today, I did something good for me
1 year ago: commented on the article "Have you tried depending your life in a lottery? "
I think once lang Ako tumaya dahil Sabi Ng boss ko. Pero papa ko oo.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have you tried depending your life in a lottery?
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Happiness turned into a Sadness!"
You're affected in ending as well? Ganyan din akom I don't like sad endings
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Happiness turned into a Sadness!
1 year ago: commented on the article "I blocked him and he asked why? "
I blocked people as well not because I hate them, but because I don't like the actions that they did.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I blocked him and he asked why?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Salty Speghetti
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm Okay its all fine"
I agree to lesly. You're really great now in digital art
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Okay its all fine
1 year ago: published the article
Thank You
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Reach my 1st Goal"
Thank you šŸ˜Œ
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Reach my 1st Goal"
He always get the attention šŸ¤£
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Reach my 1st Goal"
Thank you šŸ˜Š
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Reach my 1st Goal"
Thank you šŸ˜Š
1 year ago: published the article
I Reach my 1st Goal
1 year ago: commented on the article "How was my Sunday?"
Thanks biyaā¤ļø
1 year ago: commented on the article "How was my Sunday?"
Thank you šŸ˜Š
1 year ago: commented on the article "How was my Sunday?"
Thanks šŸ˜Š
1 year ago: commented on the article "Read Round table"
Thanks for that ā¤ļø
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read Round table
1 year ago: published the article
How was my Sunday?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Me as a Bad Example "
True. God is enough ā¤ļø
1 year ago: commented on the article "What A Shame!"
Uu, minsan Naman di busy .. šŸ˜
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What A Shame!
1 year ago: published the article
Me as a Bad Example
1 year ago: commented on the article "How will I manage my portfolio from now on?"
Just read @bmjc98 about punks as well and I didn't understand any šŸ™ˆ
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How will I manage my portfolio from now on?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Selling Some PUNKs For 1.5 BCH Each"
Nosebleed tlga ko kapag ganyan usapan. Alam ko Lang punks not dead šŸ˜’
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Selling Some PUNKs For 1.5 BCH Each
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Backed up 12 months worth of articles and Noise.App
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why Are Mobile Games So Addictive?"
Mabilis din ako maadik sa game before kuys. Pero ngaun laro Lang ako saglit or kapag nagpupupu šŸ˜‚
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Are Mobile Games So Addictive?
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Semi Motivated & Unmotivated Week"
Aw thanks šŸ˜Š
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Day 8 : Power Of Music"
1 year ago: commented on the article "A letter to someone"
My best friend and I always have the same time when unmotivated šŸ˜‚
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A letter to someone
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Semi Motivated & Unmotivated Week"
Aw thanks biya. I thought you already leave noise because of hive šŸ˜‚
1 year ago: published the article
My Semi Motivated & Unmotivated Week
1 year ago: commented on the article "Consistent "
Your day will be ruin if your my voice šŸ¤£
1 year ago: commented on the article "Consistent "
Uu pero olats parin šŸ˜‚
1 year ago: commented on the article "Consistent "
But can't dance now a lot šŸ™ˆ
1 year ago: commented on the article "Consistent "
Same here so you're not alone šŸ˜‰
1 year ago: published the article
Consistent
1 year ago: commented on the article "My BCH motivation "
Now ko Lang nalaman na iba pala kapag iba color šŸ¤£
1 year ago: commented on the article "My BCH motivation "
Let's just continue without them. I mean let's do this for ourselves
1 year ago: published the article
My BCH motivation
1 year ago: commented on the article "Messy Brain"
True
1 year ago: published the article
Messy Brain
1 year ago: published the article
Unmotivated
1 year ago: commented on the article "Save when you can"
True
1 year ago: commented on the article "Who checked out? "
Dati ginawa ko yan šŸ˜‚.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Save when you can
1 year ago: commented on the article "My online hustles"
Pano kikita or ano wallet?
1 year ago: commented on the article "My online hustles"
So blurt, noise and read Pinaka maganda?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My online hustles
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Heart Is Acting Up Again "
Buti understanding din sya
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Hair ruined my Day"
Oh men šŸ˜‚
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Hair ruined my Day"
Aw thank you zainab
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Hair ruined my Day"
Pro di need laitin ako šŸ˜‚
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Hair ruined my Day"
Aw thanks. One of the reason why I cut my hair is, hinde tlga ko nagsusuklay šŸ˜‚
1 year ago: published the article
My Hair ruined my Day
1 year ago: commented on the article "Three words prompt 2: Sing,play,give"
Gusto Kong magdamot but I always ended giving alot.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Three words prompt 2: Sing,play,give
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's my birthday"
Aw belated happy birthday. I hope you enjoyed your day ā¤ļø
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's my birthday
1 year ago: commented on the article "An epic trade with Bitcoin"
Di ko tlga magets. May pagka slow ako eh šŸ˜‚
1 year ago: commented on the article "Earn XTM By Completing Missions Daily"
Pano magkameta mask. Message mo ko
1 year ago: commented on the article "Unmotivated"
Thank you šŸ˜Š
1 year ago: commented on the article "Unmotivated"
Crate din un. Organizer ā˜ŗļø
1 year ago: commented on the article "Earn XTM By Completing Missions Daily"
Ano wallet neto? Bitcoin wallet din? šŸ˜‚. Baka Mauna ko pa to magawa kesa hive
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earn XTM By Completing Missions Daily
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Five Things You Love About Yourself
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hello SM Seaside"
Di pa ko nakakatapak Ng visaya and mindanao šŸ˜­. I love your hair
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Hello SM Seaside"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hello SM Seaside
1 year ago: published the article
Unmotivated
1 year ago: commented on the article "Brief Introduction About Me"
I have also a friend, a virtual friend who also a Pakistani and introvert. By the way, welcome to noise
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Brief Introduction About Me
1 year ago: commented on the article "An epic trade with Bitcoin"
Until now, nosebleed parin ako sa crypto. Ang Alam ko Lang magwithdraw šŸ˜‚
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An epic trade with Bitcoin
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Definitely Not Easy, But Worth It
1 year ago: commented on the article "My New Skin Care Routine "
Sabon ko Naman safeguard šŸ˜‚. Bahuin Kasi ako eh
1 year ago: commented on the article "Me while reading history"
By the way, I'm xyenide in noise
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things I Normally Watch On YouTube
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Facing New Challenges In The World Of Blogging
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When your karma slaps you hard
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Me while reading history
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Situations You Need To Be Silent!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Because I Am Not A Kid Anymore
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Three words prompt :friendly, respectful, happy"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Three words prompt :friendly, respectful, happy
1 year ago: commented on the article "My New Skin Care Routine "
Dapat kilalang brand Kasi kahit sa sensitive skin pwede
1 year ago: commented on the article "My New Skin Care Routine "
May libag libag ako sa mukha šŸ˜‚
1 year ago: commented on the article "My New Skin Care Routine "
Matagal na Yung etude. It's a Korean prod at sobrang mild Lang
1 year ago: commented on the article "My New Skin Care Routine "
Kanina ko pa wait link NG hive šŸ˜’
1 year ago: published the article
My New Skin Care Routine
1 year ago: commented on the article "Cold weather makes me lazy"
Dito medyo mainit na ulit. Wag lang sanang tumindi Kasi kawawa mga pusa ko šŸ˜…
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goals I achieved
1 year ago: commented on the article "Cold weather makes me lazy"
I always sleep on a cold weather. Sumasakit Kasi ung paa ko sa lamig šŸ˜…
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cold weather makes me lazy
1 year ago: commented on the article "Labels Are Just Labels"
Yung kapg nagkukwentuhan kami, may itatanong sila na bagay sa isang Tao ko Lang nabanggit.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Time; The biggest healer
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Labels Are Just Labels
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Few Weeks Before Ber-Month
1 year ago: commented on the article "XXL Scrunchies "
Magaganda nga Ang floral
1 year ago: commented on the article "8.8 ft.not a budol sale"
Ah Ikaw ba un? šŸ˜‚ . Nakasched bukas for pick up
1 year ago: published the article
XXL Scrunchies
1 year ago: commented on the article "8.8 ft.not a budol sale"
Naku, materials lang binili ko šŸ˜‚
1 year ago: commented on the article "8.8 ft.not a budol sale"
Anong atik? šŸ˜…
1 year ago: commented on the article "August is Going To Be An Incredibly Busy Month"
Mas maganda ba kesa sa hive?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Writing & Blogging: I Like What Iā€™m Doing"
Naman šŸ˜‚
1 year ago: commented on the article "8.8 ft.not a budol sale"
Hinde ko naisip ung sale šŸ„ŗ. Kahapon ako namili šŸ˜‚
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
8.8 ft.not a budol sale
1 year ago: commented on the article "Let me Rant"
Bumili na ko NG antibiotic, Tas timely din na Need na ulit ideworm.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A great welcome for a Sunday morning
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy 2 Years To Us, Read.Cash & Bitcoin Cash
1 year ago: commented on the article "August is Going To Be An Incredibly Busy Month"
Ah mahina sya sa wifi. Try ko nga mobile data. Ang prob, di ko natry ung steemit šŸ˜‚
1 year ago: commented on the article "Someone Stole My AxieBCH-Related Articles And Made..."
IP low daw
1 year ago: commented on the article "Someone Stole My AxieBCH-Related Articles And Made..."
Can't enter on hive
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Someone Stole My AxieBCH-Related Articles And Made Money On Hive
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Writing & Blogging: I Like What Iā€™m Doing
1 year ago: commented on the article "August is Going To Be An Incredibly Busy Month"
Ok ba ung hive kuys? Di ako makapasok
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
August is Going To Be An Incredibly Busy Month
1 year ago: commented on the article "Just Turn 11 Months Today"
First year anniversary is coming ā¤ļø
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just Turn 11 Months Today
1 year ago: published the article
Let me Rant
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Jacket That Surprisingly Made My Heart Melt"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Jacket That Surprisingly Made My Heart Melt
1 year ago: commented on the article "Tracked My Earnings: Got $1600+ From 2021 Articles"
Ah wow. Galing ah. Siguro kapag sisipagin ako mag article , I mean consistent, itrack ko nga din šŸ˜‚
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Tracked My Earnings: Got $1600+ From 2021 Articles"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tracked My Earnings: Got $1600+ From 2021 Articles
1 year ago: commented on the article "Checkout, PayLater, Home Later"
Pinturahan mo agad ung pinto pampatibay. Ganyan din pinto ko sa workshop at dyan din ako bumili šŸ˜‚
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Checkout, PayLater, Home Later
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"7.3 Magnitude Earthquake!!! "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
7.3 Magnitude Earthquake!!!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Intramuros Memories- Circa 2020 "
What a coincidence, 3 months before pandemic hit ,nag intramuros din kami
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Intramuros Memories- Circa 2020 "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Intramuros Memories- Circa 2020
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The sun will rise again and we will try again"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The sun will rise again and we will try again
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Healthy walk and bonding"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Healthy walk and bonding
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Saw the Sign"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Saw the Sign
1 year ago: commented on the article "Canva is Unbelievably More Versatile Than I Though..."
I used canva as well pero di ko Keri ung ganyang ka creative ā¤ļø
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Canva is Unbelievably More Versatile Than I Thought"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Canva is Unbelievably More Versatile Than I Thought
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Let's have a Beng Beng after the Broom Broom!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's have a Beng Beng after the Broom Broom!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Crying lady"
May kilala akong hinde šŸ˜…
1 year ago: published the article
I thought I'm going to Die...
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's Here, Getting Ready For LDR For The First Tim..."
Pray and just trust
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"It's Here, Getting Ready For LDR For The First Time"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's Here, Getting Ready For LDR For The First Time
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Get Married to Him or Be My Last Love"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Get Married to Him or Be My Last Love
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I learn from watching cartoons"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I learn from watching cartoons
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Crying lady"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crying lady
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Should You Keep Writing or Not?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Should You Keep Writing or Not?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Consistent Dean's Lister since First Year"
Wow. Ako tlga medyo slow sa academics , ahm sige hinde medyom slow tgla šŸ˜‚
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Consistent Dean's Lister since First Year"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Consistent Dean's Lister since First Year
1 year ago: commented on the article "Garden with a multiplier"
Di mo man Lang binigyan NG kwarto ung Isa šŸ˜‚
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Garden with a multiplier"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Garden with a multiplier
1 year ago: commented on the article "300 Dollars "
Sana nga hayz šŸ˜‚
1 year ago: commented on the article "300 Dollars "
Naku medyo di ako dalawin sa both site šŸ˜…
1 year ago: commented on the article "300 Dollars "
Sana nga šŸ˜‚. Thank you
1 year ago: commented on the article "What Movies Do I Enjoy Watching Over and Over?"
Aw same, white chicks and step up.. meron pa ko Isa, bring it on. The rest puro johnny Depp and Nickolas cage na šŸ˜…
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What Movies Do I Enjoy Watching Over and Over?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Movies Do I Enjoy Watching Over and Over?
1 year ago: published the article
300 Dollars
1 year ago: commented on the article "I just landed in Hive"
Di ko din Alam eh šŸ˜‚
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
He's Gone Again (R.U.S.T.Y)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Two days experience in Hive"
Hinde tlga ko makapasok dyan šŸ˜‚
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Two days experience in Hive
1 year ago: commented on the article "Day 15 Gratitude: What public service or organizat..."
Malasakit center din and build build build.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I just landed in Hive"
Someone referred me already pero low IP ekek daw ako šŸ˜‚
1 year ago: commented on the article "Selling Tips"
Aw thankies. Pero mas maganda tlga Yung mga nakikita ko ung sa iba šŸ˜‚
1 year ago: commented on the article "10 Free Graphics Design Apps Graphic Artists Need..."
Sa canva tlga kuys. Both phone ko merong canva šŸ˜‚
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
10 Free Graphics Design Apps Graphic Artists Need To Try Part 1