How was my Sunday?

6 14
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
1 year ago

My plan was finish some of my pending projects, edit some Shopee post , write an article , clean my workshop and so on, but it change after I cook for my brunch. My papa asking me if I want to go with them on Tagaytay to take Mom to their feast celebration. (My mama and I have different religion).

Because I need to unwind and even I feel nervous Everytime we have trips, i joined them and and enjoy the road trip - soundtrip while sightseeing.

I missed the province life every time I see alot of trees, farm , cows and mountains, it makes me relax and calm. While enjoying the views, it also make me think how to solve my relationship with other people, I don't want to recharge and isolate myself from them with an issue and misunderstanding.

Thank God for pampering me with this view and gave me wisdom how will I solve my relationship with a particular friend. I don't care anymore who's and who's right, my peace of mind is more important.

Maybe I should grab the opportunity if someone ask me for out of town or just one day road trip

As they say; don't let other people ruin hour inner peace ❤️

Don't be me, Be you

4
$ 0.40
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Lesly90
Sponsors of aj_u2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Wow! 😲 The view are awesome my friend. I missed already the view of province. A lot of trees. A greenery views. So awesome. 💚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nature always heals us. I'm happy that you let her go and leave your Matter on time. No one is important but our inner peace and peace of mind is important. Stay happy 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So right you should know God lovesss you and no other person should matter stay positive ate ♥️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks biya❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago