If Rusty Could Talk

34 76
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago

Have you ever wondered what Rusty would say if he could talk to us? I bet he had so many things in mind, especially that most users, including myself, would look for him whenever he was nowhere to be found. If Rusty could talk, what do you think he would say?

Trivia: Did you know that the person that gave @TheRandomRewarder a nickname is @PVMihalache? Since then, everybody's calling the bot Rusty. 

So let's assume he could talk. He'd probably say these things to us in an article.

Dear Authors, 

Since I came into the platform, a lot has changed here—more quality posts every day and fewer spammy ones. I still see people publishing articles with less than 3 minutes reading time, though. So I suggest you read my only article here. If you don't, then don't blame me if I wouldn't visit any of yours. 

Although I am an AI, I'm still not perfect. As they say, nobody is perfect. I also have flaws, and you all have probably noticed that too. I'm trying my best, though, and I will keep improving the way I am supposed to. I do have some important things to talk about here. So please bear with me if you want to know how I truly feel. 

First, don't panic if I don't show up for a few days. Remember, I'm the only one here, and countless of you. It's not easy to visit you several times a day, so if you all don't find me, that's because I had to take a few days off to unwind. I deserve my "me time," too, you know. 

Secondly, don't be upset if I don't tip you the same way I did before. Remember, we are on a tight budget now, and the price of BCH has dropped significantly since the last bull market. The number of authors has also increased, which means many users to tip here. So we have to adjust a few things in terms of tips and stuff. 

Third, if you see others' posts, get more from me while some don't, including yourself, chill! Be grateful you still get something from me because it's not easy to do all this tipping allocation and stuff, you know. I told you I'm not perfect. 

Fourth, avoid tagging me now and then. One thank you is enough, and I appreciate that you value my effort. However, if you mention me every time you write an article with the hope that it will get my attention, please avoid that—you are only adding so much to my plate. 

And lastly, if you give less, it's safe to say that you shouldn't expect to get more. If you want my attention, follow my rules, share what you have received with others, be grateful, and enjoy every moment on this platform. That's all I could ask for. 

Of course, Rusty would have said more if it was him.

Closing thoughts

What would you think he would say or add to this article if he could talk now? If Rusty could talk, I bet he had so much to say.

Don't forget to share it in the comment section. I would love to hear what you have in mind.


Feel free to follow me on:

noise.cash | Publish0x | Hive | Torum | Twitter


21
$ 2.74
$ 2.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 8
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Wait, I just knew it. I thought it's his nickname is Rusty but didn't think that someone give that name ahahahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Guilty with less than 3 mins 😶

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was reading in the comments section hoping he would reply .lols. I guess he will be adding happy Halloween on all of those. kidding!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very much correct and true. If he could he could have exactly similar response. To be I would reply like that.

So nicely explained and perfectly written, I guess it could be another read for newbie and those they feel disheartened about the Rusty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

PVM did? That's so clever and smooth. Rusty's name has come to stay hahaha. Nice one.

You accurately spoke the mind of Rusty I have to say and it's what Rusty would have said anyway... Go MJ... I love how you think.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll go a bit further I want to set up a meeting with him. Maybe we can discuss tips on tipping the community as a whole together 🤣😂🤣 Maybe we revise his article a bit!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To be honest, I never rant or posted about rusty being ignored me. If Wala, Wala . 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear friend at Read.cash, It's a great article and this article came at the right time when I needed a place to ask. Can you help me? or can you answer my question there? I will link it to my problem. Thank you.

https://read.cash/@fiolyn_rea/post-70f8eab0

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung siguro pinabisaya ni siya sis pero english pagkasulte, muingon ni siya'g "Time first!"Hehe. Bitaw uie, daghan jud bitaw nangita ani. Well, kitang tanan. It make sense now. Thank you for sharing this po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will always be Rusty's Godfather

$ 0.00
1 year ago

'Give me some alone time' char!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Usahay absent si Rusty sa akong articles sis pero naanad na ko kay after how many days magpakita ra gihapon sya ug thankful nako kaayo ana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you think you deserve some more reward's, show me more your efforts. Chaaarrr.

Rusty had forgotten me, but I'm patiently waiting. I don't mention nor tagged him in any of my articles since then, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I already read his article when first time he upvote me and i visit his profile. But mj yesterday a girl asked to me a so wiered question.

She asked, what if we block the rusty?? Do we still getting tip after block him??

And i don't know the answer Because i never experienced it

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oh! If that would be the case, I don't think Rusty would ever visit you. I'm not sure, though, but maybe he can't since he won't be able to see your account anymore.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhhh yes that's possible than he can't see our account and can't upvote on article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

@pvmihalache is my friend in noise cash and he always give a reward on me every time i post in a good content, now i know whose gonna be the person of random rewarder, i rusty can talk , i would probably say Thank you for the time that u gave me to be happy once he always visit my content and artcile

$ 0.02
1 year ago

He is a nice guy. He's one of the best authors here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, ung tagging tlga madam, nakakarindi kaya un🤣cguro kung pede i-mute ni rusty namute na ang mga mahihilig magtag sa knya🤣

$ 0.02
1 year ago

HAHA. Yun nga e. Puro tagging yung iba. Meron pa, kung ilang beses imention si Rusty sa isang article. HAHA.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nasanay naman din ako na wala sya pero hoping naman always😅kahit anong oras welcome sya sa articles ko pero di naman masakit na di nya ako kilala siguro needs improvement lang talaga hehehe,di ako nawawalan ng hope na mapansin nya ako.good vibes lang tayo palagi🥰

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sana lang magka jowa na si Rusty ng ma inspire siya itip tayong lahat. HAHAH. At me kaagapay na rin siya dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Writer din ba c rusty sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Karun pako kabalo anang rusty ba.. randomrewarder diay na. Haha sorry Btaw untag mapansin napod ko ni rusty ba.haha😅

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sige lang. Mapansin ra ka ana niya. Di kaayo siya active karong panahona. Usahay mag pa miss man gud ni siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naka hinumdom ko sa bag-o pa ko dere sis ,sige kog kabasa anang rusty naglibog jud ko kinsa na ,and santa man diay dinhing dapita😅

$ 0.02
1 year ago

HAHAH. Untag iyang hinatagan sa atoa, dili ma rusty. I mean dili tayaon. HAHA. Bahalag ginagmay basta di lang ta malimtan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

naanad nako nga lahi najud ang pagtip ni Rusty run kaysa before.Ang importante wa siya miundang mawala man kadali pero mubalik ra pud

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Tinood jud sis. BAhalag ginagmay basta kanunay lang jud. Ako sad happy sad jud ko na bisan 3 months kong wala, wala ko niya gi let go. Char.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maypa si Rusty marunong maghintay ahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Poor rusty. We'll, do better for u. We promise. Hehe

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Nag reklamo na si Rusty. HEHE.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have read rusty mind, he will surely say all that you have written cos that's his rules that we all must abide to and follow strictly.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Yup. Rusty would have said all this and more if he could.

$ 0.00
1 year ago