Let me Rant

4 18
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
1 year ago

Didn't write this past few days because I am practicing a new hobby and of course it will add to my Shopee store. While doing it, I still nursing ASuL because I am excited for him to get well.

I already scheduled my days what to finish first and how will I promote more my stuff. As I've said that I am aware that my crafts are not salable and most Pinoy were looking for the cheapest price .

I even mentioned that I want to have a sofa bed and then will finish my workshop and then a comfortable chair for my workshop.

And timely, I got a big order of extra small crates and my aunt gave me a pocket money as well and then my plan is to withdraw all my bch to reach the price of a sofa bed that I wanted to buy.

Im focusing to my goal to try not to over think all the negative opinion about my crafts. But I have to change my plan. After I bought all stuffs that I know will help ASuL, it's still useless.

While delivering all the Scrunchies ordered by my friend, ASuL got a chance to remove his alien ball and scratch his ears and lick his self. So when I get back, my room was messy, his wounds get fresh and got alot more wounds again.

I want to get mad but ASuL won't understand that, I want to cry but it won't help as well. Now I'm thinking if I'm going to bring ASuL to vet or just continue nursing him using all the cream, soap and stuff that I bought. Bringing pet on vet is too pricey and my income is not enough for that. Noise tip is to low now and I had only one big order.

Waaah and now I'm crying while typing this. My two cattos is like a baby to me and it hurts me more to see ASuL struggling. I thought everything will be ok but nah! It get worse. As of now, I'm too emotional and I have to pause for a while before to decide what to do.

Sorry for the rant and it's all about my cats.

2
$ 1.78
$ 1.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
Sponsors of aj_u2
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Baka makati yung sugat ni Asul ate kaya hindi niya maiwasang kamutin. Sana nga eh madala pa sa mga creams and soaps para hindi mo na siya idala sa vet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bumili na ko NG antibiotic, Tas timely din na Need na ulit ideworm.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Asul naman kasi wag ng makulit,nastress ma mom mo, namissnya cguro ung malaya syang nakakakilos kya ndi nya niiwasan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think sobrang Kati parin. Just ordered this morning another set of anti fungal stuffs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago