A letter to someone

5 13
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Here's a letter for a person, maybe it's you who are reading my article maybe it's not write for you. I'm going to write a letter here for someone but i don't mention the name. It's an open letter that everyone can read but i can't mention for whom I'm writing this.

I can give a hint that it's for my friend yes a very close person to me.

Let's start writing a letter

My dear friend!

Hey!!! What am i listening regarding you??? That you stop working, you stop praying, you stop doing anything!!!! What is this behavior?

I know you're in trouble these Days and you lost your motivation. You think now you can't stand up again. You think life ends here but you know life isn't end at a point. Life never stop for you because it's unstoppable. And you and me can't stopped life

Similarly your life is still going on but actually you're stopping here at a point. You stopped to do any thing. You don't want to do anything now. But tell me than how can you pass out your day's??

You know what you're my biggest motivation. You always cheers up for me in my worst Time and you know it also than why you start to think like this life is stop for you my dear friend.

I remember those day's when we both were happy and we have a real smile on our face but you know life is the name of ups and downs . There are many ups and downs in life but it doesn't mean that we stop working.

It's the Time when you've to work hard for yourself. You're not alone in this Time m remember I'm always with you. I always remember you in my prayers but you've to do something. You have to move on now. Because it's the Time when you should move on and make a carrier for yourself otherwise you ruin your life by your own and that's heart wrenching for your beloved one's.

Just think about that ant who is so small and it's on the floor but it want to cross the wall. After many tries it faills to cross that wall but it never stop working or trying. You know other ant's make a joke of that ant by saying this that it can't cross a simple wall. But lil ant ignore what people say about his failure and he continuesly try and try. Finally lil ant success in cross the wall and than everyone appreciate him.

That's the biggest Reality of world that when you've nothing or you failed to achieve than people will bullying you but when you've something and you achieve something in your life than everyone appreciate you. Because people only appreciate the success not the failure behind the success.

So, please don't be unmotivated just like many other person and please don't take too much stress of what's people are talking about because now it's their time and they bullying you so ignore them. First step is difficult now but when you start to fo and you've a proper schedule than step by step you can do anything easily. Just remember those day's when we both were working together on a Mission and after several failures we succeed in our mission.

Ending words

I know that too you're not stubborn like me and i know if you have strong determination than you can do it easily.

Let's shine again on the world.

All the images are from unsplash picture including lead image

Thank you

3
$ 0.48
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jane
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

My best friend and I always have the same time when unmotivated 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha you're different in this case 😁🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

While I'm reading the letter I felt it my friend. Thank you. I want to write a letter also to my bestfriend. I missed her a lot friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We always missed our best friend because they're the reason of our happiness

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend that's true. The memories flashback at me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago