I miss ASUL

2 16
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
1 year ago

It's been a while since I pet and hugged you without a cone or a suit. Everytime seeing you improving, you suddenly removed the cone accidentally and got worse again.

Your condition affects me mentally, emotionally and financially. I hope my last option will be effective after I bring you again in vet. Your fur nanay is getting tired now.

I miss posting you as a meme not worrying what other people because of your cone. I hope we both get well soon. ❤️

It's so painful to see your fur baby scratching his self thoroughly until it get wound and all I have to do is scratch him until he get satisfied. 7 long months in a cone and a suit is not easy for a cat specially that I control him to go outside.

Everytime he get worse , all I have to do is to cry because it always timely that I don't have enough to send him right away in vet.

This coming Friday ASuL will bring to his new vet - Ljubav's vet. I asked my husband to do that and tell all the details - how it started, what creams I used , ways to help ASuL to be healed and what the former vet says.

After that, we will try the Madre de cacao to him. It was effective to Ljubav when she was still a kitten and have alot of wounds and scabies. Plus, it so cheap.

I thought my year end perfectly fine, but ASUL's condition will remain until next year. May God hear my heart cry and see my tears.

I don't want to give up but I'm my pocket is getting drain and I'm getting tired.

I love you ASUL

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @fantagira
Sponsors of aj_u2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Oh, poor baby Asul! I was worried for a moment that you lost him, but you didn’t! That’s the main thing babe, he’s still with you and he can be your model for memes even with the cone. Don’t worry about others, make it funny and I’m sure he’ll get better with time 💙

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana maging okay na si Asul sis. Praying na maging okay na siya. Naintindihan kita sis kasi pet lover din ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago