My New Skin Care Routine

14 30
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
1 year ago

I've been trying a lot of skin care it's not because I have sensitive skin but because the skin care won't affect anymore after a year and I don't know why πŸ˜….

But the worst skin care that I used was rejuvenating set. One of my friends told me before that it's not good for the face to get peel but I'm a hard headed and tried it. Well, I saw the good results after few days but when it's starting to peel, it's so itchy. After a month, my skin became clear and planning to continue it but one of the content creator in TikTok said that it's not good to our face to get peel. Always use the mild one.

So I decided to use the mild one and besides, I'm already old and I have to be careful using skin care to my face.

Before I go to salamat shopee, another TikTok user posted about her skin and when I saw a lot of comments , they mentioned some skin care products that should avoid. And some commented that only Watsons touches their skin, or Mercury drug πŸ˜‚. There's belo products that very affordable, we also have ponds, Garnier, or Olay that proven and tested for years.

So what's my skin care routine?

I have only 4 products and it's Etude House...

Etude House was named after composer Frederic Chopin's iconic work, "Etudes". This brand is also known for its popular make-up products, which are innovative, fun, easy to use and affordable. But the only products that I used from etude are skin care.

Etude House Wonder Pore Deep Foaming Cleanser

Cleansing is the first and one of the most important steps in skin care. If you can search some skin care set on shopee, cleanser or facial wash is always there. It cleanses accumulated dead skin cells and impurities from pores.

Toner- Etude House Wonder Pore Freshener.

Well, all toners balances pH level of our face but one of the solution of this toner is tightening pores and have harmless ingredients . Without mineral oil, coloring fragrance, animal ingredients and silicone oil.

Etude House Moist full Collagen Cream.

This cream keeps the skin hydrated and supple. It's gel texture is pleasant to apply and does not leave any sticky residue on your skin.

That three products are my skin care night routine, buy in the morning I just add a sun screen. Even I don't go outside, I still wear sun screen to prevent aging and wrinkles

UV sunblock cream..

Its not etude because I don't see any sunscreen or sunblock from that store..

I don't use serum and so on. Just 3-4 because I'm lazy to do my skin care 😁

As long as you can, please give an extra care of your skin. You will wear it everyday ☺️

4
$ 2.59
$ 2.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @bmjc98
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
Sponsors of aj_u2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

One must be careful in trying cosmetics products. I also have sensitive and I don't go for skin damaging products. I have never tried these products but I hope it will have good results for your skin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

This is a great buy. This is a Korean product and can fit to all skin type because it's really gentle

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman ate, I have been a Silka user since last year. From the lotion, pati sa skin care nila. And I am loving the effect on me. I tried so many products na, pero dito talaga ako nahiyang sa Silka. Okay na sa akin ang Facial Wash, Miscellar Water, Facial Cleanser, at Day Cream.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabon ko Naman safeguard πŸ˜‚. Bahuin Kasi ako eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis, hilamos Lang talaga routine ko, hehe with kojic na sabon, yon Lang, kasi di ko ma maintain eh, pag may ginagamit akong product,at nagka allergy kasi ako sa binili Kong skin care Kaya sayang Lang, di na gamit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dapat kilalang brand Kasi kahit sa sensitive skin pwede

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makinis ka naman po at maputi eh kya no need na mg mga rejuv

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May libag libag ako sa mukha πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Normal na unπŸ˜€

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These products are new to me. I've been using rejuv for almost years, and you're right I cannot achieve what I want, it continuously peeling and it's quite annoying now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Matagal na Yung etude. It's a Korean prod at sobrang mild Lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try ko nga po yan hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naks naman. Ako Breylee pa rin. Forever Breylee na ata ako. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kanina ko pa wait link NG hive πŸ˜’

$ 0.00
1 year ago