I Reach my 1st Goal

11 19
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
1 year ago

On my previous article, I mentioned in details what is my goal before this year end and of those is sofa bed.

Before I embraced minimalism seriously, I had a queen size bed that almost occupied my entire room, so I always lying down on my bed while gaming, chatting, reading, sometimes writing πŸ™ˆ and doing my first Online selling.

After I appreciate how important the space is, I removed it and just use a mattress at night and fold it on the morning. But I got an extreme back pain and a great friend @AwakenToLife keep reminding me to get a bed.

So I get a temporary one which my cattos became one of their scratcher πŸ˜‚. But this past few months I can't sleep well because of my bed and It's already deform . So I decided to save to buy a new bed, the smaller one and can fold as well - sofa bed.

After almost 3 months of savings , tadaΓ aaaa!

I already get one. I ordered it through Shopee via wow app and got coins that you can convert in money. It's 9,600 pesos and shipping fee is 500 pesos.

The problem is, it arrived with box and ASuL think that all parcel inside the boxes are for him πŸ€¦πŸ˜‚. He didn't allow me to take a nap on my new sofa bed 😭

But at night, he just sleep with me and Ljubav. Now that I already reach my first goal, next will be my workshop. Fully furnished of my workshop wall and my target is last week of November or first week of December.

Please Lord πŸ™

By the way, I would like to thank for @bmjc98 and @fantagira for sponsoring me. Love yah ❀️

6
$ 0.09
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.02 from @fantagira
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of aj_u2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Wow! Bet ko tong sofa bed mo. Meron yung ate ko pero ibang style. Di ko yun. Mukhang mas maganda pa tong sayo. Sana nag picture ka na nakabed siya. Send mo ko ng pic sa noise. HEHE

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay sige

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on reaching your goal sis! Asul is too funny πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

He always get the attention 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The cat is looking very cute and little..congrats on your achievement

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you 😌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, congrats for achieving one of your goals sis. Nakakatuwang tingnan yung mga cuties mo na komportableng natutulog sa bagong sofa bed.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The cat is really cute sis. 😁 He loves it. Wow congratulations sis. You achieve one of your goals. I'm happy for you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago