Read Round table

10 34
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Hello everyone!!!

It's again a Monday and almost about to end because it's 11pm here. Today was so busy day for me, as i also don't know where my Monday gone but it's went away. It's a symbol of winter that day's are shorter and night's are longer.

Yesterday i read article of @Coolmidwestguy and he's talking about read round table in his article just like we do dinner with family or friends and sit at a table, same here it's your choice whom you want to sit with you. So, now i decided to write on these. Thank you for suggesting me s good topic to write which now allowed me to combine a family here in single article.

Picture source

Rules

  • Table size (chairs) is completely up to you.

  • Select and mention some Read users you want at your table.

  • State reasons and roles why you want them there.

  • Leave a seat open for each mention so they can mention another Read user to sit next to them.

  • If you do this challenge please mention me and reference my article.

My table has 11 chairs. Let me as the host start it off.

Our most loving personality who always admired us with her positive words and spread positivity and love around the world. Who's moto is we are one and we should be happy in every condition. She's no other than old cave woman @MarSou and i also want to sit with you on table just for that i make a fun with you, like we did always and obviously you'll motivate us with your word's. And who'll give you veggies at the end of dinner from her garden 🤣😂. Who would you like to invite to sit next to you? please tell me in comment section.

A person who inspired you with his editing skills 😁🙈 i mean totally change the picture from original one and make it more beautiful. Also can talk about God and religion the most and give you information about that mostly in her article. She's my Friend ♥️ too on read.cash, Noise.cash and noise.app. Yeah I'm talking about super woman @SuperJulalaine I want to sit with you on a table and want to listen you which mostly i read. Who would you like to invite to sit next to you? Please tell me in comment section

After done some editing i want to have an artist next to my chair. She's the best Artist i ever seen. Than she color the drawing to make it more beautiful. She's @Biyaawnurr and i like to sit with you. She's also a caring person who always care for those who are needy. So now Who would you like to invite to sit next to you? Please tell me in comment section.

Next i want to have a seat with most active and loving girl, who always motivate us with her work and after see her reports other also try to do some hard work. Really i appreciate how you manage the time. I'm talking about our favorite Mj yes she's @bmjc98 i want to sit with you and want to learn a lot from you. Now Who would you like to invite to sit next to you? Please tell me in comment section.

At the last i want to have a seat with mom of furbabies Asul and ljubav. But i want when she comes to my table please come with Asul and ljubav 😂🤣 it's okay we can give them a small seat. A hard working girl who always busy in her crafting and in workshop with her furbabies. Who worried about her work and furbabies if one of them isn't good. Yes I'm talking about Angella i mean @aj_u2 . I want to sit with you and have a dinner with you. Now Who would you like to invite to sit next to you? Please tell me in comment section.

Ending words

So, my 11 chairs are complete and you can also write an article on your read table if you want. In my opinion it's amazing to have dinner with virtual family. Now i imagine this and you can't understand feeling or emotions I've now. Sometimes our imaginary world is more beautiful than real and this happened now.

Anyways i just noticed there's no boy in my read table although it's just a coincidence. I've many other people too who i want to in my table but i only mentioned a few one.

Lead image is from unsplash picture

Thank you for your time, support and love. Always stay happy ♥️

9
$ 1.51
$ 1.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 4
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

Thank you for having me, sis. It would be such an honor to be a part of the table with you all.

Since Angela is already sitting with us, I would love to have @DreamerAim3 join us. She's a good friend of mine, and it would be nice to have you all meet her too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes i love to have her on my table with us 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for that ❤️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hmm I didn't know Marsou is here too. I've been her follower in noisecash. Anyway good choice of people to be with

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Actually she's not active here on readcash. I also want to have you with me on my table ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I thoughts she's active here. Aww that sweet of you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice group of people you have chosen. Thanks for taking on the challenge. I do appreciate it :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I didn't take it as challenge it's just like a fun to think about readcash family ❤️ and than have a seat with them on table 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Excellent it is fun to mention our virtual family. I would have had a lot more at my table if going over 5 minutes wasn't a penalty. You would be there as long as @alicecalope :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the mention sir

$ 0.02
1 year ago