Messy Brain

6 18
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
1 year ago

August 21

In just a few days it's already September. Another month, another goal so my brain over thinks again.

While waiting a message from someone, I keep thinking about..

  • How will I start my intermittent fasting

  • When

  • I need to schedule my posting on Instagram

  • I need to reshoot again my items

  • I need to buy more monks cloth for my lunch needle

  • I have to finish all my punch needle art stencil

  • I have to general cleaning my workshop

  • I have to finish all my fabric to make XXL Scrunchies and Scrunchies for my freebies

  • I need to buy stickers for my freebies.

  • I need to buy pouch to organize my money (tithes, offering, materials and savings)

  • I need to exercise for my backache

  • I need to focus just for myself

  • I should stop scrolling my FB

  • I need to improve my crafts

  • I have to stop stalking and waiting for a message. Old routine never come back.

  • I need to earn atlist 30$ monthly from noise and read

  • I need to finish all my pending project this August so that I can't practice more related to my crafts

  • I need to join for another paying app on September.

  • I need to save alot

  • I should shut up my mouth

  • Be happy genuinely

  • No post on Facebook and Instagram for awhile

  • No more jealousy and comparing myself to others

  • Need to buy sofa bed before October

  • Need to finish my workshop before December.

  • Need to buy a comfortable chair as my working chair for December.

  • Compare myself to myself .

Waaaaaahhhhhhh I think my brain will gonna explode.

3
$ 0.32
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
Sponsors of aj_u2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Don't worry sis those things you will achieve it all. Ako din sis daming goals. Gusto ko maachieve lahat.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dami Kong gustong maachieve pero kulang Ako sa motivation TAs Ang feeling ko Ang old ko na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wag ka mag isip ng ganyan sis. Stay positive lang sis at kaya mo yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Another month will end and another month will open again, kaya andaming goals na dapat habulin at gawin hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daming kailangan gawin...wahahahha

$ 0.01
1 year ago