He's Gone Again (R.U.S.T.Y)

51 85
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #302

July 15, 2022

R emembering those days when my articles are still earning good amount. How I miss those days but I know it won't happen again as of this time because of our generous random rewarder's absence on my previous articles. Nevertheless I'm still happy that despite his absence, I still got some friends who continued to share what they have to me and with that I'm still blessed and be able to earn a little.

U nderstanding his absence in my articles is what I can do at the moment. I know this happens because of the market situation. Bitcoin Cash hasn't recovered yet and even those other crypto coins had been in dip as of the moment. We just hope that in the next months everything will slowly goes up so that all will be delighted especially those big investors who had lost so much in this bearish times.

S omehow this situation give me an idea to explore other earning opportunities. I'm glad that I am now having other chances to earn in other platform. It may not that big but I'm already feel blessed to be part of those. And I'm also grateful that I am still receiving free as up this time even though the prices of tokens and coins aren't stable yet. As a mother, earning free from different platforms is already a great blessing to us especially to a full time mom like me.

T hese opportunities where I can earn and engage also with my virtual friends serves as my stress and boredom reliever. Being a mom is stressful sometimes but having friends to talk to makes me forget the stress that I'm feeling. They are sort of my inspiration here. I am not earning that big today but I'm happy to have gain some friends here.

Y earning for his visit but I will still keep going no matter what happens. As what I have shared in my previous article before, I will still keep going no matter what happens because it's not only the earnings that I'm focusing here but to also write freely where I can express my thoughts, my feelings and many more to mention. He may absent but I'm not losing hope because I know someday he will still appear again.

This is just a short article for today. It's been a while that I haven't write an acrostic article and glad that I made it until the last letter.

Happy Friday!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dearest sponsors for the continuous support. I really appreciate it and I hope and pray that your wallets will be filled with more blessings. God bless you all.

This is me @BCH_LOVER once again. Thank you for spending time reading my article today. Have a good day and a blessed evening read.cash family.

Twitter

Telegram

Noise.cash

Blurt

Hive

Thank you. Keep safe y'all!

22
$ 2.69
$ 2.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 11
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Mas malakas tlga dati.. ngaun Yung ibang kilala ko , di na pala post pagbalik ko. Nakaranas Kaya 14 dollars sa isang article.. Rusty Lang galing Kasi Wala nman ako masyado readers. Ngaun goodluck Kung maka 1 dollar 😂.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Marami ng di active mag post ngayon dito eh. Mahina pa din kasi ang kitaan dahil ang baba ng bch... Sanaol nakaranas ng May $14 sa article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ngayon lng ulit nkbisita sis. Sobrang busy tapos mahina p net sa mga tatay ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Babalik din si Rusty sis for sure, baka nag recharge lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na traffic lng dw sya sis hehehe. Diba gevisit nka nya ron

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha lagi sis. Nashock ko gahapon nga pila pa lang ka oras after nag-publish, naa na siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ingon ana ky na sya usahay pero sahay dugay na sd ka balikan hahaha. Pasaway jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sad medyo naguol ko kay dili na kay siya gabisita sa akong mga articles. Tan-awa gali akong mga napublish dili na kaayo niya pansinon. Pray lang japun ko nga manghatag ug blessing si rusty sa ato ❤️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tanan jud ta naapektuhan no? Dagko man to Iya upvote unta sa imo mga article sa niagi no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jusko, 2 weeks najud tawon ko wala nisulat ug karon nawala² napud siya, unta mubalik.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello Mars, nice to see you again. Mao lagi Mars, nawala wala na pud siya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also doesn't receive any tips today maybe because rusty is saving the fund for coming weeks, it's quite sad but we need to accept it, we are bearish market which the value of BCH is low, sponsors and donators can't risk their assets to donate in funds. I understand the situation we have but we should not lose hope that this coming days, everything will turn to normal again.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I think all of us are affected in this situation right now so we just keep going until the market gets better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi sis kumusta? Now lang ako nakapagbasa sa sobrang busy. Continue lang sis. Basta always lang positive.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oks lang sis. Busy pa din sa buhay, hehehe. Yes sis continue pa din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis tuloy lang. Ako sobrang busy sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako sana talaga bumalik na ulit sya para naman lahat happy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana nga no? Pero naiintindihan ko naman. Ang baba pa din kasi ng BCH kaya May minsan wala siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa noise nga ate wala na akong FT eh haha buti na lang marami pa rin kahit papano nagbibigay lero di na ganon kalaki earnings ko ahha. Iniintindi ko na lang kasi mas may nangangailangan

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oks lang yan. Naka red bell ka sa akin sa noise kaya kahit kunti May ma e share ako sayo dun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Do not lose hope, sis. Maybe the market is also affecting him right now. Just continue writing here, sis. Babalik din siya.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis, ito na article, nabisita na din nya sa wakas

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sad dae naay time nga dili cya mo visit pero padayun lang gihapun ta.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi dae, padayon gihapon ta. Mubalik ra na siya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep going lang tayo sis and yes we should have understand him kasi ang low ng market ngayon.. He is still there for sure.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis keep going lang. Bumisita na siya ngayon ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay din sis. Sa akin okay na din sya ngayon kahit kunti peru okay na din..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's obvious that Rusty is scarce these days because of the the market dip, let's hope for a rise in a short time.

Also, here is more than a Earning site, I find it loving when I pour out my thought in words here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true. We just hope for a better market soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala rin siyang tip sakin the past 2 days pero kanina lang nagpakita ulit siya.....siguro po mamaya dadaanan rin kayo niyan...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, nagpakita na din siya sa article na to. Naalala nya ulit ako hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truth is, have come to realize the information and friends have gotten from the site is enough, I won't deny the fact that the tips don't make me happy but I can't just worry myself over it anymore. I might fall sick. Rusty is a random green baby, anyday he us happy, he will come and visit anyone...let's operate like he isn't around anymore

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay unta mabalik na sauna maamsh no.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Unta Maamsh ma ok na ang market ba para mabalik na ang sauna na tipping

$ 0.00
1 year ago

akoa pud tee malaktawan niyaa haystt

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ingon Ana jud na bhe, baba pa man gud si bch Mao masabot ra sad nga Usahay wala siya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis wla pa din pero ok lng kasi, mga past article meron namam, basta wag lng mkalimutan ok na hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sige lang sis, sulat lang tayo ng sulat. Bibisita din sya ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis mas active pa din ako dito kesa sa hive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa pud diay nay earnings ang telegram sis? Dele ko familiar sa mga sites nga pwede ta maka earn ug money,first time nako ning read.cash nga gi introduce sa ako sister

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa pud sis pero kung naa ra sad manghatag didtoa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Usahay sis mauwaw nalang ko mag publish kay tingale dele interesting ako article maong wala koy tip n rusty pero go lang gyud ko pamasin na ma visit niya akong mga articles

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Baba pa man gud ang BCH sis Mao Usahay di sya kabisita.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahapon wala din ako tip, siguro rotational na ang pag tip nya..kasi meron ako today maliit.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Baka nga siguro ganun kasi lahat naman tayo Naka experience ng ganito. The other day, nag tip pa naman siya sa isa kong article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

anada gama ug article using the letters from the word RUSTY.Bitaw makamingaw ang panahon nga mga magsunod2x iyang upvote sis oi.and also the time nga bag o paka ng publish upvote dayon niya karun usahay iabot pa ug almost 24 hours or even 1 day usa siya muvisit.pero laban lang ta this is just temporary if mg bounce back na ang market basin mashock napud tas pusot2x nga upvote ni Rusty

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bitaw makamingaw jud sis pero masabot ra nga nachange ang tipping system tungod sa baba gihapon ang BCH price.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao lagi sis.puhon mabalik rani sa dati

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't lose hope, just continue and enhance your writing skills it's not about getting money, it's about increase of your knowledge, sharing of your thoughts and expressing of feelings freely . So don't be anxious about these things all will be solves soon be happy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, I'm not losing hope. I'm already used to his absence though. I'm not feeling anxious about this situation rather it gives me an inspiration to find other opportunities where I can also earn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago