My Hair ruined my Day

11 15
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
1 year ago

Since last week I really want to cut my hair- a pixie cut. I know it will not fit with me because I have fat cheecks or I will look like a lesbian because my features are not so feminine. Despite of that, I'm eager to cut my hair so I did last night.

I know my friends will start to tease me because of my new looks and I know they won't like it, but I did.

The hairstylist was questioning me if I am sure for pixie cut and he want me to think about it first, but I said just do it. At the back of my head, it's ok because we're still wearing a facemask and I rarely go outside.

Timely my friend @AwakenToLife message me asking how I am, he was busy so he's not updated what's happening to me unless he message me. After that, I send my filtered picture and told him that I am more good looking than him 😂.

I told him I was thinking if I use that as my Facebook profile pic , he said do it. Lot of laughing react I received last night. But this morning, one of my friend message me that she don't like my new hair. It shows my big face more. She asked me what's my trip but I answered her it's not a trip. I really want my hair to be short.

Even I don't like to explain in details, I still did so that they will stop, but nah. She keeps saying that I am more cute before my haircut which is I never feel that and keep asking me what about my Scrunchies .

I'm a bit offended because she didn't stop so I told her even she insult me indirectly, it will not change. And I think she offended too when I used words "indirectly insult", because she keep using "indirect" word in a sarcastic way. At the end, they told me that- as long as I am happy that's ok.

Then why not ask me first if I am ok with my looks instead keep throwing some offended woRds first.

I want to change my profile picture again but it will lead to misunderstanding. I'll just stop posting for a while and won't update anyone.

The funny thing is, I am expecting this but it still hurts when it's really happened.

4
$ 0.50
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
$ 0.01 from @Micontingsabit
+ 1
Sponsors of aj_u2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Aww mas bagay mo ate hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think you look more pretty in boy look lol 😂😆😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh men 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na try ko na rin ang style ng hair na ganyan dati, pareho pala tayo, ako Lang din ng cut sa buhok ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are looking cute 🥰🥰🤩🤩 it's not matter how others feel if you are relax then everything is okay 👍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw thank you zainab

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cute naman sya bagay sayo, kaso masyadong maiksi at nanibago mga friends mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pro di need laitin ako 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay naman sis ah. Ganyan naman kasi madalas impression nila sa short hair, lalaki nga pwede magpahaba ng buhok bakit ang babae di bagay kapag maiksi ang buhok. Mas komportable ang maikling buhok sa totoo lang. Ako nga di ko na alam kelan ako huling beses nagsuklay. HAHAHAA. Sa nagdadala lang ya ng hair din kasiii at keri mo naman dalin ang short hair ih

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aw thanks. One of the reason why I cut my hair is, hinde tlga ko nagsusuklay 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago