XXL Scrunchies

5 29
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
2 years ago

Why XXL Scrunchies?

I love extra large πŸ˜‚, that's why when I order French fries it's always extra large. I am more comfortable on extra size shirt, my first bag was extra large, my wallet is always the long one so it looks extra large and my body now is extra large as well πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ.

Scrunchies was invented in the 1960's, but it was launch 1987. I was 3 years old that time. But XXL Scrunchies invented May 2020 by Tina Nguyen from Canada but she's a Chinese blood.

I was enjoying watching some packing videos on YouTube when her video pop up on my feed. That time, I was looking for a video that can help me to purse my plan - selling my own stickers but I need a lot of money to buy the materials. So when I saw a video of Tina Nguyen , I decided to copy her 😁.

How I prepare myself and my materials..

First, I watched a lot of video about making scrunchies, I research what kind of fabric is the best to use and right measurements to make it fluffy. I also bought 3 PCs of XXL Scrunchies on shopee to see how it looks in person and how much is it in the market.

And then I bought my first portable sewing machine and started to practice sew. The funny thing is, it's only my first time to sew and the first fabric that I used to practice was my mother's first XXL Scrunchies.

What is my goal when I choose XXL Scrunchies?

To make every woman pretty with scrunchies. XXL Scrunchies are good to those woman have a thick hair but some women didn't know that it also good on thin hair.

Thin hair

Thick hair

Those girls are my customers and the woman who's on first pic told me that - your Scrunchies is pretty but it's fits to those who have beautiful hair. And I answered her ...

"If your hair is already ugly , wear pretty scrunchies then"..

What fabric I use for making scrunchies?

I used different fabric like crepe, cotton, seersucker, ribknit and the common one satin.

The safest color is the black one and I named it Milan, that's my contribute for awakentolife's father name Milan. And the rest was name to some of my friends, aunt and granny.

Some women just see scrunchies as a normal hairtie or hair accessories but for me and some scrunchies users, it's a part of fashion.

As of now, can't sell a lot of it but i will sew more ☺️.

2
$ 2.97
$ 2.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of aj_u2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Scrunchies pala ang tawag niyan sis, now ko Lang nalaman Yan, gusto ko din ang ganito sis, Lalo na pag floral Yong design.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magaganda nga Ang floral

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko kasi hilig mag-ponytail ate eh huhu. Lagi nakalugay buhok ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madalas din ako nakalagay, mas maganda ako kapag nakalugay πŸ˜‚. Pero kpag gumagawa na ko, nagtatali ako. Pinakasafe Ang Scrunchies for hair care

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet ko na rin tuloy yung scrunchies ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago