My New Goal

7 13
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
1 year ago

I was planning to stop write an article because it's not really my thing, but it suddenly changed when I noticed that most of my post on noise.app have a long captions and sometimes I have to control myself to make it longer.

But the problem is, I'm too lazy to handle multiple social media. I already deactivated my Facebook and I can't even be active on my personal Instagram and my Instagram store.

Now, I'm conditioning myself for a new goal.

Reel for Crafts..

I only received once an order to my Instagram store, so instead I post my items like the way I posted it on shopee, I decided to post how I made them and in the reel way. On my personal Instagram, I followed some small business crafts owners to get an ideas and to motivate myself to continue my craft business specially when I don't receive any orders for days or weeks. And I really enjoyed their real that urge me to do it as well.

Im not good making content or editing videos, but I want to try it and maybe I'll enjoy it which is more important.

Aim for 1,000$

How many times I mentioned that a great friend of mine helped me financially on my workshop. Well not only financially, but in all aspects. The deal that he made was I'll send 2% shares, but what I am doing is 20%. He also reminded me that no pressure and I can stop whenever I want. But of course, I can't do that. I don't want to waste his money.

I was a bit pressured at first , thanks to him and he really try his best to support whenever he can that I won't feel any pressures from him. Actually, he even slap me that truth that he can even earn more than he sent to me 😂.

For me to motivate myself to write an article and be active on noise.app, my goal is to send is to send 1,000$ before half of 2023 end or 2023 year end. I know he will disagree on this because it seems I am pressuring myself, but I am just trying to motivate myself 😁.

I hope I can do this 💪

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of aj_u2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

You can do it mate I am also grinding hard to support my family. Wish you good luck for your goals

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's do this 💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's really a big amount, I hope you can make it. I don't like to have a lot of social media platforms, i just have noise and read.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I still need Instagram for my crafts. No one buying my items here 😂✌️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can do it my friend. Just trust yourself. Always be positive sis. God bless you always and Happy New Month. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the ip lifting words ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sissy. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago