Two days experience in Hive

31 66
Avatar for JenThoughts
1 year ago
Date: July 15, 2022

Every beginning is not easy. Starting from something really needs time, courage and above all guidance.

I really don't know how and when to start in this new blogging platform. But times has its own answer on how and when to start. @tpkidkai is a way for me to start. He leads me the way, thought me how to start and even help me create my account. He was there guiding me until I was able to post my first blog. I couldn't stop thanking you tp for this. I hope you are still a chat away in times of need in my hive journey. To those who wanted to try in hive, look for him here in read.cash. He is offering webinar about it for free. Yes you read it right, he will teach you how for free. Don't hesitate to tap him, promise he is a good help.

My first day run smoothly. I was able to post my introductory post so late in the evening as evening is the only long vacant time I have. Here is my introductory post.

A beginner and a learner just landed in Hive

I am happy how the community welcome a newbie. Even I didnt understand what those numbers mean but still I am happy to have it there. I can see different support from people there. Some I knew here in read.cash and others is new to me and I am so thankful for their love and support. A lot gave their votes, some leave their warm welcome comments, some give their tip and some reblogged my post. Reblogging a post means that a follower of the person who reblogged it will be able to see your post and it is another way to reach readers. I am so glad for it.

Writing my first blog wasn't easy because I don't know yet even the basics of editing in that platform. We can directly highlight and click the B when we want something to be in bold here in read.cash. There, almost the same but after doing it I wonder why my text looks like having two * and then the text then another *. Oh! As I am trying to execute it here now, I also discovered that read.cash have it also. Try to put 2 * and word followed by another 2 * and yes you have already a bold word

I didn't expect to discover it right now lol. I don't know if you already knew it or just me doesn't know about it lol.

I thought I type it wrongly only to discovered the preview below and found how my blog looks like.

Child: a good and perfect gift

In my second post, I tried to post it in another community which is motherhood. I didn't get a lot compares to my first post but still thankful to another learnings i have learned. In the second post I learned how to attached a link of a previous blog. Just put [] for the title and followed by a () for the link. I said Yeheey! when I did it right after the given instruction. Don't get me wrong but a simple things I've learned like that and simple things I've done right will make me happy. Ang babaw lang ng kaligayan ko lol.

I still have problems, worries or something that still I cannot understand but hoping to understand them all along. Like when I am voting, following, subscribing or commenting this will always pop up. Anybody know about this?

I am happy for some small achievements that I have in my two days. I am hoping to reach another target very soon but I cannot have it off course without the help of another bloggers. In a blogging platform we really can't live without other who are supporting us day by day. If you are able to read this and you are in hive too, I really hope and happy to see you there.

If you're not yet there and wanted to try then contact the person I've mentioned above.

Sponsors of JenThoughts
empty
empty
empty

I want you to meet this wonderful writers who keeps on supporting my journey here. You can visit them and read their great articles. I will be happy to see you in the blocks too.

Thank you so much my dear friends for the likes and subscribes. Thank you for reading, commenting, upvoting and sponsorship. More BCH for all of us. Lets keep going. Ajah!

12
$ 2.41
$ 2.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
$ 0.03 from @Jane
+ 9
Sponsors of JenThoughts
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JenThoughts
1 year ago

Comments

Really nice to know you are there, wanted posting an article but I can't purchase Hive power..,😑

$ 0.00
1 year ago

tpkidkai is the one helping me there.. just tap him he is here in read.cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhhhh sana naman makapasok naako sa hive gusto ko sana kaso diko alam pano

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Contact tpkidkai sis he is the one who helped me.. and still helping me right now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hinde tlga ko makapasok dyan 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit? try to ask assistance kay tpkidkai..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to hive too sis, sabay - sabay tayo. Yeah TP is so approachable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana diba may pa tips everytime na may pa ganito hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ou hehehe still adjusting at nahihirapan parin doon..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck, I'm also in hive and its really good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I found your name there.. di pa masyado makavisit..still adjusting pa rin hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your in the good hand with TP hehe. Kapit lang labarn pa, kaya natin make establish ng name doon. 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ui wag ganun lumalaki ang ulo ko lol hahah char lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ou nga sana hehehe still struggling and still learning... nahihirapan din ako sa phine ko 1gb na lang daw ang space huhuhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey Jen you are doing an amazing job sa platform! Keep it up for sure you will learn more along the way. Patience lang talaga to learn more stuff hahah .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks tp.. still struggling hehehe but for sure I will learn din because you and the team is there offering an unending support.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure thing Jen - away lang ako at times pero if I am online I try to respond the soonest that I can.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your journey ate. Ako naman nagpprepare pa ng aking Introduction hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go! go! just tell more about yourself.. Hehehe parang job interview lang din noh introduce more about yourself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nasa hive na din ako sis follow kita chaka nasa learning stage Palang ako ehh nakaka loka sya grabe nakapag power up na din ako kasi Hindi pa namn sya withdrawable

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ou sis me too hahaha still struggling... mas user friendly talaga si read.cash..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iba yung sa akin sis walang pumapansin sa aking introduction kaya ayun hindi na ako bumalik sa account ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

may datihan kasi na tumulong sa amin sis kasabay kami nila dennmarc.. si tpkidkai tumulong sa amin.. isa ata sya sa curator.. basta my role sya doon na mapromote nya yung blog natin sa iba kaya madami ang nakakapansin.. kung baga sya ang referrer namin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lahat naman tayo curator sa Hive Jen, however some oldies have connection with other people thus making it easier to newbies to be assimilated with the platform.

Laban lang kung hindi napansin, twerk all your way sa Hive. Effort based parin sya in the long run.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehehe ganoon pala yun... ano pala talaga yung curator? nag jujudge ng post? hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, I'm motivated!

I've created an account two days but yet to make a post. I think I'll just do that with this type of motivation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh im 2 days old active there but my account was created last month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You did a wonderful in a beginning. More success to you in future I am also on hive but from last few weeks I haven't write a single article there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow you're there too? Good to know it. Hope to see you there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grats sa achievement 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis... You're part of it...

$ 0.00
1 year ago