Another Test for Me

5 19
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
1 year ago

In a few months now, asul been coned for a year , but everytime he accidentally removed it he just get more and more wounds.

He keep grooming his self until he get wound. According to the vet no ring worm and no virus or fleas can detect.

Bringing him in vet cost me alot, so my husband payed most of it and the shares that I should send to a great friend. I just bought the suit or cone that can help to avoid licking his wound.

I bought regularly a cat treats to make him comfortable, I even just ordered a cat tower and waiting for it to arrive, so that he won't get bored. I whispered to him - let's just wait to your fur to grow and I'll remove your cone.

And then he accidentally removed his cone a few hours ago. He got wounds on his face and some parts on his body again. It means that even I wait for his fur to grow, he still just groom his self until he get wound.

There's wound on his face, on his eggs, and lots on 4 legs

I don't know what to do, maybe bringing back him to vet is the only option l, but the problem is, we don't have extra budget for it , I don't have sales and my husband just send money to the charity that we are helping.

Yes, I have BCH but I need more to wait to get more. I am thankful that there's cashrain and noise.cash.

For now, I won't allow him to go outside until I bring him for the check up.

I want to beat him on his butt, but I know he won't understand that. I wanna cry, but it won't solve my problem. Hmmm I cried anyway 🙈.

Now I know I can't adopt and save 1 more stray cat. Having asul is like I adopt 3 cats already ..

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @fantagira
Sponsors of aj_u2
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ang hirap nga pag ganyan sis. Pet lover din ako. Sana okay na siya sis. Kumusta na siya ngayon?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He removed his cone accidentally again. Ayun, lumala. Plan to withdraw all my bch para madala sya sa vet sa Friday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun ba sis. Praying na maging okay na talaga siya. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really appreciate your efforts which you put for asul. I hope so soon he'll stop licking himself and then you don't need to put cone 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's my prayers too 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago