Brief Introduction About Me

12 48
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago
Design by Zainab Fatima On Canva

" Beauty is a good latter of Introduction." -Proverb

I'm totally out of words from where it is to start because it's my first blog writing experience. I hit the join button of the platform almost 5-6 hours ago. I found this platform few days back from YouTube promotional video about blogging/writing platform.

Without further Ado let me introduce myself to the virtual writing world.

My Personal Life :

I'm an introvert person who is not ready to share personal life on any blogging/Vlogging platforms yet I am open up about my professional life. In short I would like to share I am 24 Y/O girl who live in Pakistan. My hobbies are books reading, gardening and cooking.

I have completed m post graduation in 2021. I'm attending online course for freelancing as content creator on Fiverr and Upwork. I participated in many writing competition at college level but it's my first experience to write on any social platform.

Moreover, I offered services as graphic designer online. I'm earning by designing Facebook Post , Instagram Post, Blog Posts and YouTube Thumbnails. I offered you guys to get 3 set of my work for free. This service is available for the members of the read.cash only.

Gardening As Hobby :

Perhaps I'm a butterfly who feel peace around flowers and plants. I had small patch of land that I am organizing as garden. I had grown some local plants that I watered regularly. Alovera, Lemon, Tomotto and Avacado are important part of my garden. Although I am intending to get a patch of land in future to grow indoor fresh veggies and fruits.

Passionate To Travel :

I'm passionate to travel to new places. I am always ready to book driving seat. I usually travel with brothers and friends. I wish I could get the chance to go on World Tour. Valleys, lakes, mountains and greenery fascinate me the most.

Purpose To Join Read.Cash :

Honestly speaking I wanted to get perfection in content writing that was only possible by writing practice and hard work. It's a universal truth that practice makes a man perfect. I'm such kind of person that whatever I do I put 100% efforts to the task without being panic about the results. By the Grace of God, I always got satisfying results of my efforts. The main reason behind Joining this platform that is the hub of readers and writer from all corners of the world.

The blessing in disguise is that read.cash is offering Bitcoin Cash ( The most reliable cryptocurrency in the Crypto Blockchain) as reward of publishing content. It will be motivation and source of income for me.

Road Map Of Blogging On Read.Cash :

  • There is no one who don't like reading. I am found of reading books, novels, biographies, columns and magazines. I'm glad that I would have number of articles to read by the fellow readers of the platform. I'm looking forward to read 10-15 articles daily.

  • Consistency is the key to success. My goal is to be creative and best in my writing till November, 2022. I will be regular in publishing article daily and build my writing skills.

  • When I joined the platform I catch some articles to read and I couldn't stop myself from leaving comments there. I will try to build strong engagement with readers and writer of the platform.

I'm sure this blogging journey on the read.cash would go long way. I wish good luck to my and all of you.

Date : 13 August, 2022

Article No : 01

Design by Zainab Fatima On Canva

10
$ 0.18
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.03 from @Idksamad7869
Sponsors of Zainab_Fatima
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome to read Fam! Good to see another introvert here

And wish you all the best in this new journey of yours!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much mate I am so glad to read motivation from you and hope to see you around more wish you good luck too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My pleasure and nice to meet ya!

Looking forward to see more of you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Special welcome to this wonderful Platform dear. You'll surely enjoy the community. Did you just said you're offering us free graphics?🤔

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much 🥰. Yup I am offering free graphics for 3 pieces

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome Fatima, I am glad you like gardening because that is another passion of mine. Here you will learn that we can share everything that happens to us and you will always find positive comments to keep you going. This is a big family.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank You so much @gertu13 for your kind words. Actually is the only way to make myself free of stress and depression. I thought my small garden is heaven for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Learn to accept the things that happen as a way of learning in life. Don't waste your time in depressions that are not worth it. Writing is a good way to keep negative feelings away. Write whenever you like and you will find words of encouragement here. Visit the other blogs, there are too many good people here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have also a friend, a virtual friend who also a Pakistani and introvert. By the way, welcome to noise

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis have a great Sunday 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice introduction I enjoyed reading . Welcome here and don't worry there are plenty of introverts around including me. Haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much mate I hope to see you around more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago