My BCH motivation

9 20
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
1 year ago

Crypto is not yet open to the community where I am now. My circle of friends still negative about it and they think that it's still a scam even I am already told them that I gained some money from BCH.

I felt sad about but I understand as well because in my circle I have now, I'm the only one don't have degree, stable job, stable income and just stay in my house and make crafts. So how can they trust me right? But not now 😊. I want to do something that different to them , my crafts and BCH ❀️.

I know noise and read is really different now and we don't know if next year we will still have free tips and rusty but we can still enjoy the 4 months remaining for this year and we will have more time to pray that noise and read will last long 😊.

Because I'm not really good in making articles and it takes me a lot of days to think what topic I will post, I decided to concentrate on read.cash for a while while practicing writing and do my crafts.

So what is my BCH motivation?

My crafts 😊. I already mentioned that a great friend @awakentolife helped me financially on my small business and I'm giving him a 20% shares (I only send him once because he wants me to use his shares last time to boost my account on shopee) agree just this morning that I can send his shares through BCH.

The last time I send his shares through PayPal , the 20 dollars have a 6 dollars transactions fee, but if I send his shares through BCH, it less or just small amount. So I have to be active on nose and rusty to reach the right amount of his shares πŸ™.

Well to be honest , I don't feel or see that he's interested to his shares, but I know and I feel it to the bone that he's really happy for me everytime I always get an orders. But of course, I am excited to send his shares because he can use it to help other as well. He helps a lot to other people not only to a pretty friend like me 😜.

What if I didn't reach the right amount?

Calling @bmjc98 , I hope you will allow to buy a few dollars (BCH) πŸ˜‚πŸ™. But I'm really happy because Duro always agree as long as it's more convenient to me. If there's a virtual Best friend, mine is Duro. I want him to be a virtual sugar daddy but I'm 4 year older than him πŸ˜‚.

And for me to be more motivated, I'll make a bch punch needle art coaster

And will make different color to stick on my workshop wall as my decor 😁.

Starting on September 1, I will be more active ❀️

4
$ 0.09
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.03 from @fantagira
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
Sponsors of aj_u2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Don't mind your friends. I have so many of them who were so negative about this platform. I told one friend, and he said this site could be another scam. After a few months, I shared a screenshot of my notification where sir MarcDeMesel tipped me a considerable amount; they were like, HOW TO JOIN?

So don't mind the haters and continue to write and earn, especially at this rate where BCH is still low. One day, it will fly to the moon again, and those who have BCH will surely enjoy a significant profit in the future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I relate with you my friend. I remember when I was a newbie here in the platform and I shared it to my friends but still they didn't believe me. I just wanted to help them but the problem they didn't believe me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Let's just continue without them. I mean let's do this for ourselves

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. Let's continue what we started and continue inspiring and motivating the others.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great to see you back to writing sis. I also took a break, but I’m back on it and excited to write again πŸ’™

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I have to. For ranting because sometimes I have no one to talk to about my crafts and cats.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dapat green ang background para BCH tlaga🀣ang cute

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Now ko Lang nalaman na iba pala kapag iba color 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, naku ikaw pa🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago