Running Out of Gas

9 47
Avatar for JLoberiza
1 year ago

October 24, 2022 Post No. 232

So many things to do... and I am running out of gas... in other words, I am running low on energy. I hope I can have something like a quick charger that can restore all my energy in an hour or two.

But no... the human body doesn't work that way. Coffee is just a temporary fix. I already had three cups today. I need to create another tutorial for WordPress and Scratch... but as I have said, I am running out of gas. If I were a car, I am now running on fumes.

Created using PixelLab

Happy Monday my dear readers and friends. Yes, it's Monday! The first day of the week, yet I already feel exhausted. I wanted to write something useful...something meaningful and engaging...but when one is tired... the brain is drained too... that's why I opted to do another free writing...

I've been busy checking some test papers today. But that's just part of the reason. I have to manage my time more effectively.

Balancing my time for my online and offline activities is quite tricky...

I even forgot to finish the project proposal that a hospital requested...

I spent too much drawing I guess... what can I do, I love drawing...

Ahhh... I need to list down what I need to do tomorrow.

  1. Finish and send the project proposal for the Wi-Fi Portal (Pfsense) installation and implementation

  2. Check more test papers

  3. Assist the students in their performance tasks

  4. Create another tutorial for Scratch programming. (I love this programming platform)

  5. Finish and submit my Zombie for the Hive Ph Art Challenge.

  6. Update my website design (http://learn2code.gilect.com

  7. Start working on the grades.

ahh.. and there are still a lot more.

By the way here is a simple animation I made using Scratch

But for now, I badly needed to recharge myself... I just hope I can just plug myself into the wall and recharge.

That being said... Goodnight.

Thanks for reading


10
$ 1.93
$ 1.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @BlueFlipper
$ 0.02 from @Micontingsabit
+ 2
Sponsors of JLoberiza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JLoberiza
1 year ago

Comments

Creo que si descansa o se toma un tiempo para usted y alejarse de tantas actividades, recarga esa gasolina en su cuerpo u orgánizmo, en la actualidad somos como unas maquinas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that is true... and yes, we need to take some rest from time to time... Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey! Take a rest, you’ll be more productive if take a rest. Three cups of coffee eh?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah. I used to have as much as five. heheh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

we can only do much within the little time that we are given so draw more sir! hehe because I see that you are most happy doing that...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehehe... it's my way of relaxing. hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relax din paminsan minsan sir ,needed ng katawan nating maka pag chill and relax . Yet it an exhausted day but productive naman . Happy monday!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So many things to do but so little time. Helpful din tong platform to chill or destress. But knowing how productive you are sir, I am sure that you can do it all!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda talaga pag may list sir nuh para for tomorrow para titingnan nalang at para di rin makalimutan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago