300 Dollars

8 18
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
1 year ago

As long as I can, I don't want to rely my happiness in material things specially to money. So everytime I join in paying app or site, I make sure that my priority is enjoyment which is I maintained. So if you're with me on noise since last year, there's are times that I took a break for weeks despite I got a big tips before.

I even took a break here in read.cash despite I gain 14 dollars maximum of tips from rusty before. Why? Because I got bored or most of the time, I isolate myself when I have anxiety attack. My mental health is my priority. I am a jolly person, no drama in public life , fun to be with but yes, I have anxiety attacks and I deal with it alone with God.

What is 300 dollars for?

Just today, I checked my workshop and it's flooded , because of 2 consecutive days of heavy rain with thunderstorm ⛈️. The wall is not finished so that water enters there like a falls 😅. And just timely that the one who put a cement on the floor of my shop was talking to my papa, so I asked him how much will cost if he will finish my workshop. He told me that I should prepare a 100 dollars.

What about the 200?

I want to buy a folding bed. I had a bed before when I do the string art project for my papa. I put all the materials the at the bottom of my bed and all the planner essentials that I am selling stocks to all my shelves and drawers. Yes, I have a lot of part time, I'll tell you guys why maybe in my next article.

I give up the string art project and pass it to my sister because I want to focus on selling, and then after a few months, I joined in investing and I was scammed. Because I don't want to stress myself, I embrace 100% the minimalism. I removed all unnecessary stuffs that I don't need, I removed even shelves and put all my stuffs that I only need in cabinet. I removed the bed frame as well, after a few weeks, I removed my bed foam and just use a thick blanket and pillows for sleeping 😂.

But after a few years, asul came and I always in hurry to finish my errands and chores that cause me to slip and my back got a prob. His uncle duro keep nagging like a mom that I should buy a bed. He even comment it on my post even it's not related 😮‍💨.

So I got one which is a really big help. But now, I want to buy a new one because my 2 cats ruined my bed foam already 🙄. But I want the folding bed one with drawer where I can put the 2 pillow. How much? 200 dollars.

How will I get my goal?

Hmmmm , get sales, tips from noise and here in read. Of course, I'm still looking for more extra income and extra prayers for that 😁.

Always remember..

Hey YOU, don't be me. Be you.

Personal IG:

https://instagram.com/mynameisangelajoy84?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

IG Store:

https://instagram.com/hey_you3323?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

FB Page:

https://www.facebook.com/revivebyyou/

Pinterest:

https://pin.it/65yucRM

Shopee:

https://shopee.ph/heyyou144?smtt=0.673796174-1657073329.9

2
$ 0.47
$ 0.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.02 from @Winx1988
+ 1
Sponsors of aj_u2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

May you have all the courage to reach all your goals, God bless you!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yan yung maganda ngayon, yung sofa bed na me lalagyan. space saver yan. hmmm.. kailangan mong kumita nga 3 BCH hehe... unless mag triple ang presyo sa bwan na to.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naku medyo di ako dalawin sa both site 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda naman ng bed na yan sis,kasi ang dami pwedeng gawin,at all purpose din pala sya,maganda nga yan,sana ma reach mo ang goal mo sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana nga 😂. Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda nya, kayang kaya nyo yan bka sa isang araw mabili nyo agad yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga hayz 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago