My November Ruined

4 18
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
1 year ago

Last week October I am setting my mind that I should grind more in paying site like noise.app and here in read.cash while doing my crafts and online shop. Because BCH the only thing that I am different to some people I know who looks down on me.

I even made other wallet and put all my BCH that I earned this past few months. My plan is to have a goal how much BCH should I earn in a month but it was ruined when my uncle died.

My uncle died last November 3, but he hospitalized October 28. He's one of my papa's laborer in woodcraft so my moving items in shopee got affected, because my orders can't finish right away.

When my uncle died, my cousins decided to have funeral ceremony, because their relatives on their mother side keep pushing it and promise that they're the one who will do the service. My papa who wants to cremate it right away just say yes.

But it didn't happen. My own family gave money funeral ceremony, me and my siblings gave money to my papa's family for a ticket bus, my aunt (my mom side) help us financially for my grandma's and uncle's food and also foods for funeral ceremony. The worst is, we're the one who did the service and their Aunt just play sakla - and someone caught her stealing the money from donations.

My and my family just back off on that issue but the whole funeral ceremony makes me drained mentally, physically and financially up to last day after the burial. I was really mad but my aunt told me that let it slide because it's already the last day.

Imagine, I can't post in noise.app because I am busy and I'm not in the mood as well, I can't even write here because I can't focus.

After the burial, I took 2 days break but; I can't receive any tip now , I have to remove my moving wooden items in my shopee because we have only 1 laborer and my papa just helping him. My papa and I had an argument because I raised that starting salary if ever someone wants to work with us .

How can I reach my goal in my status now? I'm getting unmotivated again. It's like, I have to start from zero again.

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
$ 0.01 from @attentionseeker24
Sponsors of aj_u2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Kainis nga naman ung ganun, gusto lng tkga cguro magsugal kya nagfuneral, taz grabe nagnanakaw pa sa abuloy sobra naman un...minsan tlga ndi mo n din maintindihan ang tao kahit kamag-anak mo pa.

Anyways sana bumalik na uli ang sigla mo sa mga goals mo..yaan muna un

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap ngang isama sa burol 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about what happened to your uncle my friend. My deepest condolences friend. Be strong always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Ramona

$ 0.00
1 year ago