I just landed in Hive

35 63
Avatar for JenThoughts
1 year ago
Date: July 14, 2022
Screenshot from PeakD

Learning is an unending process. A person will start learning even we are still in the womb of our mother. Do you believe it? We are learning how to yawn and even how to kick our feet while we are still inside of the womb. A baby was born and started crying, learn to open the eyes, learn how to close and open the hands. A nursery students learn from colors, to shapes, to alphabet. The kindergarten students learn how to write and do the phonics sounds. The elementary students learn how to solve math and know some vocabulary. Same with high school and college students as well all of them is learning. People who have their degree now takes up masteral and doctorate to learn more. Having been there doesn't mean that they should stop learning, indeed learning is an unending process.

I've been active here in read.cash for almost 4months. I have learned a lot here and keep learning day by day.

Sponsors of JenThoughts
empty
empty
empty

I have noticed a lot of my friends were joining hive. I am curious about it and wanted to be there too but how? One day I was able to read an article by @tpkidkai offering a free webinar about hive. I tried to join only to found out that I am the only one who join the webinar. I thought he will cancel it but he did not instead he started to teach me the basics of hive. Thought I cannot understand it well for the first time because I just heard it for the first time but still he is so kind and patient enough to teach me a step by step process. He did created my account. Days and weeks past but I was not able to give time for it until last day I message him on how I can start to Hive. He taught me how to start and he even guide me how to make my introductory post. Thank you so much sir for teaching me those things. I hope I can learn more day by day.

To my read.cash family who is in Hive too, I will be happy to see you there. I know some who is already there like @Eunoia , @DennMarc , @BCH_LOVER , @Jeansapphire39 and @Chelle18 . I am still learning but hopefully I cam check you all there. My first ever post is entitled A beginner and a learner just landed in Hive. That was my introduce yourself post. As I am drafting it I realized that I haven't have it here in read.cash because I landed here with no one to guide me. Late is better than never right? So, allow me to give a short introduction about myself and to know more about me.

Jenthoughts is my name in noise.cash, read.cash and in Hive. I choose to have the same name so my friends could identify me directly. I choose it as Jen is my name and I will be sharing my thoughts.

I am a mother of one. I don't know if we can give him a siblings because I almost died giving birth to him through caesarian section. I had eclampsia (a multiple convulsions happened during pregnancy or upon giving birth) and it almost took my life. The doctor even told my husband that he is lucky enough if I can survive. Thanks God, He gave me another chance to live.

I am a house wife and a full time mom. I resigned from work after giving birth. Most people told me that I wasted the chance and the opportunity to have a regular and better job but taking care of our children is the most blessed and satisfying job in the world.

I do love reading books and listening lectures about health, relationship, parenting and finance. I love nature as it helps me to relax. I love camping, hiking, river tricking and mountain climbing when I was still young but don't know if i can still do it after I undergo operation. Also as we transition from being youth free to do whatever we wants to a mother where we need to attend our family's need, there is a difference. We need enough time and finances and not to mention enough strength to do that kind of activity.

I am happy to be a part of this family and thankful to learn many things. I am hoping that you also learn something from me.

Thank you so much my dear friends.

16
$ 3.61
$ 3.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Expressionless
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of JenThoughts
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JenThoughts
1 year ago

Comments

I want to try it as well pero ayaw ata sakin Ni hive 😂. Di ako makapasok

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Look for tpkidkai dito sa read.cash... nag a-assist sya.. sya ang referrer namin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Someone referred me already pero low IP ekek daw ako 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ano daw yang low ip hehehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko din Alam eh 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eheee congrats naman galing galing 😍🎉🥳. Ang saya ng pa welcum nila no hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ou peru nahihirapan pa talaga ako... everytime magpost, comment, upvote at follow may magpop up ganoon ba talaga yun?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations Jen! Plano ko pumasok diyan sa Hive once dumating na yung bago kong phone. Sa phone ko kasi di ko maview Yung mga photos siguro dahil full storage na and it requires a lot of access. Kitakits tayo diyan!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa akin din super hang na ang cp ko... if you want to join hive contact mo si tpkidkai sya nag guide sa amin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm still preparing my intro in Hive. hopefully masundan ko na po siya kasi it takes time for me to learn things there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its my second day pa lang hehehe and yes i am still learning

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiee naman, hehe. Welcome to the place. Good luck sa atin doon. 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ou ang dami natin na kakaumpisa pa lang doon.. go! go! go!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Silipin kita later don sis ha. Ipon muna ako ng RC hehehe. I'm glad nagtry ka sa hive at maganda don.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano ibig sabihin sa RC sis bakit need mag ipon? Nahihirapan ako kasi every time mag follow, subscribe or reply need pa mag open ng keychain sa hive... ganyan ba talaga yun?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Resource credits Yan sis at pg di ka 100% di ka mkapost. Minimize ka muna sa comments at follow para mkapost ka. Try mo mgpost sa peakd at Ecency pwrde don kahit di pa 100%. Mdyo maarte c hive eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa peakd ako pinasok ni tpkidkai sis sya yung nag guide sa akin doon..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mabuti nman at naguide ka nya sis. Bsta 1st month tlga sa pgpasok sa hive napaka hirap mgpost dahil sa rc na yan. After 5 days ata ako nkapagpost after ng introduce yourself ko. Tska ka na mgcomment pg nkapagpost ka na ha. Later visit kita don.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nakapag comment na nga ako sis tapos ngayon nahirapan ako kahit mag vote lang palaging may mag pop up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sayo sissy. For now, set aside ko muna ito. Hindi ako sa makapag.focus nang maayos, dito nga eh, di ako active, pano pa kaya diyan. Hehe. But probably, ma.fix yung utak at maisipan ko din na sumali na diyan. Opportunity na din yan to earn and learn..😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ou sis nagtry din ako.. di ko pa alam ano next kong gawin hahaha... nakapost pa lang ako ng isa kagabi wala pa akong interaction masyado hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll follow you later on Hive ate, I'm also there and made my introductory post, I'm glad that the community is so friendly and generous to welcome newbies with upvotes. We need to build our names on that platform, those old users shown their support to motivate us to continue in bogging.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow andoon ka din nakakatuwa naman at marami na tayo doon.. Support lang tayo go go go!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oy ka bongga og introduction sis oy ,sana all kaayo oy ang ako tawn kaloy e hahah.Bitaw see you there!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi see you there pud sis... peru galibog pajud ko unsa next nako buhaton hehehe... kada mag follow or mag reply ko naa ga pup up need pa nako iopen ang keychain

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Apil sa discord sis naay gc sa mga pinay hiveph ,pwede ka magpaguide ddto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ou naghimu nako discord iadd lang siguro ko ni tpkidkai... Salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And on na din ako sis, pero di ko pa masyado Alam Kung paano mag explore doon, still learning PA din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too sis isang post pa lang nagawa ko yung introductory pa lang.. dont know what to do next pa hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha we are used to have 1 attendees naman or sometimes wala plus it is just a test in the waters to see if there will be people interested in Hive.

As we all practice, as long as may 1 na nandyan give the best guidance that we can give at malay natin those will be helpful for them in their journey.

Glad to have you there!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much tp.. yan tp na yan ha hindi na sir.. don't know what to do next nahihirapan ako mag comment even follow and subscribe... may naga pop up...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm thinking of joining the community too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go and see you there.. Many read.cash writers are already there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saw you there sis at nabasa ko na din ang introductory post mo. Congrats sa success on your first post. To more post to make and more thoughts to share. Goodluck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow thank you sis... yes hopefully i an think more so i have a lot of thoughts to share. Thank sa support sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago