Selling Tips

9 21
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
1 year ago

Who am I to share this tips if I have very low sale?

Well, before I sell my own crafts, I was on a buy and sell with my friend that I met in Frontrow Multi Level Marketing. The first items that we sell was planner essentials like washitape, cardstock, planners, journals, stickers and so on. And then we also sell kitchen stuffs, clothing, slimming stuffs, cosmetics etc.

And we earn a lot from there and because if strategy that I did. I'm going to share some tips for selling but not the one that I did before because it's not that nice 😜. I mean,I think what I did was bad. So I'm going to share the formal one and already discussed of some seller like me.

- A good picture

A good picture is a worth of thousand words. As common advice, use polished background, good lighting and great angles. Having a DLSR camera is an advantage or a iphone. If you don't have both, android is ok but look for an idea in Pinterest. To tell you the truth, I'm not good in photo shoot so I just use Canva .

- Give detailed description

When you already caught the buyers attention through your pictures, they will check the details of it, from sizes, available colors, quality, materials and measurements. Be detailed specially be honest. So that when they receive the items, they will give you a good review as well.

- Set a reasonable price.

After they check the details, they will check the price if it's match. You know there are people is unreasonable 😂, they will look for mall quality but they want a cheap price. Don't forget to take down notes how much the materials that you used or how much doest the cost. And then check the market price from other seller and aim to offer a better deal. Because like me, I always look for the cheapest price , and then quality and the seller performance. But I consider the high price according to the seller performance and buyers rate and reviews.

- Build customer's Loyalty

Be thoughtful, friendly and responsive. Give them incentive or freebies to return to your shop. A personal thank you Card is a big help as well. Include small personal gestures that will give your buyer a different online shopping.

- Be social

If you're a shopee seller , Lazada or any shopping online app, use other social media to promote your items/shop . We have Facebook, twittr, Instagram, Pinterest and so on.

- keep them updated

A day before you send your customer's orders, message their orders for double checking. And then send the picture of the items and send another picture that it's already packed.

For a craftee like me and decided to sell your own crafts, be patient. If you can't get a big sale, make it sure that you're enjoying doing your crafts. Mental health is more important than money..

Don't forget...

Be you, don't be me.

Personal IG:

https://instagram.com/mynameisangelajoy84?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

IG Store:

https://instagram.com/hey_you3323?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

FB Page:

https://www.facebook.com/revivebyyou/

Pinterest:

https://pin.it/65yucRM

Shopee:

https://shopee.ph/heyyou144?smtt=0.673796174-1657073329.9

5
$ 2.26
$ 2.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.02 from @itsmeCguro
Sponsors of aj_u2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Ang galing mo nga magcapture ng mga paninda ate eh hehe. At ang cute ng packaging mo!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw thankies. Pero mas maganda tlga Yung mga nakikita ko ung sa iba 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To be honest, gustong gusto ko ung sellers na nag uupdate bago iship, nakikita ko rin kasi ung item mismo sa picture. This is really helpful especially sa mga small business owners.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero mas maganda ung ginagawa ko dati. Hinde nga Lang maganda 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're a good seller, so everything that you mentioned for sure makakatulong sayo to grow and improve your online business. Keep it up po, God bless you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks . But for now, focus muna ko sa paggaling NG pusa ko 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehehe. sana po gumaling na siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Personally, I like talaga Yong seller na responsive sa mga inquiry at magalang din, mas gusto Kong umorder sa mga ganong Tao,naiinis ako pag may tanong ako tapos almost a week ni hindi man Lang sumagot, heheje, cancel ko na Lang order ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hinde Naman ako pala message sa seller. Pero if ever, ganon gusto ko specially Kung urgent. Kaya as seller, mega response ako agad. Nagrereflect Kasi eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago