Backed up 12 months worth of articles and Noise.App

37 70

09.10.22

I am celebrating my first year anniversary here on Read.cash and what a journey I had since. It's nice to know that I am still here after a year. I didn't even expect that I would be so committed to posting articles about my experiences and my thoughts here. I didn't imagine that I'd be gaining virtual friends from different parts of the Philippines or even the world. I admit that Noise.cash and this platform has been my outlet since I became a mother.

Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Noise.app

Yesterday I saw @Pantera 's article about Noise.cash, The NEW Version Of Noise (noise.app) Is Ready To LAUNCH!. I have already signed up for Noise.app thanks to @apela's invitation link. For those who plan to sign up, here's an invitation link from me ,noise.app/invite/b3zie9rs

You can also follow me here, https://noise.app/Micontingsabit so we can exchange comments and messages. I already followed a few users and I am looking forward to see more of you people! Drop your link below, so I can follow you too.

I love that they added a messaging feature and I love that the new platform will be anti-spammers. No more unrelated comments, no more invitation links to earn more money from other platforms. I think the new platform will be more secure.

I have yet to explore and post more. Let's all stay together and see how the new platform will evolve.

Backed up my articles

This platform serves users in different ways like:

  1. Sharing information about crypto

  2. Sharing tips about a particular topic like finances, cooking, traveling, etc.

  3. Sharing inspiration.

  4. Sharing their life, experiences, frustrations, and how to overcome such issues.

  5. Practicing their passion as a writer
    and for me...

  6. Serves as a journal

Here's the article I posted a few days ago regarding my first anniversary here on read.cash, 17 for 15, Anniversary, and hopefully more. I am looking forward to staying here and continuing to earn and share my thoughts and experiences.

As I use this platform as a personal journal, I tried to back up the articles that I posted from a year ago up to the last day of August. Surprisingly I already have posted 288 articles in 12 months.

I can still remember that I used to rush drafting and posting an article whenever my Lil B takes her nap or sleep in the evening. She was just around 4months when I started here and I got to share my first-time mom experiences and hardships. Days, months or more years from now, I get to look back on what happened and I want to keep that digitally as I don't keep an actual journal (notebook).

I did my best to post articles on a daily basis. Obviously, I didn't hahaha! There were days or even weeks that I wasn't able to post due to personal reasons, lack of time, or just wanting to take a rest for day/s. There were times that I even posted 2 articles per day just to compensate for the days that I wasn't able to post an article. It was quite exhausting and draining, by the way, thanks to the prompts initiated by other users I was able to get by.

Here's how backed up my articles.

There's a link when you scroll at the bottom of the page, you will see the self-host link.

Just click the link and it will direct you to an article on how to back up your articles. Just to set your expectations or you can see the screenshot above, your articles will be saved as a webpage file. Once you open the file, it may not appear exactly the same as how it looked on your read.cash profile. But hey, we still got to keep them right!

Knowing that Noise.cash turns to Noise.App, I was just worried that Read.cash might do the same soon too. It would be better to back up those articles we posted on a monthly basis just to be safe. That's just if you want to keep them too so you can take a look back on how and what you started here.

I still love you Read.cash and I am looking forward to see more people here! Thanks for staying with me too!

Heartsu~~~~

Lead image from unsplash

closing banner edited from toonme.com

pictures posted are mine unless stated.

all original content. Micontingsabit

16
$ 4.76
$ 4.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.03 from @King_Gozie
+ 4
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

288 articles in 12 months. wow! you have had quite a busy year. Congratulations. And see you in noise.app.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

great post thank you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank you very much! don't forget to back up your articles too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for reminding me, thanks to my mother, I was able to join you. Mother's spirit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako may ginawa talaga akong compilation ng articles ko ate hehe. Mabilis yata itong sundan kesa magscroll down and manually mag copy-paste.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yes sis, mas mabilis to hahaha. nagulat nga ako pagkaunzip ko ng files andami na pala

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can't celebrate an anniversary on read because I'm not a consistent writer. Using phone makes me lazy. If only I have tablet and just connect a keyboard. But it's too expensive.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's okay, celebrate your anniversary here! I used to draft articles using my phone when my LO was just months old. I bought a bluetooth keyboard using my earnings here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess I would have to join the noise.app cause it is newly launched and users would really enjoy the cool features the site has to offer

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Definitely!see you there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dito, sis. Sinave ko yung link para pagmarami-rami narin akong articles, isasave ko rin. Congratulations! Tagal mo na sa Read and super dami ng nasulat mo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nako kelangan para may konting income kahit papano. Sana tumaas na ulit bch para mas happy tayooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy one year bhe! See you sa noise.app. Makapag back na nga rin, hehe!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes yes, thank you!! Ang bilis at magback up na din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy thank you sissy sa pag heads up! Sige follow kita dun. Ang dami na nga nandun eh, hanapin kita tapos DM kita para ma follow mo ko. Grecyg lang ako dun hahha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sige sige. Hanapin din kita doon, pero di ka maka dm if pa kita na ffollow eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahh naks namn sis congrats ng marami, wah di ko na naoopen yung akin jan hahaha try ko nga ulit mag sign up dun sa bago.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sign up ka na para sabay sabay natin masaksihan ang success ng emeeeee!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Naka backed up din lahat sakin afe. Naka compile sya sa isang folder sa google drive ko. Whaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Just incase na magiba din ng platform noh. Para di masyangs lahaaaaat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow naman ang saya siguro sa feeling ng umabot ng 1 year at marami pang achievements.nakaka inspire kayo sis tulad ni @BCH_LOVER kayo yung mga unang nag welcome sa akin dito,congrats and more blessings sa inyoπŸ₯°

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aw, salamat sa mention sis. Soon, makaabot sad ka ug one year diri. Yay, excited nako for you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis! Nako di mo din mamamalayan naka 1yr ka na dn dito soon. Hindi man ganun kalaki earnings ko compared sa iba pero masaya na din ako nakakashare ako ng experiences ko at makatulong sa mga nagsisimula pa lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako nga din sis 2 articles ko na di nadalaw ni rusty parang nakaka hiya naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 1st Anniversary to you here!πŸ₯³ I just joined through the link you gave!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis! Join lang ng join

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to noise.app sis. Finollow kita sis. Gusto ko yung bagong noise.app sis. Ang smooth tas may cover photo.

Happy Anniversary sis! πŸŽ‰ More blessings to come. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same username ka dn ba doon? Ay sosyal di ko pa natry lagyan cover photo, malagyan ngaaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ramona sis. Oo sis meron kaya na amazed ako. Lagyan mo na yung sayo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag try ako nung nakaraang Linggo mag back up sa articles ko pero hindi sya ma open. Pero try ko pa rin ulit mag back up, baka dahil sa signal kaya hindi sya ma open.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Try mo ulit sis baka gumana na. Para makeep mo din ang mga memories

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try ko nga din sis pero sa mobile pwede ba ang back up na yan?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung may app ka na pang unzip ng compressed files pwede. Kasi html file sya, di sya doc files. Ts iupload mo na lang sa google drive para di mapuno storage ng phone mo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary sayo sis.πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ d pa ako nka sign up sa bagong noise.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sis! Pag may time ka sign up naaaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh gosh i need to backup my articles too! huhu

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nako dami nyan momsh! Infairness mabilis lang naman din

$ 0.00
1 year ago