I learn from watching cartoons

20 36
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

July 22, 2022

I suddenly feel confused while typing the year haha, I thought were just in the year of 2021, I double check it pa with my calendar(lutang lng).

If you are watching a nursery rhymes or cartoons with your kids or nieces and nephews, are you learning from it also or you are not focus or you let them watch alone?

I personally, I am not totally focus with what Adrielle watching especialy in the morning and in the evening, coz during in the morning I am a busy bee, I am preparing our lunch while she is watching and at night naman, I am focus with readcash, noisecash and hive, thats is my daily routine, but during our lunch time we both enjoy watching cartoons, yes its true I really enjoy watching PAW PATROL, BLUES CLUES, ANNA AND FRIENDS and other cartoons, we mostly both laugh and answers with some questions the shows is pertaining to audience.

From google

But this morning, since I was not that busy coz I did not prepare for our viand, I watch with her and the show is BLUES CLUES and the topic was about the rainbow, and I learn something while watching it and I will not pretend that I know it before(as in ngaun ko lng nalaman hihi). Rainbow is formed pala if the sun and a raindrops retracts/ strikes(ang slow ko diba), I knew all alone that rainbow shows every after the rain(mali pala un hihi), theres a retraction happened pala between sun and raindrops and there the rainbow formed.

From google

I know its a simple knowledge, but for me it is a great help, coz my understanding about rainbow and how it is formed changed already, and as far as I remember nobody explains that to me, expect the show that Adrielle is watching this morning which is Blues clues. Atleast now I can explain it to Adrielle if ever she ask me the question when she grew up.

==

Its a good decision that we choose to buy a cignal cable, coz Adrielles attention is focus on watching cartoons now rather than watching cocomelon or other nursery rhymes on youtube, she feels bored now holding the mobile phone and watching the same shows through the night. But if she watched cartoons and there are some part that needs an audience participation, or a question and answer portion she participates in answering and hearing her answering some question makes me proud, and if her answers is wrong she even reacted with herself and I think its a good sign that if she is attentive kiddo.

From unsplash

Another thing that she develops while watching cartoons is her english profeciency, tho its not good pa naman but she is always practicing it and most of the time she can deliver a sentence correctly, but there are instances that she don't know what the english term of a certain things, you know what is she doing, she is trying her best to deliver it even the certain item is in filipino word, and I am very proud of what I sees in here, despite that we talk in our native language(tagalog) she answers us in english or tagalog or depends if she knew how to deliver it in english.

From unsplash

Now that she is trying to communicate with us thru english language so we do try our best to answer her with english language also but we talk tagalog pa naman coz as you can see I am not really good in english but I am trying for her.

I am just hoping that she will remain smart if ever she starts going to school by next year.

This is for today! Thanks for dropping bye and reading my blog today.

9
$ 0.36
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
+ 5
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Yes sis, minsan magugulat ka na lang and you will say, aaaahhh ganun pala yun. hehe. Watching with my son too paminsan minsan. He learned how to speak the English language too coz of it but also knows tagalog kasi i have to translate it to him. Pag ako kausap nya nag eenglish , hehe. Pag sa school Tagalog at need nga Mother Tongue gamitin. One of good advantage of letting them used their gadget.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga eh haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The older version of blues clues is what I love Adrielle. Do you remember Steve? I do not know but I love to watch it. Peeps ally I learn from watching cartoons as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh i dont know, when I was young I never watch that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree that cartoons held the child to improve the way they speak English. I confirmed it because it helped my little brother. I watch cartoons sometimes too. It's nice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ngayon ko Lang din nalaman yan sis. Minsan naeenjoy ko rin yung mga pinapanuod ng anak ko. Di na siya mahilig sa cocomelon at peppa pig. Paiba iba yung gusto niyang panuorin ayaw na niya yung Pauli ulit. Dahil mahilig yung anak ko sa cars and balls Kaya Yung pinapanuod niya yung educational videos with cars an balls. And he also learn English words dahil sa kakapanuod ng videos

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Diba kahit ndi nanatin turuan kusa na nila natutunan sa kakapanood

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh. Kakatuwa din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Smart at very attentive na bata si Adrielle sis. For sure pag laging mga educational videos ang papanoorin niya, marami siyang matutunang bagong kaalaman.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo totoo sis, bihira syang distracted sa panood nya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung blue clues noon lagi konginaabangan nung bata pako HAHAHAA yan pala title nya, nakakamiss masyado maging bata tas manood lang at walang iniisip 🥲

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ela oa ganyan nung bata ako haha, laro sa kalsada lng kami nun🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I grew up in bible story eh. So same Tau NG Alam 😂. Plus, it's a sign that God promise to Noah na hinde na muli magkakaron NG pag haha tulad nung Noah's time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha tama ka dyan😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madali na talagang matuto mga kabataan ngayon sis .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga, kya dapat tlga ung may sense at pambata tlga pinapanood nila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oi may blues clues pb now? Like ko tlga to nung kabataan pa..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Meron pa madam lagi nga pinapanood anak ko ngaun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try kong ipapanood to sa mga anak ko sis ,puro animals kasi pinapanood kasi pinagbawalan ko ma sa vlad and nikki.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kung may cignal cable kayo sis meron yan mas maganda pati at iba iba napapanood nila

$ 0.00
1 year ago