"Day 8 : Power Of Music"

17 66

"Music once admitted to the soul, becomes a sort of spirit and never dies." ~Unknown

Howdy my read dot cash family!!!!

How's your weekend going on???? I hope you are doing well and enjoying your day. I am among those who irritated with the hotness of weather. I'm always excited about gloomy clouds, cool wind and rainfall. Today weather inject good vibes in my heart and I was glad to check the weather that added to my excitement about rainfall. You can check below 👇

Saturday is gloomy and rainy day. Happy Rain to all rain lover of Lahore. Stay safe and happy friends.

Without further ado let's get back to the main topic of today's blog!! "Day 8 : The Power Of Music " from 30 Days Writing Challenge

"Music is generally defined as the art of arranging sound to create some combination of form, harmony, melody, rhythm or otherwise expressive content."

No one can deny the power of music in our personal and social life. Even the newborn kid begin to enjoy the smoothness and gentleness of music. There are many types of music like classic music, rock music, hip hop music and traditional music. Every nation has its specific musical that represents their style. So people like smooth music while others choose rock music. We all inspired by the some kind of music that touch to our hearts.

Well today I am just going to share my own experiences that how music impact my life.

Music Relax The Soul ;

Nowadays our lives are full of ups and downs. Different problems caused us mental depression and stress that cause many physical and mental disorders and disease. Music help you to get rid of depression and stress. Music help you to get peace of mind. Once you listen music and begins to feel every tune your soul feels comfortable.

Here I am dropping music link to comfort your soul 👇

Music Is Motivation ;

Indeed music gave you motivation to achieve your goals. Personally during workout when I felt my energy is getting down and muscle aren't in mood to endure more, I just focus on the music and felt as I got dose of energy and motivation.

Moreover, there are thousands of ways when you are facing challenges and near to giving up but when you hear some tunes you become more consistent.

Music Is Mood Boaster ;

Music is mood Boaster that's why it's played in every celebration to add in your happiness. Here at my place we arranged musical nights before weddings for continuous 2 weeks or more.

Here is my favorite song that I can say is mood Boaster 👇

Music Make Your Active & Focused ;

Sometimes there are lots of things going in my mind make me confused that often detract me from my goals. I felt myself lazy but after listening music for awhile I become active. It helps me to focus more on my goals.

Music Helps In Comfortable Sleep !

Many of us are addicted to put earphones in the ear because we found memories recalled. Many sweet memories recalling helps us to get comfortable sleep and awake well. Sometimes we recalled sad and heart broke memories that might be dangerous and we should avoid it.

Music Strengths Bonding ;

Music mostly elaborates gentle words about love of partners, friends, siblings, family and relatives that strengthen our social bonding by raising love and respect for the relationships in our heart.

Conclusion ;

It is scientifically proven that music has great role in shaping physical and mental life of the humans.

"Music is one grand sweet song so start the music." ~Ronald Reagan

That's all for today's blog! I hope you have enjoyed it. Thank You for your precious time.

10
$ 1.27
$ 0.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 5
Sponsors of Zainab_Fatima
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I so much love music and I can't do without it, that's why I have over 2000 songs on my phone 😁 music is what help me to relax and it also helps me to focus more on a task, chores are more fun when done with music blasting through a speaker or headphones 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow you really had great number of music collection in your phone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Here in our place we have a gloomy weather too friend. It's always raining.

I love music my friend. It gives me relaxation, motivation and inspiration. I am a music lover. Music can be a medicine for humans too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed music is medicine that relax us mentally and physically.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend that's true. Music can heal us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't live without music my dear I cant sleep without music and all you said Is true about it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much for your words and stopping by hope to see you around more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Music always puts me in good mood. I am surprised they have so much influence in our minds.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Music is scientifically proven mood Boaster.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love music too. When I am mad or sad , I just listen to music to change my mood. Music save me from depression

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is a powerful therapy to get rid of depression.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Music helps me in so many ways especially these ones you mentioned. Oftentimes when I'm reading, I get in to much, it makes me feel relaxed

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yup reading writing are also mental therapy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Spot on dear. Music can do so much for us. I listen to it the most while driving and because of personal reasons I'm not driving much now. I'm so missing my daily take of music. Take care and enjoy your weekend :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Listening music while driving is really amazing experience.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know how does type of songs you like most now a days! I always like old songs. My favourite singers are Kumar Sanu and Alga Yagnik. What's your favourite singer! I am spending sad weekend related to cryptocurrency

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Old is gold indeed. Kumar Sanu song are really heart touching.

$ 0.00
1 year ago