Unmotivated

1 12
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
1 year ago

Again? Yes, and it was started when I feel so empty and my fur baby still in the process of healing. My attention, focus and money spend almost to my ASUL. I want to talk to someone everyday but I don't want to bother anyone at all. You know, everyone is busy and minding their own life as well.

So I started to post again on noise despite my plan was to focus here and search for another paying app or site. I want to join on hive as soon as possible but when I join on Pinoy discord, I don't understand hive 😅. I joined torum but I can't connect my metamask wallet until now. Because I'm not in the mood, I just leave it for a while.

The effects of my prayers last time is still extended. I still receive orders from my shopee and my dad's shopee. From zero per week, atlist I have 3-4 order per week since July 29. I have no choice but to paint crates or packed other items. I even finish my personal thank you card just to boost my mood.

But it doesn't work, I'm still unmotivated and move just like a robot. So what I did is , I punch . Yes I punch..

That's my coaster made of punch needle art.. When I am mad, I punch, when there's no one to talk to, I punch. When I don't want to cry, I punch. When I want to punch my devil Aunt, I punch 😂 and tadaaaaa! Got some coasters 😂

I hope tips from noise and here on read will get back , so that I don't need to bother people how to join on other site because I'm really slow to understand it. And besides, writing article is not my forte and I am more on crafting. Because my craft is not salable, so I need a back up. I hope next week, I can start over again and get a guts to other platforms.

2
$ 0.63
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of aj_u2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Hey!!! You don't need to unmotivated, these things get time but one day we'll succeed. It's really difficult to understand the algorithm, rules and regulations of new website and i think time management is also necessary in this work too.

Don't lose hope your craft sales more and more one day 🤩♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago